Baby Trend - Baby Activity Walker with Toys, Kiku

4.5 stars
Q&A
Walmart #: 002637112
$35.00

Out of stock

Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Sit upright unassisted - 30 lbs or 32"
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • 3-position height adjustable
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Baby Trend Trend Walker Kiku has a large tray surrounding your child to help your baby to sit upright without any assistance. The extra wide base also makes it very stable. Now your baby can move in all directions with the help of multi-directional front wheels. To suit the height for different babies, there are three positions for height adjustment. Children like to play with the baby walker toys which come along with the Baby Trend Trend Walker Kiku and toy bar comes as a removable attachment. Since the baby trends walker is foldable like a flat tray it is now very easy for storage and transport.

    Baby Trend Trend Walker Kiku:

  • Recommended Use: Baby can sit upright unassisted - 30 lbs. or 32"
  • Removable toy bar with toys
  • Large surround tray for food or toys
  • 3-position height adjustable
  • High-back padded seat
  • Folds flat for easy transport or storage
  • Baby activity walker has extra-wide base for superior stability
  • Multi-directional front wheels
  • Assembly required
  • Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Age Start: 4 Months
    Age End: 1 Year
    Primary Color: Yellow
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: WK37060
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 10.1
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 28.0 x 24.5 x 22.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 2637112
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 751 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    751 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    5 stars
    490
    4 stars
    196
    3 stars
    39
    2 stars
    10
    1 stars
    16
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love the butterflies and giraffes! Very cute!
    12/8/2009

    Customer review by bisbeesmiley

    5.0 stars by bisbeesmiley

    I ordered this online for my daughter. I received it and it only took me five minutes to set it up. So easy. I had a kolcraft walker before, and those take forever to put up. You need to put those up piece by piece, leg by leg...this one was just great to put up. All I had to do was pop the wheels in and put the seat pad in. this seat pad was way easier to put in then the old walker my son used. The toy bar was easy to put on too. I love how she can grab the toys and they are so nice and bendable, she loves eating the giraffes and turning them around. It's easy to fold and adjust. I think first time users would get confused at first but since I had a walker before the seat pad was easy to put on. I found this very easy. I notice other reviewers have had trouble and I can't see why. I thought this was just a neutral colored walker. Just yellow, tan, orange, and green. When you look very closely at the seat pad there are butterflies next to the giraffes. I loved that since I got it for my daughter. In a way the butterflies made it girly for her. I can't believe I never got a walker like this before. Kolcraft was way harder to take places since it didn't fold up. I couldn't take the old walker anywhere when I was visiting family for a week. I know this one will be much easier to fit in the trunk. :)

    Was this review helpful? (179) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    bisbeesmiley
    Bisbee, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Baby is too tall for product
    6/18/2010

    Customer review by ThePinkBurrito

    4.0 stars by ThePinkBurrito

    This walker is a good value. It's easy to put together and seems durable. However, I would not suggest it for tall babies. My 6 month old was 29 inches long and, even on the tallest setting, far too tall to use it. She likes sitting in it, but her little legs are all bent. So, we use it as just a place to put her to play with a favorite toy that fits well on the tray. ;)

    Was this review helpful? (89) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    ThePinkBurrito
    Bethany Beach, DE
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great walker to get baby on the move
    8/20/2013

    Customer review by clms204

    5.0 stars by clms204

    I bought this walker for my 4 month old grand daughter just to get her legs strong as she started to move around. This walker is the best buy. At 4 months the baby can attempt to move in it and get around. The walker is strong and can take a lot of abuse from baby. At first I thought the giraffes were a little big but to my surprise she used them as a steering wheels and of course she nibbled on them. She bounces around the kitchen in the walker while I fix her bottles, etc. This walker has a nice size tray that you can also put other toys for the child to play with when they are not walking around. I provide day care for my granddaughter and this walker is a life saver. It also has bumpers that will not allow her to open the cabinets but a wee bit to peek in but she can't reach in. I basically use on hard surfaces because I have a lot of ceramic tile in my house. She bounces around joyfully in this sturdy, gender neutral and fun walker. It is very easy to assemble and baby will be pleased you went to Wal~mart and bought such a wonderful item!!! Before long this walker will have your baby crawling and eventually walking. Excellent product for little money.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    clms204
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-3 of 593 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by an anonymous customer 3/31/2010
    • Not at all, this is more for babies 27 inch and smaller. My son fell out of his and he is 28 1/2 inches tall.
      by leejanesa6/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    • Yes it does upanddown
      by ann5611/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The manufactures says it's recommended use is: Sit upright unassisted ~ 30 lbs or 32"
      by YogaSoccerMom6/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    • no get a taller one.
      by paints102/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, my son is also tall & it was too low for him. I recommend the Disney Winnie the Pooh walker. It's for tall babies, my son is 28" tall & I have it on the lowest setting. It works ok on carpet.
      by MommyDeee6/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Well my 9 month old was 26 inches and it goes higher, so..
      by LouisianaShopperperson12/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • My daughter is 27 1/2 inches tall and it's perfect for her. Your daughter may bend her knees slightly but I still think it will work quite well.
      by SarinasMommy9/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • my 7 month grand daughter is 27" and she's on the lowest setting so you can adjust up from there. I really like it.
      by papabearmi1/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I don't like how the seat is designed at all. Our daughter is taller than average at 5 months when I bought this, and she had a very hard time moving in it. It's almost like the seat makes the legs go out in front of them more than just straight down, so they can't really walk in it.
      by lilybean277/31/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • NO! This walker is NOT tall enough. My little one was 29 inches when we purchased it, and we ended up purchasing a secondary walker for the same price and switching the base because he liked the giraffes so much. This walker is only 20 inches tall.
      by JustForTheBaby6/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    1-3 of 33 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 180 days after purchase, with proof of purchase, See details

    Supplier Warranty: Products Covered under Manufacturer's Warranty: Parts and repairs for products purchased in the United States with defects, malfunctions or failure directly resulting from the quality of material used and/or workmanship of the finished product during the first 180 days after purchase, with proof of purchase, are covered under the manufacturers warranty at the discretion of the manufacturer. Baby Trend will cover shipping from and to consumer in the event of a repair if applicable.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list