Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice box & fun chair in 1! This is a nice box your kid can stash things in while also being able to sit on it as well! It keeps the room looking better! 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy I bought this for my son's nursery. It is a descent size, although I don't see it holding many toys, but great for stuffed animals. and the color was exactly the shade of green I was looking for. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. I am using it for a baby shower and this item went far beyond my expectations. Plan on buying two more for my little girls 06/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for what we bought it for! We bought this to store our son's nebulizer in the living room, because we didn't have anywhere to put it. It tucks neatly into this, nebulizer, tubing, mask, and meds. We take the nebulizer out, sit it on an end table, do his breathing treatment while he sits on the storage bin, and then put it all away again! It's a cute little box, it looks nice and neat, it hold everything we need, and it's very sturdy. Quite pleased with this purchase! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the seat, stores more than you think I used to have a cheaper version of this storage seat. Like this one much better and feel that I've gotten excellent value for my money. Also stores more than you would think. I had a box full of yarn (box that holds 10 reams of paper). All of the yarn fit into the Badger Basket without forcing anything. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT SAGE GREEN If you're looking for sage green to coordinate with decor, you'll be disappointed. This is more of a brighter green. Not at all what it appears on the screen. 07/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Overall Very convenient to carry from room to room or in my case, to take to work to prop up my broken toe. I will put in kids room once foot is healed. I was hoping for a "sage" colored cube like it described and looked like online. However, this has to be the ugliest green (outside of 1970s green). It is a cross between yellow-green and kelly green. I would recommend this, but choose another color if you were hoping for sage! 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very handy We are using these as stools for our dogs to jump upon the bed as well as to store extra bedding. They are neat little gadgets and much cheaper than paying for a storage bench. Just bear in mind that they are only 14inches high so you can't expect to store a quilt in them. However they will hold an extra set of sheets or a cotton blanket. They are cloth on the outside so I don't know how they will hold up stainwise in light green with the dogs jumping on them. Aside from that they seem nice and sturdy. Our two dogs are young and spend a lot of time zooming on these things, then onto the bed running full throttle and back over the route. As long as they have a little weight in them they stay put. I will probably get a few more since they flatten completely down. All in all, quite handy. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the size I bought this as an addition to the living space. My daughters have taken over it. I was a little concern that it wouldnt be stable since its a fold out, it has been remarkable strong. I am purchasing another one.... 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for baby's room I like the cheerful color and the fact that this product doubles as a seat and a toy box. I was looking for something that wouldn't bang shut and potentially pinch my little boy's fingers. Quite a few toys fit nicely inside. The box is fairly sturdy---won't last forever, but the price is reasonable so that's OK. 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this item as a last minute Christmas gift, actually came on time, all my kid's were upset they didn't get one!! Plan to order 3 more in all available colors. Thank you! 01/14/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw216
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp