See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game, cant beat it if you like call of then youll really be in for a suprise. BF3 is better than call of duty in everyway. in cod you cant drive vehicles. BF3 you can fly jets, helicopters, drive tanks and other heavy vehicles. Its sick... Buy it! 11/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall i was very satisfied with the game. The campaign was pretty exciting, but what gets all of the stars in my opinion is online gameplay. I would definity suggest this game 2 online players. But this game lost some points because their isnt split screen which i thought was disapointing. But all in all its a game worth buying if u r goin 2 play online. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much over the limit. To good!!! The graphics are to good to be true and the guns are so real... Top game any day!!! :) 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior to call of duty in every way the best first person shooter game EVER. multi-player is amazing. 64 players in pc version, up to 48 for the xbox. this game is SO FAR SUPIRIOR to call of duty it makes me laugh. THANKS! 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME GAME! Have it, This is a great game! For all of those who use to play Battlefield back on computer before it ever hit 360 this is the best of them yet other then Battlefield 2. For those who think this has anything to do with Battlefield Bad company it doesn't! Hints the "Bad Company" missing in the name... Any way still an awesome game & if your a fan get it! I love this game, but honestly bad company 2 is my all time favorite at this time though not many people play it anymore. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seen enough to know that i REALLY want this game! I played the game over a friends house and played and so a lot of game-play and I know I need to have this game and if you are looking forward to get this game watch the game-play first! also for a new game the price is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! GET THIS GAME 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST GAME EVER!!!! This is the best game ever! great quality! awesome story mode! awesome multiplayer mode! BEST GAME OVERALL!!! 11/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever The best shooter i have ever played. i was a hardcore COD fan but this blew me away. i liked the realism and the intuitive game-play. the lighting was surreal and you could actually enjoy the multiplayer. the first time i played the game, it felt different but it was a good kind of different. i left this game in my Xbox for 2 weeks straight. i had bought 9 new games but never played any. i think im going to go play it right now. 09/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun but not as fun as the other Battlefield games. I have had every Battlefield game since the first BF1942, what I found I didn't like in BF3 was the a couple of things. 1.Having to unlock the same attachments over and over again every time you get a new weapon, if your a casual player like me, this starts to become very tedious and frustrating after awhile. 2.Maps seemed a whole more fun on Battlefield Bad Company 2, the previous engine seemed to work better at least on Xbox 360. Collapsing buildings and shell craters from explosions, all missing in BF3. In closing If your a someone that has time to play this game for hours and hours everyday, then you might not mind the unlock system, if your a casual gamer probably not so much. I seen others talking online about the maps and visuals being better on Bad Company 2 as well, you might have to try and see how you like them. If you haven't bought the game yet, maybe a rental, but not sure you can play online renting it. 11/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not THAT great Im speaking from an offline experience, because I do not have Xbox Live due to internet issues. Anyway, this game is by far the hardest game I played and I played it on normal, hard would be impossible, the story is bleh. I do have to say the graphics of the guns and environments are great. all in all get this game at a low price because you might be like me and just want the game to end so you can say you beat it lol. Pros: ~Amazing graphics ~Realistic environments Cons: ~Frustratingly difficult (takes away from the fun) ~Very difficult parts in the game (You'll get stuck a few times, I promise) Conclusion: This game is so different than Battlefield 2. I was expecting that so i guess that's why I didn't like this game all that much. 07/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by i will say never buy this game its a waste of money 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Battlefield My Boyfriend loves it and is having fun figuring out all the controls and levels 10/13/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew116
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp