Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great polka dot dress for the price! this is a great dress and a good price, on the picture above the color seems a little brownish but is more like something between wine and purple... literally like a fig with beige dots, i wasn't sure to order it at first because of the name of the color but since i have a lot of black polka dots dresses i decided to take a risk. Overall is a nice dress, beautiful and classy, i am plus size woman, i ordered this dress in a XXL and it fits perfect. -Price, i find it to be a saver because a dress like this in others stores is between 40-50dlls -Quality, i think the quality of the fabric of the dress is a "little" cheap but considering the price i guess it's OK also for me is not a daily use dress, probably I'll only use it once a month. - the neckline, even though it looks like it's elastic it's not. i wish i could use it off-shoulder but that's not possible. the fabric has not stretch to it. -Would i recommend this dress? YES, it's lovely and classy, if you love polka dots go for it, will look great with a wide belt, it will help define the waistline because the dress is not so flattering to a plus woman, the second time i used it i did it like that and it was a better option. hope this review helps you decide whether you buy or not, and before it's gone. i attache a picture hope it helps. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, great value I love this dress. As a regular customer of Downeast Basics and Modbe, it's very similar in style to what you might find in their lines. But at a much better price point. And better quality. I know, I can't believe I'm saying that about a dress I purchased at Walmart, but it's true. I've purchased things from Downeast that have fallen apart after washing. This is just better. It fits true to size and is a great length. Very cute and stylish without showing too much. Thank you Walmart. I wish you sold Bella Bird around here, not just online. (I live in Wisconsin.) I would purchase all the pieces! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute Dress Ordered a Medium because Bella Bird and it's mother co. Downeast Basics tend to run a little small in the dress department.. I normally wear a Small, will return the dress to the store and order the small. It has good material, is a very cute style and can be worn all year round. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I needed a dress for a family reunion and saw this one online while shopping for Christmas items. I thought WOW for $20 why not buy both colors and see. The dress arrived today and fits perfect and exceeded my expectations by far. I would recommend this dress to all my friends! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Dress! When I first saw this dress on Walmart.com, I loved it and really wanted to get it! So I did! I was very happy that this dress was very modest, it went below the knees on me and it had sleeves! YA! I got a large(I'm about 5'5), it is a great fit! I'm very happy that at least some places have modest dresses! I would definitely recommend this dress! 11/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dress! It is long enough-- to the knee and I am 5'8". Super cute! 11/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by love the style, not the material i really wished that i could love this dress! i like the style, looks so airy and elegant. but the material is very rough and hard, cheap looking. i am planning to return it. I got this in the brown/plumish color. i had such high expectation of it, and was quite disappointed. 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Adorable!! I was beyond excited when Bella Bird offered a few of their products online. I love this dress so much I bought it in both colors!! It fits amazing and is absolutely adorable!! 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This turned out to be a very cute dress! I really like it! 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!!!!! For Church, Parties, Weddings This is my new favorite dress. The styling is perfect. The first day I wore it, I got so many compliments, even from the younger crowd! First of all, I like modest clothing. But, I also like stylish clothing with a great flattering cut. This dress has it all. That's a combination that's hard to find. It has a chiffon fabric on top and a full cotton liner. It's the easiest dress to care for. I just washed it in the machine, threw it in the dryer for 5 minutes to fluff, hung it to finish drying, and ironed it inside out on the cotton side. The color is called raisin, but the photo looks brown. It is not brown. It's more of a plum color, definitely in the purple family. I liked this manufacturer so much, I went back and bought more items from this brand. Style for a cheap price! I'm so happy with Bella Bird! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dress is adorable! I bought one for my daughter in law AND myself! Style is very feminine. I will probably buy it in the black too because the price is so great! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good dress it's pretty, but for a plus sized woman, I recommend a belt. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty dress. I'm a size 8 and ordered the medium, it fits perfectly. Comes to the knee on me. I'm 5 6". Looks really nice with boots and a cardigan for the Fall. Try it! 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This dress is very cute and the quality is great for the price, however it runs big. I wish it came in xs. I usually wear a small in walmart's clothing. I am 5'4 120lbs curvy, but the fit of this dress was to loose. Other than the size I would recommend this dress. 12/11/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew294
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp