Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price didn't come in a manufacturer box. Didn't have it in stock in store so ordered online. Came in a brown box with no manual. I guess all the parts were there and was able to figure out how to put it together, but not really crazy about it. the plastic that goes over the wheels was warped and rubs against tire and spokes. don't like how flimsy it is either. Will be returning for my money back. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick on and off This product arrived quickly. The instruction book was quite vague and the illustrations seemed to contradict the actual makeup of the mounting bracket. Once mounted, the bracket was easily adjusted. I readily moved the bracket from bike to bike when I became familiar with the process of putting the bracket on. The seat appears quite sturdy. The snap for the straps is a bit unwieldy but definitely holds. The seat dismounts quickly in the event you want to bike alone. So far,so good. My grandson enjoys "mountain bikin' " 04/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Keep in mind I had bought this to take my neice with me when I go bike riding. I like it and she loves it even though she is only two. Keep in mind while buying this product that you will need to use the seat shaft (frame) to hold this thing so make sure that you have enough shaft. The directions say not to use the seat because it is unsafe. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great seat easy to install, very comfortable for my 18 mo old. don't forget to unbuckle the ankle straps before trying to remove your child...oops! it's a good feature, keeps their legs where they belong. 06/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 this carrier is fine, but less one nut. this carrier is fine, but less one nut when I try to fix it on my bike. So I have to buy it from other store. I want to return it to Walmart. But I need a carrier as soon as possible, so I keep it! If you want to buy it ,must confirm everything is concluded! 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 It is a good product, the only thing that is not for all bikes, easy to install, comfortable for children. 09/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't purchase. The tab that locks the shoulder parts to the seat completely snapped off the second time I used this product. I checked and didn't find warnings to prevent this from happening in the user manual. Avoid purchase! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased for our grandson's first birthday. The seat is easy to install. The one year old loves riding in it. 05/07/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw232
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp