Similar items in stock

Banzai Double Cannon Blast Inflatable Water Slide

Q&A
By: Banzai
Walmart #: 550152056
Banzai Double Cannon Blast Inflatable Water Slide
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Kids will love staying cool this summer with the Double Cannon Blast water slide.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Kids will love staying cool this summer with the Double Cannon Blast water slide.

Double Cannon Blast Inflatable Water Slide:

  • Dueling water-blasting cannons add fun to the water slide park
  • Delightful bumpy water slide
  • Refreshing splash pool
  • Water slide park is ideal for up to 3 children
  • Air blower is included with the water slide park
  • Water slide park inflation time: 3 minutes
  • Water slide/pool dimensions: 216"L x 91"W x 116"H

Specifications

Age Start: 5 Years
Age End: and up
Primary Color: Multi-Color
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Multi Pack Indicator: Yes
Model No.: 6919
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 58.8
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 216.0 x 91.0 x 116.0
Walmart No.: 550152056
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 29 questions
1-3 of 29 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Where does the water pressure come from? Does it have it's own pump?
by Douginiraq 3/24/2012
9 answers
  • A. The water is provided from an ordinary garden hose which is hooked up. The pool is filled up before the kids play. The blower keeps the slide inflated. The water keeps the slide wet and easy to slide on.
    by summergirl237/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. hose runs from top and runs down the slide so it slicks it up for sliding and gathers at bottom in pool area. Once deflates the water empty's out. It comes with a blower that you attack and it blows the entire time and keeps it inflated. once finished turn off blower and take inside for over night, turn off water and leave everything else hooked up. where you slide down inside slide is about 2 - 3 feet. plenty of room for a child. the height is 6 foot easily. the roof top is 9 foot probably. the out side width is 6 foot easily. it is at least 14 foot long. We have had ours for over a year and it is great. we love it!
    by Ginger1212126/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. your hose
    by Iwannabeabeachbum6/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The water pressure comes from the hose. The hose is attached to a tubing system that is attached to one sprayer at the top, and one "gun" sprayer at the bottom. The higher you have the hose turned up, the further the water shoots. . .
    by MonstahMom6/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Comes from the hose. It has to be runningthe whole time for water pressure.
    by tdeboer5/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. From your water hose.....water must be on at all times while playing
    by UawSister5/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You have to attach your water hose to it that gives it the spray. To keep it inflated it has a fan that needs to be plugged in and that keeps it inflated.
    by Craws4/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You hook your water hose up to it. There is no pump for the water, but there is a fan to inflate the slide. We usually fill the pool at the bottom first, then hook the hose to the sprayers.
    by Walyeahshopper6/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it has a very good pump. We have had ours now for going on 3 years and still works like new.
    by love4clifford7/14/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by gakkle 4/15/2012
8 answers
  • A. No, the water for the water blasters is drawn from the hose. It does not recycle from the bottom pool.
    by summergirl2310/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no it is fresh water at all times. when you take the blower off it deflates and all water runs out . really nice feature. where you slide down inside slide is about 2 - 3 feet. plenty of room for a child. the height is 6 foot easily. the roof top is 9 foot probably. the out side width is 6 foot easily. it is at least 14 foot long. We have had ours for over a year and it is great. we love it!
    by Ginger1212126/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by Iwannabeabeachbum6/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, the water cannons are fed via a single hose connection.
    by spryan6/15/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the hose has to be running the whole time. The water just splashes out at the bottom.
    by tdeboer6/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't think so
    by UawSister5/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. The water doesn't cycle back to the top of the slide.
    by XcelShopper5/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No....only fresh water comes in from the top and after it comes down the slide sits in the pool part. As the pool gets too full the water goes over the top. It is a wonderful slide. We love it!
    by Craws7/18/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Does the hose have to run all the time?
by an anonymous customer 5/27/2012
8 answers
  • A. The water hose does not need to run all the time. You can inflate slide without water at all. The blower, however, does need to remain connected and running in order for the slide to inflate initially and stay inflated.
    by KayeS387/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes can put it on low and it runs from the top of the slide to make the slide slick to slide down and gathers at the bottom in side the pool area. Once you turn off blower the water runs out. where you slide down inside slide is about 2 - 3 feet. plenty of room for a child. the height is 6 foot easily. the roof top is 9 foot probably. the out side width is 6 foot easily. it is at least 14 foot long. We have had ours for over a year and it is great. we love it!
    by Ginger1212126/19/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. you are supposed to run it all the time while kids are in it. I suppose you don't really have to though.
    by Iwannabeabeachbum6/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No if you keep the slide wet by splashing it.
    by MumOfThreeAngels6/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes it does if you want the cannon and water gun to continously have water. If you turn the hose off, it becomes a dry slide, but water will remain in the pool area.
    by Tammy25826/12/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We don't run the hose nonstop. Once the slide is wet and there is a bit of water collected in the bottom, we shut the water off for a while until it is needed to wet the slide again.
    by MonstahMom6/9/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes the hose has to be running. It shoots water out the tubes to keep the slide wet.
    by tdeboer5/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by UawSister5/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 29 questions See all
1-3 of 29 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 472 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

472 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

472 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
231
4 stars
118
3 stars
37
2 stars
29
1 stars
57
1-5 of 446 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun and a great deal
7/19/2009

Customer review by DuchessJulia

4.0 stars 7/19/2009 by DuchessJulia
by DuchessJulia

We received the slide quickly and we immediately used it for a family cookout. It was soo much fun, the kids went crazy and were on it for over 5 hrs of fun and 12 kids non-stop play. We had a little issue with the bottom blaster, but the hubby fixed it in no time. For the price, it was a great deal. The bottom/pool area is padded and inflated. Safe landing and cushioned. This was the definate hit of the party. We had kids from 18 months to 12 yrs old. All enjoyed the slide thoroughly. It can take a beating, even if I get just the summer out of it, I am really impressed. The only downfalls I found was that your lawn will take a beating and so will your water bill. You must be vigiliant about turning off the water when ~not in use...

Was this review helpful? (36) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DuchessJulia
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/30/2010

Customer review by frugal11

4.0 stars 5/30/2010 by frugal11
by frugal11

I have window shopped these of a couple years. $299 is the best in -season price I have seen. I put down a tarp and stuck the pegs through it to see if that would help save the lawn. Give yourself a decent amount of time for setup and take down. It is sturdy but not indestructible. The boy is a big 7 yr old and it was perfect for him and kids around his size. Probably would have only one kid climbing up at a time. I put a Homer bucket to help gauge the storage size. It is HUGE compared to the box it came in.

Was this review helpful? (95) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugal11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Worth Every Penny
6/15/2009

Customer review by wagmorebarkless

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by wagmorebarkless
by wagmorebarkless

My daughter and her friends and neighbors have not been off this thing since it arrived. Her and most of her friends are 50-60 pounds, and it easily takes 4-5 of them all going back and forth on it. They literally spend hours at a time on it. Kids over 100# are a bit too much though if there are several kids--once you exceed the 200# limit, it's not as "bouncy", and those kids are more at risk of hitting the ground if jumping too high. Also, it is extremely easy to set up and turn off and on. The only other drawback is your lawn suffers. I have a big yard so am able to move it around every few days to preserve the grass. It becomes a mud pit if you don't.

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wagmorebarkless
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this slide
7/16/2010

Customer review by ktci4

5.0 stars 7/16/2010 by ktci4
by ktci4

This is the second slide I have owned from Bonzai and we love it. We got it at the end of June and have only put it away once, the rest of the time we are just moving it around the yard every few days. My kids are on it everyday. Some people say that the first day they put it up that the air is coming out of the seams. Well, from my experience if you are continuously blowing air into something it has to go somewhere or the slide would burst. We love this slide, it is worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktci4
Syracuse, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kids love it!!
5/30/2008

Customer review by mystic1717

4.0 stars 5/30/2008 by mystic1717
by mystic1717

Well I have to be honest I was a little scared to buy this slide after reading reviews on other slides.I have had it a little over a week and Its great!!The first day I had it up there was 9 kids playing on it for over 4 hours and my three kids have played on it everyday since then.I think the stuff its made out of could be a little better but I think it's a great summer toy and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mystic1717
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 446 total reviews See all
1-5 of 446 reviews

Customer Reviews | 472 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.