See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got these to use with light bulbs and small heat bulbs for my animals. They work great but obviously can not be used for high heat. But for everything else they are great for the price 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Deal Only One Problem, Bayco work lights offer a good product at a very fair price, I've used them for years. The Only problem that these lamps have is the if you are not careful the bonnet will come off of the light fixture and then will sit on the bulb instead of the fixture, them you have to screw it back on. This light works with both the old fashioned light bulbs that are being phased out and the newer energy efficient. 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is perfect for alot of things, i use it for more light to wash dishes in the evenings when sun goes down, i have old house built in the 1940s lighting not good, i clamp it to cabinet door, thanks 01/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it meets my intended purpose with the exception to the Bayco company? they need to make the metal shade heavier guage and iimprove the threaded on the shades as they usually strip and or fall loose very easily. NOT GOOD since its purpose is a work light and with works comes rugged operations sometimes. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent It can cover an area of 2'x2' max at best I would say. It has really helped my pepper plant grow faster in the last week. I only get 5hrs of daylight in my place - plants need at least 12-16hrs. But, the item arrived in a paper bag. There was a small dent in it because of this (easy to get out). It should've been boxed because it is very bendable. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice lamp This is a nice lamp for the money. I am very pleased, so much so that I bought two. My only wish is that WalMart relocate the walmart.com desk somewhere near the front of the store. I sure do not like walking all the way to the back of the store to pick up my items. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Becoming useful Turtle Lamp Honestly my only peeve rt now with Walmart.com is it that for various reasons I can't access it any longer. Researching my problem blogging around found others with same issues and there was directed to my my solution <> http://mobilewalmart.com/m/home, Happily shop here @mobilewalmart.com though not able to add message nor state gift for price privacy. I am bound by lack of transport and my regulated outtings are limited to time and access. So am grateful to shop via the NET especially here @walmart. Now my turtle which was left behind in Florida has a new heating lamp 5 times cheaper than commercial amphipian lamps. signed: grateful shopper from St Beach <> Playa Santa Puerto Rico 00647 11/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsure... i ordered two of these lights, however, one came complete with all the parts, while one was missing the most important part to connect the light to the clamp. please send me the metal parts. i will recommend this to a friend as long as they send me the parts. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great clamp light but be careful when handling clamp light as it gets hot. I just wish it was a little easier to angle the light. Clamp is sturdy. Cheap and easy if you want an inexpensive clamp light. 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light Good Light works well 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clamp light This clamp light works great. It does a great job of focusing light where you want it. The clamp is nice and strong. The cushions on the clamp are ok, but could be a little softer or stickier so the fixture stays in place better. Mine are clamped to round PVC tubing so I replaced them with surgical tubing and they stay put now! 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is excellent light We purchased this for our fishing boat and works very well. 03/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful with CFL Lights I love it and it works great however if you put one of the larger CFL lamps in the reflector keeps it from making contact with the center pin. I bent the center pin out a bit (un-plugged of course) and it works fine. I am using my old 5000 K CFL lamps as gro-lux replacements. I replaced all the lighting in the house with LEDs. 11/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lamp arrived with important part missing. It was unusable. I will never order a product online from Walmart again. 12/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by good price bad buy not a good buy 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a fine reflector fixture at a good price. As described and pictured! 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and price. Product fits the bill perfectly. Appreciate the low price. Thank you. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality, low price. I love these lights. . . A+++ quality, and A+++ to Wal-Mart for speedy delivery. I will buy more of these. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the right bulb!! excellent lamp - hangs anywhere and stays put. Handles a 200 watt bulb which can be purchased at Lowe's or Home Depot. 06/25/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by serves its purpose but cheaply made Fair 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product at the Right Price The only bad thing is that they don't adjust as easily as the one I bought from ACE, but they are half the cost of the ACE one. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful Exactly like described in product info. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Perfect for my needs. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Work light This is a work horse light...simple easy to work with... 09/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but one of them was broken I bought 3 set. One of them was broken because of some force hit to package (I think). They meet my expectations. I don't want to spent muck time to deal with that one. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by slow shipping but worth the wait the item arrived almost 2 weeks from order date but when it did it was well packaged and arrived unblemished. the clamps are well designed and feel sturdy, getting a good grip even on thin ledges. i would recommend this product for use around the house or photography applications. i would consider this item too light duty to use in a garage or shop environment because the aluminum shade is kind of thin (but not flimsy) and would dent easily. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by priced right priced just right and works as intended and plus the shipping was fast... 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted for the price I needed proper lighting for the parts washer in my garage. When I open the lid, I clamp the lamp on the edge of the lid. The 6' cord is the perfect length for pluging into the switched outlet on the side of the washer. Now, when I power on the washer pump, the lamp powers on in unison -- perfect! 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by purchqsed for "porch" light for travel trailer.... 01/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This clamp-on lamp is a terrific value and the whole experience was easy and fast. I recommend both the product and Wal-Mart on-line to store service. 01/24/2013
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp