Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the butterflies and giraffes! Very cute! I ordered this online for my daughter. I received it and it only took me five minutes to set it up. So easy. I had a kolcraft walker before, and those take forever to put up. You need to put those up piece by piece, leg by leg...this one was just great to put up. All I had to do was pop the wheels in and put the seat pad in. this seat pad was way easier to put in then the old walker my son used. The toy bar was easy to put on too. I love how she can grab the toys and they are so nice and bendable, she loves eating the giraffes and turning them around. It's easy to fold and adjust. I think first time users would get confused at first but since I had a walker before the seat pad was easy to put on. I found this very easy. I notice other reviewers have had trouble and I can't see why. I thought this was just a neutral colored walker. Just yellow, tan, orange, and green. When you look very closely at the seat pad there are butterflies next to the giraffes. I loved that since I got it for my daughter. In a way the butterflies made it girly for her. I can't believe I never got a walker like this before. Kolcraft was way harder to take places since it didn't fold up. I couldn't take the old walker anywhere when I was visiting family for a week. I know this one will be much easier to fit in the trunk. :) 12/08/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby is too tall for product This walker is a good value. It's easy to put together and seems durable. However, I would not suggest it for tall babies. My 6 month old was 29 inches long and, even on the tallest setting, far too tall to use it. She likes sitting in it, but her little legs are all bent. So, we use it as just a place to put her to play with a favorite toy that fits well on the tray. ;) 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Trend - Activity This product is simple but functional. Knowing that my nephew will probably grow out of the need for a walker in a year or less, I wanted to purchase something functional and reasonable. This is product is exactly what I was looking for. I was easy to assemble, sturdy and he enjoys the attached toys. I am very happy with my purchase and would definately recommend it to anyone. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the price We bought this for our granddaughter, to keep at our house. Good item for the price -- she is very happy in it and that is most important !!! 10/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walker to get baby on the move I bought this walker for my 4 month old grand daughter just to get her legs strong as she started to move around. This walker is the best buy. At 4 months the baby can attempt to move in it and get around. The walker is strong and can take a lot of abuse from baby. At first I thought the giraffes were a little big but to my surprise she used them as a steering wheels and of course she nibbled on them. She bounces around the kitchen in the walker while I fix her bottles, etc. This walker has a nice size tray that you can also put other toys for the child to play with when they are not walking around. I provide day care for my granddaughter and this walker is a life saver. It also has bumpers that will not allow her to open the cabinets but a wee bit to peek in but she can't reach in. I basically use on hard surfaces because I have a lot of ceramic tile in my house. She bounces around joyfully in this sturdy, gender neutral and fun walker. It is very easy to assemble and baby will be pleased you went to Wal~mart and bought such a wonderful item!!! Before long this walker will have your baby crawling and eventually walking. Excellent product for little money. 08/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small modification to save furniture... The Kiku Activity Walker is a good durable product. Our 8 month old baby girl enjoys cruising around the house in it. I especially like the rubber safety grips on the bottom that will stop the walker from going over drop offs; we have a 6 inch drop in elevation into our living room, upper and lower tiled, and the rubber grippers stop the walker if the wheels drop off. I pushed it with out baby in it and had a hard time getting it to go over. My only problem with this walker is that the base where the wheels are connected is hard plastic and does not have any bumpers to protect furniture; some got gouged pretty bad from the numerous running bounce offs that our daughter managed to do with her tiny legs! A trip to Lowe's for some foam pipe insulator and florescent (girly) duct tape, and I had a makeshift bumper to protect door frames and furniture. Overall, great product on the cheaper end of walkers. Should last through several children. 08/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anything else is a waster of $, people! Other walkers would be a waste of money. I bought this for my daughter who started using it when she was 4 months old. It helped her build leg strength and she was all over the place in this thing. She loved it... the toy is removable. I kept it off and she used the tray to eat her snacks... cheerios, those Gerber freeze dried yogurt things. She's 2-years-old now and her baby brother, my 6 month old son uses the same walker! He loves LOVES loves cruising around our home in this. He has been using it also since he was 4 months old. He is a pro at 6 months getting around the house, turning around, going in reverse. This walker is the BASIC walker and all your baby needs to push themselves around and strengthen their legs. I feel that any other walker is over-priced and can't do any more than this one! The tray is great for teething toys, too. 01/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was too Short! I purchased this item because my little one LOVES giraffes. But when we got it home and put him inside, it was WAY too short (20 inches tall). We ended up purchasing another walker (29 inches tall) for the same price and switching bases... looks funny, but works for him. He holds onto the necks of the giraffes as if he was holding onto your fingers to walk... SUPER cute. He felt insecure in the second walker, so switching bases was ideal so he could hold on. The stats should indicate that it is for up to 9 mos of age, not 12 mos. Babies are too tall for it by that point. But super cute for the price. 07/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I purchased this walker for my 8 month old granddaugter. Within the first few minutes of her being in it I noticed a problem, she could not move the walker. Within 15 minutes struggling to move the walker one of the rubber pads on the bottom on the bottom had torn and folded over making it impossible to move at all. She was using it on a very low mat indoor, outdoor carpet but their was extreem drag. I am certain these rubber pads are a saftey feature but the way they catch the floor not allowing the walker to move it takes away from the overall purpose of a walker. I have it packed away and I am planning on returning it. 04/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This walker is very nice but I just want to add that there ARE NOT 3 heights. There are only two. I drove myself nuts thinking I could get it into a 3rd position somehow but there are clearly only 2 grooves where the lock fits into to secure the level. 03/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Walker After reading many reviews of all the walkers available, I chose this one because it is the shortest of all walkers. My daughter, now 5 months, is in the lowest percentile for height and weight, however, she is very mobile and strong. The minute I put her in this walker, she loved it! The giraffes bend so she can chew/suck on them, she holds on to the little bar with the spinning toys on it, its super light and folds compact. At first I had to put a pillow underneath her feet because she was too short ( I put her in it at 3 months) and by the time she was 4 1/2 months, she could touch. One day I was doing dishes, put her in the walker, a few seconds later turned to look at her and she had pushed herself backwards from our kitchen to our dining room! It does come with the carpet stoppers on the bottom (we have hardwood with a few rugs) and I was able to easily remove the stoppers with a Phillips screwdriver. Definitely a great walker. Only bad thing is the rear wheels do not pivot, but it hasn't presented a problem so far. 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This walker does what I thought it would do.I especially like the high back. There is one strap on the bottom that I didn't know what to do with, and the stickers that say baby trend were cut in half and had nicks in them.It made it look like it is used, but I don't think it is.This is a less expensive walker, and doesn't have very entertaining toys.Overall I think it was a good deal and I'm content with it. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, inexpensive but not "cheap", walker. My husband and I liked this one for our son for several reasons: It's really inexpensive, but not in a cheap material type of way. It's gender neutral so if we happen to have a daughter in the future, she will be able to use it too. It has grips on the bottom, so if the child happens to go over a lip, like onto rug, or at the top of the stairs (but we do NOT use around stairs for general safety purposes), it stops them. It matched our "jungle" theme. The seat's back is made out of a thick foam type material and he's able to lean back and not have it hurt. My son absolutely loves this walker. He likes to play with the giraffes which are made out of a soft plastic, it's not too overwhelming with toys and the bar comes off so he can have his own toys if he wants. He bangs into walls and it doesn't hurt the walls and hasn't knicked the walker either. It just seems to be put together very well and I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a walker. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it! It took my husband and I a long time to decide what kind of walker to buy. We weren't happy with any of them we found in the stores and found this one online and really liked it. I really liked the simplicity of it. In my opinion, some of them have TOO many activities on them & this one was a lot more simple but still has some entertainment for our little guy. Our little man loves it & sometimes will throw a few other toys on the tray to give him something else to play with as well. He was about 3 1/2 months when we bought this for him and immediately started using it. This gives mom time to do other things as it really keeps him occupied. 02/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby on the go... This product came on time and was easy to set up. After watching my daughter in it on the first day I removed the plastic and rubber guards that came attached to the underside of the walker. I found that they were more of a hindrance as they often got caught on the rug. Now she zips across the room exploring her new mobility. Its exactly what I remembered as a child and what I wanted for her. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walker Bought this for my daughter who is 4 months old because all she wants to do is stand! I bought the same the walker for my son,who is now 2,except his was the blue bears(same maker).Love it because its one of the only walkers made low enough for their feet to touch the floor!! My daughter was 24in.when I bought it and its great!! She is now 25in. and is moving front and back with ease.Easy to put together and I just put more toys on tray for play-I think its a Great Buy!! My son was also walking on his own @8 1/2months and think this was why:) 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by walker great for little shorties got this for my granddaughter who is on the petite size. perfect for her on the lowest setting...I love the high back ...it gives her more support and the sweet bendable giraffes are just so nice and easy for her to bend to herself to gum on...she is teething and it makes it so nice they do not fall off..LOL...she loves her walker and can even push it back a little and only 5 months old...You have to take the 6 screws off the bottom pieces to roll on carpet so love that..it was so easy to do...had little trouble getting tray toy on but my hands are arthritic but someone else would have no problems ....baby s mom gave me some extra to add toys to tray ; she sure loves the giraffe horns 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandbaby loves it I like the high back seat. Our Grandbaby is only 3 months old and the walker is recommended for 6 months, but, he does fine with it. We don't really expect him to move it yet. We just wanted something he could sit up in to observe what's going on around him. We put blankets around him in the seat to help him sit safely. The price was very low also. We saw other ones at Babies'R'Us for twenty to thirty dollars more. 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the walker, BUT...... This walker is perfect but not for my son. He's 8 months & 28" tall, the walker was too low for him on the highest setting. What I did was give it too my 9 month old niece who is 24 1/2" tall, it's perfect for her, on a lower setting & she loves it!!! This walker does NOT work on any type of rug, floors only, just a heads up. Other than that, I love it. As for my son, the walker that I got for him was the Disney Winnie the Pooh one, it's for taller babies, I have it on the lowest setting, so he has room to grow with it. I bought it at Wal-Mart as well. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this walker is great! it was bought for a gift for my daughter and it is wonderful. 09/05/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by too short My son is in the 50th percentile for height, he is 7 months and he was too tall for this walker months ago when we'd put him in it to play with the toys. 07/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as I'd hoped I bought this walker based on the reviews it has which are pretty good. But, when I got it hope I was disappointed. It's cute and sturdy and all, but it has these rubber bumpers on the bottom that prevent it from rolling on carpet. It moves freely on wooden or linoleum floors, but not at all on carpet. I have yet to remove the bumpers to see if it will work better. 05/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice walker for the price... This is a a very nice walker. My grandson just loves it, he stands up in it and walks around forward and backwards, he is only 3 1/2 months old. He just stares at the colorful giraffe's from one to the other. Glad i purchased this walker with the different height levels, K-Mike is at the lowest level. The way he's moving now he won't need the highest level. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Must have! I received an older model as a hand me down gift and my baby loved it! It's smaller/lower than any other brand, so she could use it a lot earlier. It's very plan and allows you to out toys on the tray without it being too busy. Seat snaps out easily for cleaning. Worth the money and worth the happiness of your baby! 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by this walker not for average or tall babies I returned this product because my grandchild was too tall for this walker and she is average in height. She's 7 months old. The seat is also smaller than other walkers. She barely fit in the seat. This was going to be a second walker for the sitter. We have a Safety first walker already, which is perfect and we've had for a few months. I was trying to save a few dollars buying the baby trend. Perhaps it's good for very small babies in height and weight. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This walker is lower and perfect for the money! We purchased 3 other walkers before finding this one...they were all too tall(our granddaughter is average size) ...this one is just perfect. The toys are very entertaining and easy to remove/clean. Easy to put together. If you have a little one that wants to start walking, this is a perfect start. 07/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is very early for this review,but I have to say that baby and I are very happy with this walker It has a high back seat so it can support the baby's head, it was inexpensive and it was shipped right to my home before Christmas I can not tell you how very happy I am, grandma and baby thank you 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great walker! i considered purchasing the more expensive walkers BUT came across this one during the black fridays sales. i am so happy with this walker. it is very easy to put together. it was purchased for my Godson and to see his smile as he runs around in it is priceless. i love it and would definitley suggest this walker to anyone. great price too! 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This walker is awesome. I bought it for my grandaughter to use at my house and her parents loved it so much they bought the same for their own home. I didn't want anything fancy on it and this is simple yet has some play items for baby. I love the design and it can be for either a boy or girl which would make a great baby shower gift. The tray is deep enough to hold toys and it also makes for a good feeding chair as well. I think the best feature on this product is that the seat is 3-way adjustable to grow with baby. The price was excellent and just a great value for what you get. I would highly recommend this product. Very happy customer! 12/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and sturdy and great price! Was concerned as I got it for only 25.00, but it's really good, and I had to remove the bumpers from the bottom so our baby could roll on the carpet. Took a second look after putting it down in the beginning as to how to get the seat secured with the little tabs, but I was able to do it without calling the help desk. perfect leg holes also for her to practice standing and walking, yay! 12/06/2012
1-30 of 551 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew208
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp