Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game The 3d feature is not really that great, but the game is awesome! 07/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for a excellent game. This game is in 3D and it works on any tv. But, I can only play about 30mins before my eyes feel strained and get a headache. Plus I hate having to wear cardboard glasses to play a game. As far as picture quality goes there is not much differance between a HD picture or 3D. I prefer HD. No eye strain,headache or glasses. 06/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 No Glasses. The game is awesome. However, the site needs to change the info in the description. In the picture, it clearly states 3d glasses included. However, when I received the game in the mail, it was a red case and on the cover it says "Compatible Glasses Not Included". It was a good thing I had an extra pair of the pink and green glasses laying around...though I had to reverse which side of the glasses to look through. Other than that, everything is great. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batman game ever. This is the best Batman game to come out to date until the second comes out in January. Buy it you wont wont be disappointed the story is awesome and there's so much to do in the game you'll be busy forever. A++++ 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awasome!!!! It is a great game!! Good graphics. I give this game a 10 out of 10!!~! You have to buy this game. One of the best batman game ever. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift,great game..my son loves it. My son loved his Christmas gift 12/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I really enjoyed this game. I would agree that this game is by far one of the best available on the ps3. I would give it a perfect 5 any day of the week. If you are on the fence buy it. You will not regret buying this game. The only negative this game could have is that you get the non game of the year edition. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great game The graphics and level of detail were very impressive. Gameplay has good variety and is fun. 11/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great game and for the value you cant beat it, wouldnt say its for begginer's 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game and fast shipping... i bought this game about two week ago, and got it in three days with Free shipping to store... this game IS the "Best game of the year" 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Game I recommend this game to anyone who loves action/adventure games. The graphics are phanominal. The voices are awsome. The story is phonominal and it has a back story for the Arkham City game. The creaters did a awsome job with the game. I rated it a 9.5-10 out of 10. The only flaw I seen while playing and you see it on the cover. Batman looks way to muscular. I am sure that Bruce Wayne has more important thing to attend to then the gym. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game I have never played this game on PS-3 until now.I heard it was a great game to play but, it was better than great.The game is so real and the 3-D effect is awesome and you feel everything as if you were really in the game.The map really helps out when get confused on which way to go.All in all, this is a game you will enjoy.Get It. 05/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointed After reading all the reviews I expected a lot more. Graphics are awesome and so is the story line bu the game is just not fun. 09/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More violent than I anticpated 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Batman Game. Absolutely the best Batman game, until October 18 when Arkham city is released in the U.S. A MUST HAVE. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game Im not a fan of batman but I gave this game a chance. I am so glad I did its fun and good for all ages. I would definately reccomend this game to anyone. It will stay in my game rack for years to come. 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the best game I rented this from Gamefly, and I was BLOWN AWAY! The game itself was fantastic, I loved the Joker scenes. Now with it in 3D, it just has to be bought! 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addicting, Very Addicting Good game, not for children at all. My wife hates it because I can't stop playing. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game. a some game, graphics like no one. 01/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product Good and fast 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must buy for Batman fans all gamers should experience the Batman video experience 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for those who like Batman I got this game because a friend of mine had it, and he give me the opportunity to play it on his system, and I liked it so I had to buy it for the PlayStation 3 system. It is a wonderful game for those who like Batman, and all of those evil villains Batman must face. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome game!! The graphics, game play, and story line are wonderful. This is worth buying, and is probably the best Batman game yet :) 03/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great game Bought it for my grandson. He seems to like it, But is hard to get thru lvls. Online gaming is not to fun 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love video games and the child I brought this for loves them as well. Batman is a classic. The game arrived on-time. It was new and in great condition. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing!!! 01/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's a great game 01/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc keeps freezing Started out great, but disc keeps freezing so cannot play game 01/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Had no intentions on purchasing this game it was included in a bundle but my boys absolutely love it. 12/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Game I have a fourteen year old brother- and this was one of the games that I decided to get him for Christmas. He seems to enjoy it well enough, though it doesn't seem to be one of his favorites. He has mentioned that he likes the graphics as compared to other Batman games, not to mention that you can play the Joker, and there are several puzzle type scenarios. I think that the thing that he enjoys the most about this game is that it's a tad more complicated than your typical Batman game. 12/28/2012
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew192
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp