Baby Relax Nantucket Toddler Bed, Multiple Colors

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Baby Relax Nantucket Toddler Bed, Multiple Colors:
  • Includes 2 built-in guardrails that help keep toddlers secure
  • Recommended for children at least 15 months old and no more than 50 lbs
  • Dimensions: 54.4\" x 29.5\" x 25\"
  • Accommodates a standard crib mattress

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Baby Relax Toddler Bed includes two built-in guardrails that help keep toddlers secure, and this toddler bed accommodates a standard crib mattress (sold separately). This bed is recommended for children at least 15 months old.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Baby Relax Toddler Bed includes two built-in guardrails that help keep toddlers secure, and this toddler bed accommodates a standard crib mattress (sold separately). This bed is recommended for children at least 15 months old.


Baby Relax Nantucket Toddler Bed, Multiple Colors:

  • Includes 2 built-in guardrails that help keep toddlers secure
  • Recommended for children at least 15 months old and no more than 50 lbs
  • Dimensions: 54.4" x 29.5" x 25"
  • Accommodates a standard crib mattress
  • This Baby Relax Toddler Bed meets JPMA (Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association), CPSC (U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission) and ASTM (American Society for Testing and Manufacturing) safety standards so you can feel secure in using this toddler bed for your child.
  • Cherry model# WM3229
  • Espresso model# WM3239E
  • White model# WM3239W
  • Mattress sold separately. See our assortment of crib mattresses.

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: WM3239E
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 25.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 54.38 x 29.5 x 25.0
Walmart No.: 550199897
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 238 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

238 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

238 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
82
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 stars
21
1-5 of 220 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No slots-yay! Love this bed.
10/1/2013

Customer review by Firefightin

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Firefightin
by Firefightin
Walmart associate

I got this in dark Cherry for my daughter. I love how it doesn't have slots for her arms and legs to get stuck in. Makes it look more expensive to me. I got it with free site to store and got it in less than a week. Ordered on a Monday and got it on a Friday. As I saw in other reviews the boards to hold the mattress on were designed horribly and made it difficult to get all attached at once. My husband and I started by putting them vertical but it got top heavy and tipped. Then we put it on the floor and we couldn't get them all without it slipping. Finally we put one of the side boards on the floor, put the slots in it and leaned it against the wall. Then we slowly worked the slots into the other side board. It gave us trouble but wasn't impossible. It is very sturdy and well made. There was a couple slight dings when I got it but with what I paid for it I don't expect it to last forever but I think I will last very well. My daughter just turned a year and she can climb in and out of the height easily. (We would have waited but she had a mini crib) For Girls its really pretty with A delta canopy as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Firefightin
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
9/27/2013

Customer review by Yankeesgirl69

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Yankeesgirl69
by Yankeesgirl69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bed for my 5 years old son. (He's a little peanut) he loves his new bed. Although he is 5 he still has plenty of room. It was pretty easy to build alone but I would suggest a extra hand. I bought the white one and I love it and so does my son. I also order the superman bed sheet set and super buddy at Wal-Mart com. I order it on Sunday and I had it home by Wednesday..

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yankeesgirl69
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great transition from crib to toddler bed..
4/20/2014

Customer review by Polopickle

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Polopickle
by Polopickle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bed was a great and secure way to help our daughter sleep in her own bed throughout the night. Gave her also a greater since of independence . With the very low profile of the bed frame my daughter is able to get in and out of her new bed with ease.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Polopickle
Norwood Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such a cute toddler bed
6/2/2014

Customer review by tke1stoud

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by tke1stoud
by tke1stoud
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this bed online and received it in less than 5 days! This is such a cute toddler bed and the perfect size. It took my husband not quite an hour to put it together. Instructions very easily read. Pretty durable bed also. I had to lay with my son who weighs about 26 pounds and I weigh about 123 pounds so it can take a good amount of weight. And he loves jumping on it so it can withstand that also. Very nice bed for the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tke1stoud
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks and functions great
5/5/2014

Customer review by Crawln

4.0 stars 5/5/2014 by Crawln
by Crawln
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my two yr old. As he was starting to climb out if his crib. It looks good and really is what I expected for the price! No problem except putting together was a bit tricky getting all the slats in place to screw the screws in! Other then that awesome bed at a great price! Works well for us! I even laid on it with my son and it supported my 180lbs plus his 30! Although it was small for the two of us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crawln
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 220 total reviews See all
1-5 of 220 reviews

Customer Reviews | 238 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 13 questions
1-3 of 13 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Marquiesha 6/23/2012
11 answers
  • A. It may work for about a year. It just doesn't seem sturdy enough to me to last much longer.
    by TBGranny1/7/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My 30 lbs 2 1/2 fits in it well in it.
    by Firefightin10/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Would be perfect for him.
    by TBO6208/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by Peapod148/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. should be a good size for him for about the next 2-3 years.
    by OhioMom116/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I got it for my son's 3rd birthday. He fits in it great. I think it will last a couple more years.
    by 19mom795/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I purchased this for my 2 year old grandchildren and they will have plenty of room to grow. I plan to use it until they're to long for it.
    by ECUPirateforlife8/21/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, my daughter is a very tall 30 month old and weighs 40 pounds and it fits her just fine.
    by princessZthe1st1/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think so. It seems to be the perfect size for a 2-4 year old
    by dachshund1437/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think it will be too small. I wouldn't waste the money, I would just go ahead and get him a bigger bed, because you would probably need to soon after you got this one.
    by Desk094/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by mommy 8/28/2013
11 answers
  • A. Only to about 65 lbs
    by GrandmaShellybelly6/30/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Up to about 65 pounds
    by GrandmaShellybelly3/29/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My little guy is 4 and he does great in this bed. However, he is surely growing out of it. He maybe has another year in it. Not sure if you should start your five year old in it though. It will definitely be too small.
    by PhDmama153/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For a 5 year old I would get a twin bed, the weight limit on this bed is 50-60lbs so it would not last very long at that age.
    by MamaAtkins252/19/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I guess it depends on how tall your 5 yr old is. the mattress is a crib mattress.... he might just not have it as long as a younger kid but I'm sure it'll work! it's a nice bed.
    by soupa28032/10/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no specific age, it is based on the weight limit which is 50lbs.
    by BabyRelaxSupport1/10/2014
    Written by a verified representative from BabyRelaxSupport
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, I think he would be too heavy.
    by TBGranny1/7/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Depending on the size of the child, 5 years old may be a bit too big for this bed.
    by NJTwinMommy12/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I got this for my 1 year old but my 5 year old fits on it and its sturdy enough. I don't think it would work for long though. It uses the same mattress as a crib
    by Firefightin10/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes my son is 3 going on 4
    by Cintrone9/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I'm approx 140 pounds and my son is approx 27 pounds. I know it says up to 50, but have you layed in it and felt ok?
by Crystal 4/4/2013
11 answers
  • A. I don't trust the quality of the bed frame to lay in it. I'm 123 lbs and feel like I might go through it if I laid in it lol. I used to lay in my oldest sons toddler bed (it was a Thomas the train very sturdy). This frame is not solid enough for an adult in my opinion.
    by Mom2landinandcarter11/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yess i lay in it to put my son to sleep.. My nephew has a toddler bed and my sis can lay with him as we'll.. There pretty sturdy
    by Chellyi5/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its sturdy for your child to lay on it but I wouldn't recommend for you to lay on it.
    by Cintrone9/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't, tiny dowels hold the wooden slats across the bed.
    by TBO6208/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would not recommend laying on the bed with your child.
    by Peapod148/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi crystal! Both my husband and I have laid on the bed (with and without my daughter in it) and it held up just fine. Great bed - we love it.
    by HappyWhenThingsWork5/18/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have layed on the bed with him. Its small but can accommodate both of us.
    by gfinger7/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say no, it would probably be ok up to 75-80lbs. Its sturdy for a child but not an adult.
    by OhioMom116/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes. I can lay in it with my son and it doesn't even creak. My husband lays in it sometimes too.
    by 19mom795/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is not recommended, the weight limit is 50lbs. The unit may sustain structural damage if the weight limit is not respected.
    by DASupport6/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 13 questions See all
1-3 of 13 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.