Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best steering stroller I have ever owned. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller!! This is my 3rd child and I must say this is the BEST stroller I have owned! Absolutley love it!! 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stroller especially for the money. The main purpose was to use around my home, which has grass, concrete, and gravel. The last stroller I had didn't stroll well on the gravel so it was important to have good wheels also I was looking for one that had a tray. Surprisingly a lot of the strollers that were in my price range, with what I was looking for, didn't have a tray. When I came across this one it seemed to have everything I was looking for, and I couldn't believe the price. I was a bit hesitate, in fact, because of the price but after reading lots of reviews on both Walmart and Amazon websites I purchased it. I am SO glad that I did I LOVE this stroller. It drives so smoothly and effortlessly it's amazing. It's also lighter than I thought it would be, which was great. Besides having the tray one of my favorite features is the sunshade. Not only is the window great to check on my little girl, but the fact that you can move it to cover your child and then also move the back part (the part that is closer to you) up a little to see your child that way; I always liked checking on her that way more. The one thing that I am not a huge fan of is the way the seat raises and reclines. You have a string that you tighten or loosen. I was just use to pulling the seat up and using a lever to lower it, as that's what my other one had. Other than that I would definitely recommend this. I will say that this is also a jogging stroller but I have not used it for that yet. I have read that people have complained about the front wheel when jogging, but I think to avoid problems you would need to lock the front wheel while jogging. Good luck! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stroller! Handles perfectly! So worth buying! I love it! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stroller for a great price I bought this jogger stroller for my pretty tall 2.5 year old because we go for lots of walks and my double stroller just wasn't good for walks, not to mention my 5 year old was to big for the double stroller, after using this I have to say my only regret was not buying it sooner. I LOVE this stroller. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute one word! AWESOME 03/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Stroller It was very easy to put together, not much of a hassle at all. It is a bulky stroller though so if your space is limited, I would suggest you look elsewhere. If space is not an issue, then definitely do yourself/baby a favor by purchasing this wonderful stroller. :) 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love this stroller & my 2 year old does too. Love the colors. I wouldnt change anything on it. The price is really good too 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice stroller. moves with ease and very durable. 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love the single Expedition Jogging Stroller, Hanna. I used to use the double jogging stroller from Baby Trend for my first two children, then I sold them with a good price after a year later. Then, I was pregnant with my third child, and we named her middle name as Hannah. So far I love the jogging stroller and my one year old daughter seems to love to ride it. She is enjoying it! I would recommend to my friends because my previous experience was great and I know this time would too. 07/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stroller is great but... I bought this stroller for my sister and when she received the package some pieces were missing...so she couldn't use it for a few days until the store figure out what to do... 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing stroller I love this stroller. I got it on the day it said I would, it was easy to put together and rides smpothly. I don't really jog, just walk, but where I live there are not really any sidewalks so I have to walk on the road and the regular stroller I had was taking some wear and tear from the roads. this stroller is perfect for me. My daughter enjoys riding in it too 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stroller We purchased this stroller for an upcoming trip to Orlando, Fl, because the one we have is too short to push comfortably, and doesn't steer well. This Baby Trend is the perfect height for me to push, I'm 5'4". It steers like a dream. I even took up jogging, just because I now have a jogging stroller. It was super simple to assemble, I was able to do it myself. My toddler says it is comfortable. It is very bulky when folded up, but I knew it would be when we bought it. If you have the room to spare, and are looking for a very affordable, great steering stroller, this is it. 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE it! Absolutely love this stroller! Not much of a jogger, but had a friend that had one and it moved so nice that I decided if I ever had another child that a jogger was a NEED! I would never go back to the 4 wheel stroller EVER. Only gripe is that you have to manually lock the front wheel, but it's not really necessary if you aren't going to jog. All in all my little princess and I love it and you can't beat the price! Plus it came in like 2 days! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this stroller! Very smooth, works great, i wished i would have bought this stroller long before now! love it! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with this one Overall I am very pleased with this product. The brakes, made of plastic, seem a little flimsy, but so far have held up fine. I would recommend this to my friends. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! my 3 year old daughter loves it!! my husband says that a break would not be bad while going down hill but other than that awesome stroller and great price!!! 06/29/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw258
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp