Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes Life Easy This product worked great when I had to peel and core 35 lbs of apples. The suction held through it all. The only downside was that you had to have the apple perfectly centered or it didn't quite remove all of the core. 09/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this apple peeler! Makes baking apple pies soo much easier. Works for potatoes as well. Grips well to the counter, is easy to clean and blades are sharp. Grandmother has one just like it and still works like a dream!! Wal-mart site to store is great too! 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy It!!!! Works great!! Peeled & cored 2 Bushels of apples much faster then by hand. Just make sure they are not too soft or they will split. Overall works great!! Love it can be set to peel potatoes too!!A+++ 10/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this!!! It makes things so much easier. Took a time or two to adjust the peeler, but once I got it set no other problems!! 11/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product, but I thought you had the option to slice your apples or not. But it peels great once you get it adjusted to the way it needs to be and you will have them peeled before you even now it. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat tool This makes a dull job fun and mush faster. 03/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I do lots of juicing and blending and this product works great. The only disappointment is that it doesn't always stick the first time when you use the suction to the counter top. But, when it does stick, it sticks well. It cleans up easily. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So helpful! I love apples but I never enjoyed having to cut them up and core them! This peeler is so nice to have! I eat more apples now because its not such a chore! Its easy to use and we even made some curly fries with it! I like that I can have it suction to the counter in case I don't have a counter with the over hang 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff "maynerd" !!! i am extremely satisfied with this peeler , what a time saver ! , you use the suction cup to fasten it to your counter top , and believe me it wont move ! , their is no scratching from clamps or anything like that , i highly recomend this unit , its worth every penny !!! 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with my apple peeler and it is made of good quality. Saves me a lot of time. 12/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 AWESOME MACHINE!!! I feel this machine should be carried in the stores. It can be used for multiple types of fruit to include potatoes. One thing that bothered me was, cost. It was listed for $19.99 w/$8.99 shipping ($29.00) and listed for $28.86 w/no shipping (to store)......this just doesn't add up! I went to an Apple Barn (Panarama) and they had the SAME ITEM, SAME BRAND, for $22.45!!! This little machine can peel, core and slice a pear in 10 seconds...makes two days work turn into 2 hours work,,,,,I would love to DEMO this product at a store and I could fill buggies with them.....HIGHLY recommend this machine,,,just a little concerned about the priceing! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is so cool. This is one fancy gadget. Buy it, use it, entertain your friends. 04/19/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw88
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp