Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, no-slip armband I am a runner and I ordered this armband because my old one broke. I wasnt sure it this was going to fit or if it would hold up to my daily runs. It works great and fits my Ipod perfectly. The band is comfortable and doesnt slip. A nice alternative to the $35 Ipod one at Best Buy. The only drawback is that it doesnt have a flap over the top of the Ipod part. Originally I thought this was bad, but the since the case is nice and snug, it doesnt need a top. Great buy. 09/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constrcution is an upgrade from the older model, slimmer and less bulky. The fabric that lays against the body is breathable and quick drying which is good for those that perspire during their workout. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My husband uses this every night to keep his ipod safe while throwing freight. It looks nice and it's comfortable. 01/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Belkin's Sport Armband It is light and comfortable more so than I expected. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I-Pod Arm band I have an old I-Pod classic (5th gen) and have been looking for a long time for an arm band. This is advertised for the newer 160 mb version but it works on mine just fine. It is well made and has a great price. 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for active person, stays in place I love my new iPod armband! My classic is definitely safe and secure, and Belkin makes a nice product. My other Belkin lasted forever. The only small problem I have with this one is the tight fit of the pouch. My new classic 64 gig is thicker than original classic and it's a very tight fit and takes some effort to pull it out. Otherwise, it is a fantastically well-made product. It's also very easy to use the control settings through the plastic cover. 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Belkin Thanks Walmart.com for another great shopping experience. 09/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was expecting a tighter, more structured fit for my iPod, but overall, the case fits just fine. I can still scroll through my songs while in the case and on my arm. Nice fit around me arm, and I can still charge it while it's in the case. Great product for the price. 06/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected Unable to use the item because I have an iPod mini and the armband is made for a regular sized iPod. 06/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This didn't meet my needs. This armband is great if your are working out, but if you are looking for something that is more functional then this armband does not meet your needs. I need an armband that also transforms into a slim carry case for when I use public transit. I also thought the quality was poor. 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ipod protector this is the second time i have bought this product. i had one for my old ipod and it worked so well i decided to buy it again. could not find it in the store so i went online. the price was great and it 's easy to carry, visible and protects my new ipod 07/02/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay for price I had a hard time fitting my ipod classic 7th generation with my ear phones into this armband. I was hoping it would be a little more secure so it wouldn't get condensation on the inside when used- but I used it once and it got a little moist. Probably won't plan on using it again. 04/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by adjustable length is great adjustable length is great 02/01/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a runner This is just what my son needed to hold his ipod while running. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the value. Quick shipping! 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love! Much better than the one from Apple as you can charge or plug into itunes while still in armband! Works great!! 11/11/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp