See All Reviews
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Very supprised it worked so good. Ended up buying 3 in total, for others in family. Easy to clean. So far have gone threw the sugar that came with the kit, but ordered more online. Can use crushed candy, or regular sugar just not as good floss. For the price can't be beat. 01/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product. Works very well! very durable 11/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only used twice I was only able to use this product twice before it completely gave out and stopped working........ DURING MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY PARTY! Horrible experience! Will never buy another. 06/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality ive only used it for 6-8 cotton candy when it stopped working.. poor quality in my opinion.. 12/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of JUNK This don't work bought it for a birthday party I tested it a day before it don't make cotton candy it's a JOKE it's soo lame and it would be lamer if you bought it... This machine can't make 1 cotton candy full on a cone... So don't expect to much 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't overlook this product! Bought this for my daughters 10th birthday. It was a little tricky figuring out how to get the cotton candy on the stick, but once you learn to roll the stick in your hand while you swipe back and forth it's easy from there. Even my daughter can do it. As far as what to use for candy, we use sprinkles for cupcakes. 09/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by opened for a party with my 15 young grandchildren, BUT, it was defective and did NOT work :( My daughter ran to another business and purchased a different brand to save the day. 07/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, delivered faster, and works good. Good for home..... 05/04/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw155
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp