Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Basket Perfect and durable-strong you can lift over 20 lbs in it even though it is not recommended-i loaded toys and ect..in it and lugged it around to see if it would fall apart and it didn't for the money i thought it would be more flimsy-easy to take apart and wash changeable pads and just cute . 07/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product We absolutely love this basket! My daughter would not sleep in her crib the first several weeks of her life. We were about ready to pull our hair out! The very first night she slept in the basket she slept more soundly than she had any other night. We absolutely love this product! I will be purchasing them for baby shower's in the future. 11/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! My daughter really seems to do well with this basket. She's not a great sleeper - seems to only be able to sleep when being held! This basket is cozy and I think it makes her feel snug and secure. The only thing I'd change is the liner. The ruffle is a little floppy and I feel like it's hanging too near her face sometimes - not dangerous, just annoying. 10/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice item! I own one similar to this one so I bought this as a gift. It is very nice and compares to more expensive ones. Good value for the price and what a great item to have for newborn babies! 05/27/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by wouldn't recommend! when i got this basket, i was immediately going to return it. the quality was horrible. the straw weaving was all frayed, and just poorly put together. but i guess you get what you pay for! 08/16/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR QUALITY THIS PRODUCT WAS RETURNED AFTER OPENING TO FIND THE QUALITY WAS NOT LIKE OTHER BASKETS I HAD SEEN AT OTHER STORES. THE LINER SEEMED TO BE EITHER DISCOLORED OR FADED AND LOOKED AS IF IT HAD ALREADY BEEN USED. 04/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Good for Newborns. Later it will serve for Babies toys. Do not rely on the two handles. This is for 2nd. Baby 11/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moses Basket The quality of the basket was satisfactory. However, the liner and sheet were not. Again, however, this is okay because I intended to make my own liner, sheet and ties by using the included ones as a pattern. The basket is for an expected (in Feb) granddaughter. 10/24/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 Works nicely for a gift basket. Purchased this a the basket portion of a gift basket for a baby shower. I think it will be useful for the mom to be. I wished it had the top for it. Next time I will make sure to read the description closer. 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great basket for the price We had no issues with unwoven materials; everything was sturdy. My 27b son crawled in and my husband picked up the basket by the straps with no problems. Very pretty basket, very good quality. 02/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute for the price This basket is surprisingly big & roomy which is nice but the lining is a big disappointment. It isn't a true pink gingham & looks cheap. If you have time & money to replace it I would recommend it. For the price this item is good & will be useful for storing baby items later on after she outgrows it. Overall I can't say I was impressed but it will do the job I want it to at the right price. 02/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. I knew that for $29.99 the basket would not be a work of art, but I was very disappointed in the quality. It was much floppier than I thought it would be, and there were several places where it was coming apart. The liner was quite thin and didn't fit very well, but if the basket had been of better quality I would have made do with the liner. All in all, it was a big disappointment, and I sent it back. 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought this for my daughter. She is 90 percentile in her height and she was easily fit in this basket till 3 months. Great product. 11/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful value I bought this to put beside my bed for my little one to sleep in. She loves it. I like that it is easy enough to carry from room to room to use. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this basket As a mother of a newborn and an active 2 year old, I love this basket as it allows me to take my newborn with me wherever I go. It was also reasonably priced versus some of the fancier versions. 04/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by badger basket moses The basket is really loved by my grandaughter. The weaving in the basket was a little rough - it had to be worked in to the weaving in a few places. Other than that, the basket was great. 04/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!!! My daughter is 2 weeks old and has only slept in this basket. I love it so much. Totally worth every penny. I have never written a review before for anything, but thought this was worth the few minutes to write one on. I will use this with any other children I may have also!! 03/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice basket but pink gingham was more like peach-colored gingham. . . . not at all a pretty shade of pink. 03/16/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just the thing This basket was just what I expected - and very similar to a loaner I had for my son when he was born. It's perfect for the use I have planned, which is a place to put the baby in various places around the house. I don't plan to use it for overnight sleeping or travel, so I don't need something super heavy duty - just something that will keep her off the floor and protected from drafts. The matress is fine and I will also line with some additional blakets. For my son, I used a basket for just about three weeks, so a big investment did not seem worth it. This is just perfect to start - and then, when my daughter is older - she can use it for her dolls! 02/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moses Basket!!! This basket is an excellent buy for the money. Just as described. I have bought Moses baskets two times previously for my other children and this one is just as good as the one I paid $50.00 for. I had bought one in this price range previously and when it arrived it had a mattress pad so thin I used it as a changing pad but this one is has a nice mattress pad. I was very satisfied. 12/08/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! It was a bit bigger then I had expected so if your travelng check and make sure it will fit in your luggage! It is very light! T he matress could be better but or the price paid it's great! 03/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal! We were given this as a gift before our baby got here and let me tell you i'm so happy with it! We keep it in the bedroom and our little girl sleeps so soundly at night in it. The price is wonderful too. 02/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Bargain This basket was much more reasonably priced than the competition. As far as I could tell, there wasn't a whole lot of difference in what came with them either. It's ready to go and incredibly cute. I'm sure it will be a huge convenience for my sleeping infant. 10/17/2007
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew350
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp