See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Option We brought this as an option to purchasing the more expensive wireless adapter for our Xbox 360. We wanted to go live but didn't want to pay $100 to do it. This was more than longer enough to go from our computer room to our living room. It works perfectly. 04/04/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best FastCat5e Value Anywhere There's not a lot to say about cables. There are three main grades of ethernet cable: Cat5e (Good) FastCat5e (Better) - This Cable is FastCat5e Cat6 (Best) This is the mid-grade, but works well for my home network (6 wired devices), sharing broadband internet and even large files. We stream video content from my bedroom to the living room TV and it works flawlessly (no hiccups or pixelation). This is the cheapest price I have ever seen on a 50-foot FastCat5e cable. I bought a few of them: some for regular use and some to cut down. I like to cut and crimp my own cables to save money, and this one is cheaper by the foot than wholesale cable. 03/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by video game lifesaver very good price for ethernet cords, looked all over town and walmarts online series was almost half the price including the shipping. You cant go wrong there............. Great, now all my boys can play Socom online.......... 07/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped me save lots of money!! Before ordering this product on line, I searched several Walmart Stores in my area. The stores did not have this product, so I purchased it from online. The product arrived fast, and helped me save a lot of money buy connecting my XBOX 360 to my cable modem. I was back on XBOX LIVE in no time!! 08/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the job! I bought this cable to connect my Directv HD DVR to my network. The cable was very flexible, which made it easy to work with within my walls. I connected it up and was in business. 04/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what I needed It was the perfect distance to connect my X-box to my cable modem without having to buy expensive wireless routers and receivers that would have cost about $150 - $200 dollars. I can now successfully hook up to X-box live and it only cost less than 15 dollars. 11/10/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Xbox 360 My husband wanted to play Xbox Live and you need to connect to the internet for that. The wireless hardware is like $80 which I just couldn't rationalize. I bought him this cord and he runs it from our upstairs bedroom to our downstairs living room where are big screen tv is. He used it the other night and it worked perfectly! Why spend $80 when you don't have to; this cord saved me $60. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 50ft cable that works great. Connected from router to computer and it works great. No problem and the price is low (At any store you won't find it cheaper). Shipping was fast. 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing when i saw this product online it was cool to find out that it was so affordable plus it is 50 feet long which was perfect for me using around the house. this is an excellent buy 07/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the most part if you are buying an ethernet cable that you want to put in a wall to run from room to room, then this is a good one. Where ever you put it should be a perminant spot. The outside protective layer is very stiff and does not bend well so constantly moveing it would be a problem and i will wear out quicker. But if you don't plan on moveing it around alot, then this would be a good ethernet cable for you. 12/11/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful purchase! I've been looking for a longer ethernet (network) cable for a while and this one not only met but has exceeded my expectations. It provides the length needed to suit most anyone's needs. The price is amazing because others I've seen were priced from $20.00 to $30.00 more than the Belkin. Great value and an inexpensive way to improve your at-home network! 11/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed... This was less than $10!!! For a 50 ft ethernet cable, that's pretty awesome! It does exactly what it is supposed to and the cable is quite flexible. My only complaint: make it WHITE! :0) Other than that, it's great for home networking. 02/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ethernet Cable Works great to connect my son's XBox 360 to the computer (in 2 different rooms). It's quite long, but does the trick. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you need a long Ethernet Cable Cable is durable and works great ! 07/26/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a charm The cable arrived quickly and works just fine. The price I paid for this was about half of what I was able to find similar products elsewhere. Buy this with confidence. 04/07/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was to short for my project and 50-feet seems to be the longest Walmart has. 12/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium quality cable at a very resonable price! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, great product, worked perfectly! We purchased this ethernet cable to connect a second computer to our cable internet box. The computer is older and the wi-fi receptor has failed, so the most economical option was to purchase this cable and hard-wire it. The fix was fast and efficient and I'm very pleased with the product! I would definitly recommend this cable to others. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works perfectly 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 i love walmart .com! i connected the cable and was surfing in seconds just the thing to set up a home network! 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Plug it in and go. How much simpler can it get? I bought the 50' length because I wanted it to go around a large, 3-section wall cabinet. The length did not seem to take away effectiveness. It worked instantly. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price Gave ability to stream movies via Netflix without purchasing LG Wi-Fi for $50. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CAT5 NETWORKING CABLE MY HUSBAND IS THE COMPUTER GURU IN OUR HOME. HE KNOW'S THE NAME BELKIN AND HAS MANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS. THIS WAS HIS FIRST CHOICE AND SINCE HE INSTALLED IT, WE HAVE HAD PERFECT SIGNALS. WE DID HAVE A WIFI DIVICE, WHICH GAVE US A LOT OF PROBLEMS WITH SIGNAL DROP OUT...BUT NOT WITH THIS BELKIN CABLE. THANK YOU 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cable & cheap This cable is as advertised. It's cheap. It's great. It's a cable! Nicely shipped too--and fast. 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belkin Cad 5 Ethernet Cables Where else can you find the very best in names of Ethernet Cables, but at Walmart and the price I had paid for one of them I received 3 50' foot cables. So using Walmart online is the Very Best Way to go and I would like everyone to know that this was the very best experience I had with ordering networking equipment and am truly satisfied for what I had received. Thanks Walmart, you truly are one of the very best stores to deal with online and have it shipped to my house within 5 days, this was truly appreciated. Please pass onto your staff that you are a Wonderful place to do online business with... Kudos, Ed 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent value! To get 50 feet of brand name networking cable for under $10 was too good of a bargain to pass up. Walmart kept me informed every step of the way from order to arrival. I was shocked to see that FedEx was the shipper considering my shipping cost was only around $1.50. Thanks Walmart! You've done me proud again. This is a great product - great price and with very quick shipping. 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For those who don't (or choose not to) have wireless internet or wireless in-house network and need a good, long networking cable, this would be the item for you! 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a fraction of the price! I found this item in my local Walmart for $30. It was only $10 on Walmart.com! I installed this cable at work to replace a bad network feed to our BOH office. It has been working flawlessly for about two months now. 05/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Belkin Network Cable Cat5, works Great... The Belkin Network Cable Cat5, works Great, I hooked it up to my router and ran it up in the attic, so that I could hook it up to my survellience system dvr, so that I can view live whats going on inside and outside of my house while I'm gone, it's speed and quality of cable are great, thanks again walmart, for another great product....Kevin 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fastcat53 really great product, fast shipping. 05/08/2011
1-30 of 229 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw197
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp