Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. When I saw all the parts, thought I was in trouble. My husband and I put it together in no time. It's a lot sturdier than it looks. Not the most stylish but it looks fine. Didn't want to spend a lot on a stand, so this worked out great. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect TV stand for my new 40" flat screen You couldn't ask for a better TV stand for the price. It was easy to set up, looks great and works perfect for my new 40" flat screen TV and fits perfect in my small bedroom! 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought it would be alright just because it was only $75 at the time I bought but actually was way better than I thought it was. Took literally 25 minutes to put together & sturdy! Definetly a great buy. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid, easy to assemble TV stand Pleasently surprised. I'll try to answer all the questions I had before purchasing: Best assembly directions I've ever seen. Every part was labeled on each diagram in the instructions with a code, and that code was found on a sticker on the part or, in the case of screws and such, on the bag containing the screws. Took about two hours to assemble, but I was doing it myself and watching TV at the same time. If I had a helper, like the instructions suggested, it would have taken less time. No extra tools required, but at times I found it helpful to use a phillips head screwdriver and a wrench. All the hardware needed to attach the TV to the post is included, such as several different sizes of bolts, washers, and spacers, so you should be able to find the size you need for your TV. The post is required to keep the stand together structually, so you will want to attach your TV to the post. There are two small pegs that limit the rotation of the TV to 30 degrees each way, but you can easily unscrew them and rotate your TV 180 degrees if you really wanted to. I removed one so I can rotate it 45 degrees and see the TV from my kitchen, a really nice feature. Overall, very functional and nice-looking stand. I wish I had purchased it earlier. Hope you found this helpfull... 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a logical piece of Stand Following are the problems which i found: - Complicated Installation - There is a wallmounting feature is there, but it seems risky (very heavy mount bar) - One of the screw is problematic and went loose - The floor part behind is tilted, i fear it may fall and the TV will broke - The stand itself is very heavy Overall there is complicated things on a supposed to be a simple stand. NOT GOOD! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Another great product! Wanted a different stand, but it was always out of stock. Waited about 2 mos before I purchased this one. Glad I went with it. The only thing I was worried about was the fact that it only had two shelves as I have a lot of equipment, but the shelves are long and hold all my stuff just fine. I love this stand, the bottom of my 40" TV is 33" off the ground which is a very nice height. It is very sturdy, but beware you will need two people to put it together. I managed to put it together myself (as I live alone), but it took a couple hours to do because I had to be very careful. Once you get it put together you will absolutely love it, I can guarantee it. 09/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to give it a poor on meets expectations because it was difficult to put together. I have put together many things, furniture, toys, what have you and this was probably the hardest. It was maddening to keep reading in the instructions, "have your assistant hold this" or that because at the time I went online to buy it there was no mention of needing an assistant to put it together. It was a good value at $75. however, I did notice they went up on the price. At the time I bought it, it was the least expensive stand that the TV can actually be attached to and I had to have that kind. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter needed a stand with mount for college. This adjusts and was easy to assemble. Looks very nice. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this product on time as stated. I personally did not put it together but my brother put this item together in about an hour and a half. It looks great and just want I needed. I have a 32 inch flat screen and this stand and mount work perfectly. Great product for the price. After researching online, this was the cheapest I found anywhere 09/02/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw461
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp