See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too bad My review could be biased since I was looking for something to fill the void after reading the Fifty Shades Trilogy. Both books kind of have the concept, but so far Fifty Shades still takes the cake. I'm still yet to find a book that is up to par with 50 Shades. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Reading After Fifty Shades series I need a hit of something and this book delivered. I truly do recommend the book and have now passed on. It was so good I read it twice the same week and the other peson has now finished and is re-reading the book. I can not wait for Deeper Into You to come out in October 2012. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully Written! This book exceded my expectations! I fell in love with the Fifty Shades Trilogy and was looking for something to fill that hole (after re-reading Fifty Shades 3 times) and this book did! I cannot wait for the next book to come out, because is was excellent! If you loved the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy, you will love this series! :-) 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book! I loved this book! After reading the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy I really wanted to read another book similar to them and I came across this one. It's a great book and I have already pre ordered the next one 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Book! These books are better than 50 Shades....I absolutely love them!! Can't put it down. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great read if you like erotica. Strong characters, well written and suspensful. I wanted to read this book over and over. 12/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BOOK This series is awesome....I liked it much better than the fifty shades series, to me it had a better story line...looking forward to the third one.... 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Book 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Loved this book, I could not put it down. 02/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good.....but a bit too much 'angst' for my taste. I read Fifty Shades of Grey first, so I had a lot of expectations before I even opened this book. The actual writing was much better than Fifty Shades, but so far the story been a bit disappointing. There is just too much going back and forth. (Is she leaving....is she staying....will he ever tell her about his past... can she trust him....etc..) Once I started this trilogy I thought maybe I should read the next book, Reflected in You. It is actually better than this one. Now I guess I have to read the 3rd one when it comes out in December. I hope it eventually fills in all the holes in the story. Maybe I'll actually like it by the end--and won't feel like it was a huge waste of time. (p.s.... don't expect the BDSM that was in 50 Shades) 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I highly recommend this book to any one that has read Fifty Shades of Grey. Really good book. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by buy it will make you very happy wow!!!!!! as good as fifty shades of gray. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this book! If you were a fan of 50 shades you will definitely like this book. Can't wait for the next book to come out! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this book ive read this book before and had to have it w/my collections !!! 02/27/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as "Fifty Shades" This is a pretty good story, enough to order the 2nd novel of the series, however, it is not as good as "Fifty Shades of Grey", but so similar that I felt the author really stoled the story line and changed the name of the characters. I loved "Fifty Shades of Grey." I did not feel the emotions as "Fifty Shades" and thought the writing was not as good, but I was bored and needed a read, also it was recommended and reviews were over exaggerated. 08/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great book really liked it. It will keep u from not wanting to put it down. But I love fifty shades of grey the best. But this book is good too. 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Read! Way BETTER Than Fifty Shades of Grey! OMG...after reading Fifty Shades, I thought I would not enjoy this book as much. Boy, was I wrong! This book was so exciting to read and hard to put down. Read the book twice already and will be reading the series more than once. LOVE it!!! 05/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The book is a good read. But i had no idea it would be so much like 50 shades of grey. I dont know which one was out first, but i have read the 3 books of grey. i plan to read all three of these also. just wish they were somewhat more different. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you loved fifty shades of grey series Loved this book. Was dissatisfied that I had to order from online and wait for it to arrive because the local stores only carried the second book of this series 01/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY THING I WAS UNHAPPY ABOUT WAS THERE WAS A DELAY IN SHIPPING FOR SOME UNKNOWN REASON AND THE BOOK WAS RIPPED, AND BENT UP WHEN ARRIVED. 11/07/2012
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp