Rated 3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality! I just bought this for my son today & when I took it out of the package it had rips in it, the way pantyhose rip, & most of the stitching was falling apart! I highly suggest staying away from this costume unless you thoroughly check it before leaving the store or are handy with sewing! Definatly not worth $19. I will be returning this & make it myself, probably for less! 09/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The material is very cheap and the quality of the costume is not great. But for the price I paid I'm not really that suprised. Needless to say I am hoping that the costume will stay together until Halloween but my 5yr old really loves Ben 10 and has already put it on 4 times. Each time he wears it the seams get that much more pulled and undone. 10/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product arrived with a big run down the front. Had to return it to the local store for a refund. My son was very disappointed but I didn't dare buy another one because I was afraid that it would happen again once he wore it. 10/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online/In-Store This is a great product, but Halloween costumes should be bought in the store with the child because my little guy decided to be Batman instead of Ben 10. LOL I should have known. 10/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for kid's costume My 5 years old son is very happy with it, as long as he can wear it through this Halloween I am happy too. 10/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I didn't expect excellent quality with this product, but I also didn't expect it to fall apart the first time we used it. My child put on the watch and when he tried to take it off it ripped apart. The velcro was stronger than the watch. The costume was made very cheap, but it wasn't any worse than the other kids costumes I have bought from walmart. 12/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a Large husky Bought this for our youngest son that is very husky but tall, but too short for men's small costumes. (It's that in between year). But this was way too small for him. Too short and too tight. He wore it with a pair of sweatpant over. ;-) 11/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satified Shopper Had seen the costume at Toys R Us - knew what to expect. The price beat everybody else's and shipped to my house free. Not the "best" in the world, but my son is happy as could be! 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy child makes for a happy mommy :) we found this costume to be true to size, well made and ready to wear. we live where you never know if you'll be trick or treating in the snow or rain, so it's important for us to be able to put layers on underneath. we tried the costume on with out layers first and then with layers. it works well either way. the only drawback was the picture makes it look like there's something to wear on both wrists and we only got something for one. the important thing is he's happy and is looking forward to wearing it in the halloween parade at school;. 10/08/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw473
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp