Berber Area Rug

4.0 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 002062597
$24.88
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 20146
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97
 
Showing options for 20146
  • Loop construction
  • Natural Berber color
  • Stain and soil resistant
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Berber Area Rug is a stylish addition to any interior. Featuring a loop construction, it is sturdy and durable. The item has a luxurious look and a soft feel on bare feet. A beautiful pattern in shades of green adds a refreshing look to this Berber rug. The subtle beige background provides a muted base on which the rest of the design unfolds. This stain resistant area rug is especially useful in homes with kids and pets. This Berber Area Rug keeps your hardwood floor protected while adding a new dimension to your decor.

    Berber Area Rug:

    • Loop construction
    • Natural Berber color
    • Soil and stain resistant area rug

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Beige
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: CL6084-BER
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 14.4
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 84.0 x 60.0 x 0.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 2062597
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    112 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    5 stars
    62
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    11
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Berber Rug
    12/25/2009

    Customer review by Lovedeals5

    5.0 stars by Lovedeals5

    I am really pleased with my purchase from Walmart. This rug is so inexpensive and looks really great! I am so happy to find something that looks so nice for such an amazing price!

    Was this review helpful? (58) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Lovedeals5
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Pleased
    1/3/2011

    Customer review by 1mn3

    5.0 stars by 1mn3

    Bought this to go in our family’s laundry room, which is also our cabins main entryway, I needed something that could withstand and hide Mountain dirt, snow and heavy foot and pet traffic. I find this rug to be very suited for this purpose and have no complaints. We have received many complements on the look of the rug. I enjoy the feel of the rug on my bare feet while doing laundry.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    1mn3
    Mountains, Idaho
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice Area Rug
    5/18/2010

    Customer review by MsMP

    5.0 stars by MsMP

    This rug is exactly what I expected for the price I paid. It's not the softest or plushest, but it looks good under our dining room table. It cleans up well, and if our 3 year old trashes it I won't be heart broken.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    MsMP
    Seattle area
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 95 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 8/30/2010
    • It could, the rug is neutral colors but there isn't black in the rug. It's browns and beige.
      by Geo1151112/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • The rug is a mix of tan, cream and grey. When I look REALLY close there are blue threads that help make the grey and red threads that help make the tan. I think it would look okay with browns and greys, but black and white...I don't know.
      by stephiowacity12/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • I would not recommend with your color scheme, this rug has the colors of beige and brown, would not compliment black and white in my opinion at all.
      by Chuckusangel4/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is light in color. almost an ivory color. very neutral
      by sprinklemom11/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No - it's a definite brown, with very little/almost no variation - tho the "diamond" pattern is in the cut of the nap but very shallow. We thought is was a variation of greys. Not even close. Took it back.
      by Huddiver3/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • It is more cream and brown tones. Lots of tan throughout
      by phonex2/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it's a neutel color but I think it would go better with beige family not black & white
      by PhylP2/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • it is a grey and brown....so that is up to you.
      by heavenawaits1/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Not really the colors are grey, ivory, beige, and a touch of brown.
      by chooseoneforme9/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes, the trim around this rug is black.
      by NewMexicoNana9/7/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by nascarchick 3/2/2010
    • The rug is woven with different colors like green and ivory and beige. From an overall view of it the rug is a tan and brownish color.
      by MyVoice201311/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Seems like mostly grey and beige with a hint of sage green. It is subdued but very classy looking. Very nice for rooms where you don't want conflicting patterns and colors.
      by Camilia11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • More brown and beige. Looks brown from a distance.
      by ShoppMomma11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It's browns and beige. Very neutral colors.
      by Geo1151111/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • This rug is more beige and brown, it would compliment a neutral colored room.
      by Chuckusangel11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It's more of a beige than any other color.
      by PurplePottedPlant11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Monochromatic brown.
      by Huddiver11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • It's in the beige family
      by PhylP11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • sort of a grey and beige
      by heavenawaits11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I'd say it was a light stone color with small darker flecks. It's really quite neutral and I can imagine that it would fit well in almost any room.
      by KeedeeG11/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 12 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: N/A See details

    Supplier Warranty: N/A
    Safety Requirements: N
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list