See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product After recently purchasing another soother from Walmart and this item having non-stop defects (I had returned and purchased a replacement 5 times) I figured I would try this soother. I was a little leery because there were no reviews but figured what's the worst that would happen? I'd return it. So this soother plays about 20+ minutes of music. What I like the most, is as it starts on the music/lights section, it slowly fades away. The music gets lower, the animals stop moving around. So it slowly put the baby to sleep. Also I like that there are 4 different options. Nature music, Nature music & lights, music, and music & lights. There are two sound settings. Low and high. I have not tried low, because although the high is pretty loud at first, my daughter likes that. Changing the batteries is a snap! You just push the button and it slides off so the actual part that mounts to the crib stays. I believe this would work on almost any crib because you only need about 2" gap to put the strap through to tighten and mount. I would recommend this to everyone and anyone that has a baby that enjoys music and lights going to sleep. Oh did I mention that there is a mom button as I call it. When you want to check your child the button on the top left provides just enough light for you to check the baby and turn it off and leave. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recently purchased this item online and received it soon after. Which was good, but I will have to exchange the product because there are scratches on the face of it. While I paid to have it shipped to my home I still have to make a trip to the store where it is available to exchange the product. in turn makes me dissatisfied:-( not a good idea the product should b checked before it is sent to a home address. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by no worries After plenty of searching for the "right" toy I decided on this one from Walmart, despite all the reviews. I ordered it and it came it and it works fine and looks fine. Yes there was a minor scratch on the screen but seriously, it was nothing to fret about. In fact you can barely even see it. I kept it and it looks great and sounds great. I would recommend it to anyone. 08/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If I could give it zero stars I would... Extremely disappointed with this item. It arrived and the front was scuffed up like someone had used it as a surfboard down their driveway. OK, maybe not that bad, but it certainly didn’t look new. So I called KidsII, the company it shipped from, they sent me a second soother – it was worse than the first. So now they’re issuing call tags and eventually I’ll get a refund, but here I am without a soother. The inside of the manufacturers packaging is scuffed up where it rubbed on the clear front of the soother and that is what is causing the damage. So this is something I need to buy in person, which will be a 2 hour drive, with a colicky infant – not looking forward to this. The actual features on this are wonderful, and my son loved it, I am upset to still not own one after all this hassle. If you can find one in a store and look at it, that’s your best bet, but you’re taking a big risk by ordering on walmart.com. Sad… 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My SweetPea Loves It! This soother is great! My daughter loves watching the lights and sea creatures when she's awake and at night the lullabies and ocean sounds put her right to sleep. My only complaint is that it only has two volume settings but I think it's a great purchase! 10/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by My son loved it but it developed a loud groaning/grinding sound after only a month and a half. We returned it and are considering buying another because out son enjoyed it but not sure I want the headache if the next one doesn't last either. Sad that a toy this expensive isn't better made. 10/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Wish there was more for the price... If this also had a projector I'd love it, but without one it doesn't seem to have enough bells and whistles to make it worth the price. Although, walmart had the best price anywhere. Plus, the remote stopped working in less than a week. Baby likes it just as much as a crib mobile. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Ordered this site to store. Came in perfect condition. My 3 month old daughter loves it. Batteries kind of go fast, but I expected that. I came with C batteries for the unit, but you have to get batteries for the remote (either AA or AA-can't remember). Overall very happy with the purchase. 07/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product however it only fits on the side of my crib, my crib is a newer style so i am thinking that is why. Besides that my daughter loves it and i do to. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for infants I bought this for my granddaughter. She would not sleep in her bed till I got this for her. She now not only sleeps in her bed, but she falls asleep in her bed by herself and she is only 2 months old. 05/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied product for the price The product was damaged on the screen when I got it, although it still worked, it was not worth the money. The remote did not work from 15ft away like it said, it only worked right next to it. What a waste of 40.00! Ended up going to the store and buying a decent one for 14.00!! For all the money I spent on this product, you think it would be of quality! Guess that's not always the case!!! 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 3 kids like it. 05/04/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp