See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 It works great My daughters got this for Father's Day last year for my husband and he has used it all year (including winter in Chicago) and loved it. It lasted through rain and snow, wind and hail only succumbing to a prolonged, and accidental swim. A little water is fine...a lot is not. The point is, hubby liked it so much I'm replacing it. 05/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night BBQ I love to use my bbq grill year round (weather permitting) . With the advent of earlier darkness , I needed something other than a flashlight to see my food . I saw this led light at my nephews' home and knew I had to have one . The light is very bright and fulfills my need . 10/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas gift great item but not water proof take in when not using 11/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two years and still going on the same batteries I bought this grill light for my husband two years ago. He loves it every time he grills at night and we still haven't changed the batteries. It stays outside in all weather and still works like brand new 2 years later so I bought another for my dad for Father's day this year. He is loving his just as much!!! 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice BBQ Grill Light, Good Value. The light is priced below others. It is nice, relatively sturdy, and with the three leg base can stand on it's own most of time. Light is not as bright as some of the newer LED's, but is still nice at night. Three leg is much better than two, BUT ... test your grill with a magnet before purchase. Not all stainless steel is magnetic (most not). So you will end up clamping the light on or just letting it sit on three legs. I have a loose heavy veggie/fish grilling plate that is magnetic, so I stick the light on that and put it on the side board. But will have to clamp if I am using the grilling plate. I may pick up one of the LED lights that clamp on the hood handle as well, to supplement. This light is worth the purchase. 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unknown quality The product is sturdy with powerful magnets and appears to be a super buy. Unknown is how it will stand up under outdoor wet conditions..stay tuned! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbecue Grill Light--Not Just For Grilling! I bought three of these handy lights. I don't use them for grilling, I use them in my shop. They're great for mounting on my bandsaw, my milling machine, etc. which are not equipped with lights. Sure makes it easier to saw curves or align tool bits, etc. Every hope shop can use one! 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Light!!!! I bought this hoping that it would help me out with my nightly grilling habits and sure enough it works like a charm! The LED's are nice and bright and it's great that you can mount it or just use the magnetic feet on it (which is what I do) and they are strong and work great. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful product I ordered this product to be shipped to site and received it ahead of the projected delivery date which was great. I have used the product once only becasue of bad weather. The light is not heavy and you can position it any way you like. It comes with batteries so you can use it immediately. The light is perfect for nighttime grilling if you are a grill freak like me. You can either clamp it on to the grill or it has heavy magnets that allow it to sit on top of the grill. This is a great product!!! 02/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My husband loved it, good light & the flex was very helpful. The light burned out & I could not find a replacement bulb. I am buying another one, just wish we could have gotten a replacement light bulb, seems such a waste when the entire item is still in great shape. 02/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool for the barbecue We tried our grill light for the first time during Super Bowl. Our guests were delighted that they had barbecued chicken right off the grill. The grill enabled us to cook even though it had gotten dark outside. Son and brother loved it. Now we can grill without having to bring food to the light in the kitchen to test it. 02/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by happpy! This light was better than I hoped, especially for this price point. It's well made, with gasket and machined surfaces protecting the battery from water. The neck is nice, long and flexible. And the magnets are strong, more than adequate to hold onto your grill shelf. I don't use the clamping feature. RECOMMEND. 06/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful product My husband said it's awesome! Gone are the days of grilling in the dark which we did all the time, kind of hard to be out there with a flashlight and now we don't have to be! 01/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grill Light I bought the grill light for a Christmas gift for my husband and he just loves it. We have grilled a few times since then and it has been dark. He just loves it.! 01/01/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew106
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp