See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much larger than expeced!! This Bassinet is very beautiful. Its very sturdy, and the color is rich. However it is much larger than I expected- I did not look @ the measurements before purchasing, but my son has that Rex stuffed animal in the photo so I was using that as a size scale... boy was I wrong! I had hoped I'd be able to move this around the house from the bedrooms to the living room. But I'm going to have to get rid of a piece of furniture to make a permanent place for it! It slides easy enough on carpet but is not practical for most spaces. It is taller than our crib from Ikea! 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid and beautiful but large. I ordered this cradle for my expectant daughter-in-law. We were surprised by the quality and beauty of the cradle. Unfortunately the cradle was almost as large as the crib and was not suitable for the size of their bedroom, so we had to return it. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a beginner... Super happy...Great and easy to assemble...Ladies you can do this yourself without any help ...easy to follow directions and best of all I did it all as I sat on bed watching TV...:-0) 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and modern I bought this for my newborn son to use for his first 3-4 months of age. I wanted something cute and modern that would fit in my bedroom so I wouldn't have to walk to far in the middle of the night and I didn't want to take a chance on putting him in bed with me. I wanted something really cute and simple without all those ruffles and bumpers that are not safe for newborns. I put this bassinet together myself while I was about 38 weeks pregnant because I was so anxious and had nothing else to do. It was easy to assemble, I just followed the directions step by step. 07/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional I really like this product. At first I thought my baby didn't like it but he just likes to be swaddled when he sleeps. The only problem is that it is a little big but if you have a lot of space it is great. You might have problems finding sheets but it really is a great buy. 04/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this bassinet I chose this bassinet because it doesn't have any frilly details like most others. I am impressed with the overall quality for the price. It is large and sturdy. I only gave it 4 stars because has some dings in the wood on one side, straight out of the box. It appeared to be packaged well and no damage to the box so I assume it was slightly dented during manufacturing. Instructions were a bit confusing for my "pregnancy brain." 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute for the price! It was easy to assemble and looks great! So far it seems very sturdy but I have not used the bassinet yet. Baby isn't due for a few more months. My only complaint would be that it is made of very soft wood that dents easily. But for the price you can't beat it. 03/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy set up I bought this product online and it came in exactly when it said it would. Very easy to set up! The quality was what I had expected , sturdy and not overpriced. The color is a nice espresso. The only thing was I expected the bed padding to be thicker. It was a little flimsy. For something the baby will only use for a short while, this works perfect. 12/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to return the bassinet due to bad spots in the wood. I was having a hard time finding another one to replaces the original one due to being sold out online every where. Other than than I like the way the bed looks and like the fact that it can become a toy box after the baby out grows the bed. 05/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful I really love the look of the bassinet and it's quite spacious. It also seems to be pretty sturdy. Putting it together was a bit confusing at first but we figured it out in no time. :) 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love this cradle! Matches our furniture, looks like a great piece that was much more expensive. Nice height, and love being able to see baby through the sides of the cradle unlike a lot of the bassinets available at other stores. Love! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed The crib was the perfect price and color we wanted when searching online. We weren't sure about the size, but when it arrived and we assembled it, it fit perfectly in the area we planned to place it. We covered the mat in a fitted crib sheet and topped it with an absorbant pad. The baby sleeps in it without any issues. Great bed! 06/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color We purchased this bassinet for our master bedroom; it matches nicely with our dark wood. I read on other reviews fitted sheets were hard to find but I found a nice 2 pack from Amazon: Babyprem US $15.99. The wood is very soft and can scratch/dent easily during set up; I was able to touch up the spots with a furniture marker. Overall, for the price and the product it's a nice piece. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good surprise Much bigger & sturdier than I anticipated. 11/21/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp