Barska CO11538 Colorado 3-9X40 Silver

Q&A
By: Barska
Walmart #: 552281928
Barska CO11538 Colorado  3-9X40   Silver
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.01
Rush
Data unavailable
$12.36

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $49.16
2 more sellers from $49.16 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $47.46
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $49.16
    +Free shipping
    RedsGear RedsGear
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $59.96
    +Free shipping
    Fuddlebucks Fuddlebucks
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Improves shooter accuracy and hunting success
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Be an efficient shooter when you use a CO11538 Barska Colorado 3-9X40 Silver scope, as it improves accuracy and reduces ammunition waste. This tough scope is designed for outdoor use, season after season, although it's also very well-suited for target practice, shooting demonstrations, and other events. The silver rife scope has an eye-catching finish that resists chipping, fading, and cracking. It has a simple, tube design that easily mounts in only minutes, and will not upset the rifle's balance. This hunting scope is waterproof, shockproof and fogproof, making it ideal for almost any weather and visibility condition. Its MOA is easy to adjust, and it offers a wide field of view. The CO11538 Barska Colorado 3-9X40 Silver scope has an advanced reticule, comfortable eye relief that's designed for long-term use, and a 4.4mm-12.33mm exit pupil. The rifle scope comes complete with a limited lifetime warranty.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Be an efficient shooter when you use a CO11538 Barska Colorado 3-9X40 Silver scope, as it improves accuracy and reduces ammunition waste. This tough scope is designed for outdoor use, season after season, although it's also very well-suited for target practice, shooting demonstrations, and other events. The silver rife scope has an eye-catching finish that resists chipping, fading, and cracking. It has a simple, tube design that easily mounts in only minutes, and will not upset the rifle's balance. This hunting scope is waterproof, shockproof and fogproof, making it ideal for almost any weather and visibility condition. Its MOA is easy to adjust, and it offers a wide field of view. The CO11538 Barska Colorado 3-9X40 Silver scope has an advanced reticule, comfortable eye relief that's designed for long-term use, and a 4.4mm-12.33mm exit pupil. The rifle scope comes complete with a limited lifetime warranty.


    Barska CO11342 Colorado 3-9x40 Riflescope, Silver:

    • Waterproof, fogproof and shockproof riflescope
    • Barska Colorado has a duplex reticle
    • 1" main tube
    • Adjustments: 1/4 MOA at 100 yards
    • Silver rifle scope eye relief: 109-66mm
    • Field of view at 1,000 yards: 12.04'-37.35'
    • Exit pupil: 4.4mm-12.33mm
    • Length: 12.2"
    • Hunting scope weight: 13 ounces
    • Silver finish
    • Limited lifetime warranty

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Age Group: Adult
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 70858
    Model: 70858
    Brand: Barska
    Features: Predator ,  Elk ,  Mule Deer ,  Deer
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.20 x 2.00 x 2.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 27 questions
    1-3 of 27 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Alx36 7/25/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes I use it on a crosman phantom, but I had to buy 3/8 mounts for about 20 bucks.
      by AIpestcontrol3/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can use it on an airgun as long as the gun is equipped with a rail. it comes with mounts for that application.
      by SandMountainJammer12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can and yes it comes with mounts..
      by bubbafrombastrop9/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. this is a large scope, it may be too much for an airgun. It comes with mounting rings but they are sized to mount on a high power rifle base so you will need to get different rings. There are rings that will mount this scope to a .22, .22 mag or airgun reciever, I had to order mine from another supplier. I use this scope on a Marlin model 60 .22 and it works great.
      by cookey8/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can use it on an airsoft gun and it should work well for that application. It comes with scope rings but not a mount. You will have to figure out the mount separately.
      by GunnyMike828/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know about using with an airsoft gun but scope mounts are included and can be installed with a screwdriver.
      by An anonymous customer6/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can definately use on air rifle but you will need to purchase appropriate rings to do so.
      by WhiteTailAssassin3/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you could use this scope on any gun with a scope rail and it does come with the scope ring mounts.
      by mikey2u46910/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with standard weaver rings. If your airgun has weaver mounts, then you're good to go. If not, you'll need to purchase the airgun rings that WalMart sells.
      by EasyEdub9/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. scope can be used on air gun but most air guns have 3/8" grooved receiver so would need to buy new rings - see Weaver Model No.: 49192 - Walmart No.: 000987462 rings scope does come with rings suitable for weaver 5/8" mount. does not come with mounts.
      by wser8/30/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Santara 8/19/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes but they only fit a Weaver mount or Rails. They are too big for a dovetail 3/8" mount.
      by Stenni4/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. to my surprise barska also added rings that fit perfectly.TBS.
      by tedbbear696/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there are scope rings included. You don't need any additional items to install the scope except for a screwdriver.
      by An anonymous customer6/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As pictured with rings. Rings won't close to work on 1/2 inch wide grooves!
      by edP34/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This rifle does include rings.
      by WhiteTailAssassin7/21/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by strongwilled10/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes the rings are included :)
      by mikey2u46910/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, Medium scope rings are included
      by Steaddyeddy7/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they are included (2) , but ... it does not explain that they are for 20 mm reil , now i con not use them because mine is 12 mm
      by AlexPaul3/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, rings are included - albeit not the best rings but, they're in there.
      by EasyEdub9/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by lilboy12345678910 3/25/2012
    7 answers
    • A. yes but since airsoft guns just dont have consistent accuracy, a scope is not good for much more than improving the looks of your weapon. my personal preference is a crossman red dot laser. cost $20 at Walmart. it has windage and elevation also.
      by SandMountainJammer12/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with rings for standard rifles. But I purchased smaller mounts for a .22LR.
      by Genericcustomer12/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by bubbafrombastrop9/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can absolutely use this on airsoft guns. I have it mounted on a .22LR and it has handled that recoil without a problem. This should be a pretty good scope for your needs.
      by GunnyMike828/3/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes if used under 35 yards.
      by Stenni7/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. any scope will work on airguns,i have a nitropiston air rifle which has a range of about 100 yds and will split a 2x4 great power and a 3x9 scope for accuracy.
      by tedbbear697/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely! It works great on my .22 and my 5.56. Amazingly great deal! Compared to eBay this is the best deal anywhere!
      by Chopper9781/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 27 questions See all
    1-3 of 27 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    43
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 55 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    EXCELLENT SCOPE AT ANY PRICE
    10/17/2012

    Customer review by Dragsled

    5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by Dragsled
    by Dragsled

    I have had this scope on a Springfield Armory m1903 for over a year now, I shoot this rifle often and this scope has held zero the entire time. the accuracy is incredible, every one that has shot this rifle is completely impressed. the scope looks great on the rifle. the scope is very clear, the reticle is crisp and it just works great. i did use different rings due to the fact that i do not have a fully bent bolt handle, and i needed slightly taller rings to clear the scope. i would buy another in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Dragsled
    Anaconda, MT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    best scope for the money!!!
    10/13/2011

    Customer review by mikey2u469

    5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by mikey2u469
    by mikey2u469

    I bought the scope because I read the positive reviews for it...still cant believe how awesome this scope is for $26.90 ...this scope is priced lower than a bb gun accessory yet is solid quality!!!! installed it on my mini 14 and now im going to have to get a few more for my 10/22s...thanks Walmart for this awesome deal...and thanks Barska for the awesome quality!!!

    Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mikey2u469
    Walterboro,SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    An Excellent Low Cost Scope
    9/4/2011

    Customer review by EasyEdub

    5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by EasyEdub
    by EasyEdub

    I was a little hesitant at buying a scope at such a low cost. I must say, I am very happy with it. It is very clear and has a good amount of eye relief. It even comes with the rings. I mounted this on a .30-06 rifle and I have put just over 100 rounds through it, and this scope has stayed zeroed. I also have a second one mounted on a .22 rifle. I'm very happy with the purchase and you will be too, if you go this route.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EasyEdub
    Oshkosh, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great price for nice scope
    7/11/2012

    Customer review by VaGentry

    5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by VaGentry
    by VaGentry

    I bought this for my Ruger 10 22 Takedown. The rings fit well with the Ruger rail. It sighted in well. I can hit the target just like with a more expensive scope. The difference is that I saved $80 with which I can buy ammo.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VaGentry
    Waynesboro, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    No focus ring
    11/5/2012

    Customer review by Rugerdude

    3.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Rugerdude
    by Rugerdude
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The scope fit perfectly on the Ruger 10/22 Takedown rifle. It came with the correct size rings. My only issue is that is doesn't have a focus ring. I find that when I look through the scope it's a tad blurry. Focusing would correct this. I didn't notice that it didn't come with a focus ring in the product description. Unfortunately I have to return it. I really loved the look and quality of this scope! :(

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rugerdude
    Scottsdale,AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 55 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 55 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Limited Lifetime See details

    Warranty Information: BARSKA Optics, as manufacturer, warrants this new precision optical product to be free of original defects in materials and/or workmanship for the length of time specified by this warranty. This warranty does not include damage caused by abuse, improper handling, installation, maintenance, normal wear-and-tear, unauthorized repairs or modifications and tamperiing in anyway. This warranty is limited to the original purchaser and is not transferable.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.