Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loved this for Christmas. She is a huge Hunger Games fan and this one was perfect for her. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for older kids The item is very good I bouth it for my daughter (10 years old) for Christmas she is fan of The Hunger Games. You need a big yard to play with it actuality is not a toy, is for beginners on archery. The foam is a bonus I don't have to run to the hardware store to find something that she can shoot. I know she is going to love it. I was surprise with the box is big kind of difficult to hide. 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of fun Bought this for my son for Christmas. Everything is working pretty much as expected so he is going outside every other day to use it. Neighborhood kids and adults alike are interested...lol. Only thing we would change is the arm guard....not easy to stay on and kind of cheaply made. So we will have to get a better quality one but other than that we are happy with the product. 01/01/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 the item was damige The ítem is not as u see on the Picture 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Christmas gift! Bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. We are an outdoors family! 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by archery fun with the stepson! Got exactly what I expected. The bows are sound, love how complete the set is. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal child loved it 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this for my 11 year old son and we are having so much fun with it! 01/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for youth or beginner hunters in training! This was a perfect beginner bow got my nine year old! 12/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disapointmnet My 12 year old daughter was so excited to get this item for Christmas but with no directions for set up or use she only had what she learned in Gym class to go by. Well she shot both arrows once and now refuses to use it because she was hurt both times. The frist snapped her fore arm (oh i see now that one piece must be an arm guard) and the second time grased her thumb so badly it went numb. Very disappointed. 01/07/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw213
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp