Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bins, minor issues These bins are great. They are sturdy and seem like they will hold up. The only issues I had were the screws. They are mentioned in other reviews but I didn't really think they would be that bad. I'm not a super picky type person. However these are bright metal screws against the espresso and they are bad! Really noticeable. I ended up taking a Sharpie to them so they would not stand out. For those close to a home improvement store, I'd buy black screws and use those instead. I don't know why they do that. At the very least they should give you black screws. The other issue I had was with shipping. The bins did arrive with a little damage. That said I had them shipped military overseas so considering, the damage was not enough to make me want to ship them back. 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product! Love these...found them on another site for $149, then on walmart.com for $69.50! Ordered two sets of two that stack on top of each other. They look great and hold a lot of toys. The espresso color really makes the color of the toys inside pop. They look great and were very easy to assemble. The arrived at my Wal-Mart store (free site-to-store shipping) before they were due! Everyone who sees them, loves them. I just ordered two of the white for my Dad to have at his house for the grand-kids' toys. My son (21 months) loves them and can reach the top basket, but he is tall for his age. He doesn't have to worry about me opening a toy box or containers for him, he sits in front of one and pulls out the toys he wants. Great product for a great price! 06/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as attractive as I thought I ordered this unit for my one year old son who received tons of toys for his birthday and needed something to store them in, but also where he could reach them when he wanted to play. This unit was perfect for him because not only did it hold everything nicely, he can also reach all of his toys when he wants to play. One of the drawbacks to this storage unit was that you could see the silver screws and isnt very attractive (came with stickers but are completly useless). Also after only two days of use it looks like we have had it for years because the paint chips off very easily if you accidently hit it as you put toys in and pull them out. Even though it serves it purpose I would not order another because it just looks terrible and needs to be repainted already after just one month. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and sturdy It's agreat option for a toy storage unit and family room organization. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product for a great price! I bought 2 of these for our toy room and they really made the room look more stylish. I am very impressed with the quality for such a great price! Each cubby fits a LOT of toys-more than I thought would fit! I think they were worth the purchase!! Very pleased! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have not one negative thing to say! Great purchase! I got the top and bottom set. 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Storage I bought this to keep in our sunroom next to our daughters Barbie Dream House. This piece matches our kitchen & is the perfect size for all our accessories. Easy to put together & nice looking & durable. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best toybox ever I have two grandchildren, 4 and 15months. This is sturdy, eye-appealing and spacious. I need to keep this in my main living area and it blends right in with the furniture. I recommend it to anyone. 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for price I love these storage bins. We have several in our house, and they are great. Ridiculously easy to assemble, and they are sturdy and can store a lot of toys. Definitely helps keeps things clean and organized. Very happy with this product! You will definitely want the stickers to cover the silver screws though (or you can buy black screws from local hardware store). 10/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect this is exactly what we have been missing all of these years... Add it to the registry, it's a must have!!! 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Really versatile cubbies, and I really love it overall. 2 slight downsides... it has been in the house for more than 2 weeks, and it has a slight smell to it, and the screw covers were stickers, which make it seem kind of cheap. 10/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for the money I had fallen in love with these storage cubbies for my son's room when I saw them on an upscale children's website. The website wanted $149 for EACH unit plus shipping, handling, tax and then an oversized package fee. It would have run me close to $400 for the two, here I got them both for $150. They look IDENTICAL and the only complaint I have is that the screw heads are showing when its all put together. My particular box didn't come with the stickers other reviewers talk about so I emailed the website and they mailed me out a couple of packs immediatly. All in all I am VERY please with the product and with the company and their customer service. I highly recommend to those folks out there with highend tastes on a budget! 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great BIN! The only thing I don't like, and I'm being picky, is the fact that you can see the screws on the top. It's holding up great. My son uses it to store his geotrax :) 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks really nice in our playroom I ordered the three-bin and two-bin combo and stacked them. I wanted to order white and contacted Badger Basket company but they told me they aren't making them in white anymore for the time being. I was a bit reluctant to order this color, but now am glad that I did because it looks really rich and solid. They are pretty high quality and sturdy and I love how spacious the bins are. We have all of the dress up clothes and accessories in the two big bottom bins, and all of our legos fit in one of the top bins and other random toys in the other top bins. This is great for telling a 3 year old to clean up - he can just throw his legos into the bin. I only gave 4 stars because the little round stickers that you use to cover up the screws so they don't show aren't super sticky and a couple are coming up around the edges. Overall, awesome product and a good value and this is not a fake review! 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the pirce I bought the 2 and 3 bin cubbies - very easy to assemble, so easy my 4 yr old helped me. Pleased with the quality, size and price 08/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not quite I bought two of these with the intention of sitting them side-by-side with shelves on top. I was disappointed when I realized that the bottom trim keeps the units from fitting together when side-by-side. I have decided to stack them and the same trim actually makes stacking them more secure. The actual units are very solid and assembly was simple and straightforward. I don't like the bright silver screws that are very visible on the front of the unit. 07/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toy Storage Solution Fairly easy to put together. My only complaints are that it is more black than espresso, and the silver screws. 04/07/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw51
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp