Baby Trend - Baby Activity Walker with Toys, Kiku

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$15.11
Rush
Data unavailable
$22.28

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $44.08
1 more seller from $44.08
| Learn more
  • $27.88
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $44.08
    +Free shipping
    Babyhaven Babyhaven
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Sit upright unassisted - 30 lbs or 32"
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • 3-position height adjustable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Baby Trend Baby Activity Walker has a large tray to help your child sit upright without any assistance. It also features an extra-wide base that makes it very safe and stable. With this product, your baby can move all around with the help of multi-directional front wheels. To suit the sizes of different infants, there are three positions for height adjustment. Children like to play with the toys that come with the Kiku toy walker. The toy bar is an attachment, so you can remove it as needed. The product folds down compactly, which makes it simple to store when not in use. You can also take it along with you on the go. It has a high-back padded seat to offer lasting comfort and support.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Baby Trend Baby Activity Walker has a large tray to help your child sit upright without any assistance. It also features an extra-wide base that makes it very safe and stable. With this product, your baby can move all around with the help of multi-directional front wheels. To suit the sizes of different infants, there are three positions for height adjustment. Children like to play with the toys that come with the Kiku toy walker. The toy bar is an attachment, so you can remove it as needed. The product folds down compactly, which makes it simple to store when not in use. You can also take it along with you on the go. It has a high-back padded seat to offer lasting comfort and support.

    Simple assembly is required. This children's walker makes a wonderful gift for new and expectant parents. Let your baby learn mobility with this quality product.
    Baby Trend Trend Walker, Kiku:

    • Recommended Use: Baby can sit upright unassisted, 30 lbs or 32"
    • Removable toy bar with toys
    • Large surround tray for food or toys
    • 3-position height adjustable
    • High-back padded seat
    • Folds flat for easy transport or storage
    • Baby activity walker has extra-wide base for superior stability
    • Multi-directional front wheels
    • Assembly required with the children's walker

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Yellow
    Fabric Material: plastic, metal, fabric
    Pattern: Kiku
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Features:
    • Removable toy bar with toys
    • Large surround tray for food or toys
    • Three-position height adjustable
    • High back padded seat
    • Folds flat for easy transport or storage
    • Extra wide base for superior stability
    • Multi-directional front wheels
    Model: WK37060
    Brand: Baby Trend
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 28.00 x 24.50 x 22.00 IN
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 857 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    857 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    857 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    550
    4 stars
    225
    3 stars
    49
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    21
    1-5 of 699 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Small modification to save furniture...
    8/28/2013

    Customer review by McPoppins

    4.0 stars 8/28/2013 by McPoppins
    by McPoppins
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The Kiku Activity Walker is a good durable product. Our 8 month old baby girl enjoys cruising around the house in it. I especially like the rubber safety grips on the bottom that will stop the walker from going over drop offs; we have a 6 inch drop in elevation into our living room, upper and lower tiled, and the rubber grippers stop the walker if the wheels drop off. I pushed it with out baby in it and had a hard time getting it to go over. My only problem with this walker is that the base where the wheels are connected is hard plastic and does not have any bumpers to protect furniture; some got gouged pretty bad from the numerous running bounce offs that our daughter managed to do with her tiny legs! A trip to Lowe's for some foam pipe insulator and florescent (girly) duct tape, and I had a makeshift bumper to protect door frames and furniture. Overall, great product on the cheaper end of walkers. Should last through several children.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    McPoppins
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great walker to get baby on the move
    8/20/2013

    Customer review by clms204

    5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by clms204
    by clms204

    I bought this walker for my 4 month old grand daughter just to get her legs strong as she started to move around. This walker is the best buy. At 4 months the baby can attempt to move in it and get around. The walker is strong and can take a lot of abuse from baby. At first I thought the giraffes were a little big but to my surprise she used them as a steering wheels and of course she nibbled on them. She bounces around the kitchen in the walker while I fix her bottles, etc. This walker has a nice size tray that you can also put other toys for the child to play with when they are not walking around. I provide day care for my granddaughter and this walker is a life saver. It also has bumpers that will not allow her to open the cabinets but a wee bit to peek in but she can't reach in. I basically use on hard surfaces because I have a lot of ceramic tile in my house. She bounces around joyfully in this sturdy, gender neutral and fun walker. It is very easy to assemble and baby will be pleased you went to Wal~mart and bought such a wonderful item!!! Before long this walker will have your baby crawling and eventually walking. Excellent product for little money.

    Was this review helpful? (80) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    clms204
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    walker great for little shorties
    6/14/2012

    Customer review by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart

    5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart
    by cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart

    got this for my granddaughter who is on the petite size. perfect for her on the lowest setting...I love the high back ...it gives her more support and the sweet bendable giraffes are just so nice and easy for her to bend to herself to gum on...she is teething and it makes it so nice they do not fall off..LOL...she loves her walker and can even push it back a little and only 5 months old...You have to take the 6 screws off the bottom pieces to roll on carpet so love that..it was so easy to do...had little trouble getting tray toy on but my hands are arthritic but someone else would have no problems ....baby s mom gave me some extra to add toys to tray ; she sure loves the giraffe horns

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cantgoaweekwithoutwalmart
    nc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love the butterflies and giraffes! Very cute!
    12/8/2009

    Customer review by bisbeesmiley

    5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by bisbeesmiley
    by bisbeesmiley

    I ordered this online for my daughter. I received it and it only took me five minutes to set it up. So easy. I had a kolcraft walker before, and those take forever to put up. You need to put those up piece by piece, leg by leg...this one was just great to put up. All I had to do was pop the wheels in and put the seat pad in. this seat pad was way easier to put in then the old walker my son used. The toy bar was easy to put on too. I love how she can grab the toys and they are so nice and bendable, she loves eating the giraffes and turning them around. It's easy to fold and adjust. I think first time users would get confused at first but since I had a walker before the seat pad was easy to put on. I found this very easy. I notice other reviewers have had trouble and I can't see why. I thought this was just a neutral colored walker. Just yellow, tan, orange, and green. When you look very closely at the seat pad there are butterflies next to the giraffes. I loved that since I got it for my daughter. In a way the butterflies made it girly for her. I can't believe I never got a walker like this before. Kolcraft was way harder to take places since it didn't fold up. I couldn't take the old walker anywhere when I was visiting family for a week. I know this one will be much easier to fit in the trunk. :)

    Was this review helpful? (222) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bisbeesmiley
    Bisbee, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I like it!
    2/16/2010

    Customer review by momtobugaboo

    5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by momtobugaboo
    by momtobugaboo

    It took my husband and I a long time to decide what kind of walker to buy. We weren't happy with any of them we found in the stores and found this one online and really liked it. I really liked the simplicity of it. In my opinion, some of them have TOO many activities on them & this one was a lot more simple but still has some entertainment for our little guy. Our little man loves it & sometimes will throw a few other toys on the tray to give him something else to play with as well. He was about 3 1/2 months when we bought this for him and immediately started using it. This gives mom time to do other things as it really keeps him occupied.

    Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momtobugaboo
    Midwest
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 699 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 699 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 857 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 38 questions
    1-3 of 38 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 3/31/2010
    12 answers
    • A. Not at all, this is more for babies 27 inch and smaller. My son fell out of his and he is 28 1/2 inches tall.
      by leejanesa8/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does upanddown
      by ann5611/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The manufactures says it's recommended use is: Sit upright unassisted ~ 30 lbs or 32"
      by YogaSoccerMom11/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no get a taller one.
      by paints102/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, my son is also tall & it was too low for him. I recommend the Disney Winnie the Pooh walker. It's for tall babies, my son is 28" tall & I have it on the lowest setting. It works ok on carpet.
      by MommyDeee2/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well my 9 month old was 26 inches and it goes higher, so..
      by LouisianaShopperperson4/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 27 1/2 inches tall and it's perfect for her. Your daughter may bend her knees slightly but I still think it will work quite well.
      by SarinasMommy3/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my 7 month grand daughter is 27" and she's on the lowest setting so you can adjust up from there. I really like it.
      by papabearmi4/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't like how the seat is designed at all. Our daughter is taller than average at 5 months when I bought this, and she had a very hard time moving in it. It's almost like the seat makes the legs go out in front of them more than just straight down, so they can't really walk in it.
      by lilybean2711/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO! This walker is NOT tall enough. My little one was 29 inches when we purchased it, and we ended up purchasing a secondary walker for the same price and switching the base because he liked the giraffes so much. This walker is only 20 inches tall.
      by JustForTheBaby5/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Chickasha 5/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. rear wheels are fixed
      by mommamurphy12/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rear wheels are fixed. Only front wheels are 360 coasters.
      by YogaSoccerMom10/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are fixed only bad thing i have found on this walker
      by starbur2810/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. rear wheels are limited to forward/backward motion, front wheels are 360
      by mandi410/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the rear wheels are fixed. it took our baby a few weeks to get the hang of it, but now she steers it like a champ.
      by jonsothin9/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All the wheels are free. The wheels are more like an older style walker from years ago. Unlike the ones with the fixed rear wheels that don't allow the child to move very good.
      by cmiller35711/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The rear wheels only move forward and backward. Not 360 degees.
      by PiscesLMT8/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no only front two wheels are coaster wheels. rear two wheels are fixed wheels. but it is same with most of the brands I have seen.
      by Baoojee7/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rear wheels are fixed...
      by Nen10707/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Rear wheels are not 360. I haven't found any of the newer ones that are. I think it's due to safety concerns. I also removed the bumpers underneath so he can go from carpet to hard floor easily.
      by TBama10/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    My son is 26 inches.. Is he too short?
    by LilPeanutsMomma 8/14/2012
    11 answers
    • A. No, this is actually a walker for shorter babies. My daughter is 25" and she fits great. I have read that babies at 27" can be somewhat tall for this walker.
      by Diesel22711/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son is 4 months old and about 22inch tall.. he can tippy toe in it just fine.. he pushes him self backwards in it
      by Jainafur12/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My son is 28 in and 8 months old, and it's perfect for him, and you can always adjust the height of the walker.
      by Alice197810/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think he will be too short. I lowered ours to the lowest point and measured from the bottom of the seat to the floor - that is 8". So, if his legs are longer than 8" he will be able to touch the floor. hope this helps
      by nicnacs2348/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has 3 different heights. My granddaughter is 5 1/2 months old and uses the lowest setting. I hope that helps!
      by BmwDee9/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No our son was 27 and it adjusted just fine
      by gnvdude9/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. He may be too short, my son is 28inches and the last setting is weeks away from being to low for him.
      by JUJUsMommy019/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This walker will fit your son well. My grandson is about that tall, he is 7 months old. I was looking for something to sit him in when I babysit. This fit's the bill, and it was economical, it's stout enough to withstand a little boys antics, plus there are several different heights that you can adjust it to.
      by missmagus9/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I would say not, my daughter is 28 inches and I have to get rid of it because she is able to climb out of it!
      by mynamehasalreadybeentaken9/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. nope, my daughter is 24 inches and can push it around
      by OHangel2668/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 38 questions See all
    1-3 of 38 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  180 days after purchase, with proof of purchase, See details

    Warranty Information: Products Covered under Manufacturer's Warranty: Parts and repairs for products purchased in the United States with defects, malfunctions or failure directly resulting from the quality of material used and/or workmanship of the finished product during the first 180 days after purchase, with proof of purchase, are covered under the manufacturers warranty at the discretion of the manufacturer. Baby Trend will cover shipping from and to consumer in the event of a repair if applicable.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.