Baby Einstein Discovering Music Activity Table

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$10.72
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.75

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $69.95
1 more seller from $69.95
| Learn more
  • $32.37
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $69.95
    +Free shipping
    Kaplan Toys Kaplan Toys
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Age Range: 6 to 36 months
  • Music mode and discovery mode
  • Requires 3 AA batteries
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The world of music opens up before your baby's eyes with this endlessly entertaining activity table. It starts with a real, working piano-style keyboard for baby's musical experimentation. Flip the book's page, and the piano's tune changes to classical melodies. There's a multi-sound drum pad that can count from one to five in English, French or Spanish. The guitar plays different melodies and activates lights when your baby "strums." The shape buttons feature images of animals and musical instruments. A cute French horn with spinner ball activates French horn sounds. The table grows with baby great for floor play without the legs for younger babies and when baby is ready, attach the legs for stand and play discovery.NOTE: Table legs cannot be removed after they are attached.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The world of music opens up before your baby's eyes with this endlessly entertaining activity table. It starts with a real, working piano-style keyboard for baby's musical experimentation. Flip the book's page, and the piano's tune changes to classical melodies. There's a multi-sound drum pad that can count from one to five in English, French or Spanish. The guitar plays different melodies and activates lights when your baby "strums." The shape buttons feature images of animals and musical instruments. A cute French horn with spinner ball activates French horn sounds. The table grows with baby great for floor play without the legs for younger babies and when baby is ready, attach the legs for stand and play discovery.NOTE: Table legs cannot be removed after they are attached.

    • Flip book station features real-life imagery and acts as mode selector for the table: Music & Discovery mode
    • Piano station introduces colors and numbers in English, Spanish and French
    • Drum station lights up and features multiple drum sounds and counts in English, Spanish and French
    • Guitar station plays short melodies
    • French horn rattle ball spinner plays short melodies

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Wipe clean with damp cloth and mild soap. Do not immerse in water.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Color: Blue
    Battery Size: AA
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Contained Battery Type: Carbon Zinc
    Model: 90592
    Brand: Baby Einstein
    Age Group: Sitting Up
    Batteries Required: Y
    Certifications & Claims: ASTM
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 90592
    Accessories Included: Toys
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Features: Music, Sound & Lights: Entertains baby with fun sounds, melodies, and lights
    Assembled Product Weight: 4.90 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.50 x 4.50 x 15.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    81 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    81 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    76%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    42
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    13
    1-10 of 70 total reviews
    76%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    7/11/2012

    Customer review by Tamuna

    5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Tamuna
    by Tamuna

    My 10-month-old loves it! In fact, my 7-year-old also loves it :))) They can play with it endlessly together. Baby Einstein is our favorite brand and this toy is just as great of a quality as everything else they offer. Eye-catching colors, easy layout, wonderful tunes - what else can you wish for your baby? That's why we've been ordering these toys online and shipping them across the world :))

    Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tamuna
    Tbilisi, Georgia (Country)
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Poorly constructed legs
    7/25/2016

    Customer review by taxibulk

    1.0 stars 7/25/2016 by taxibulk
    by taxibulk
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The top of this Activity Table is very well designed. However the legs are poorly constructed. Every time my 10 month old granddaughter tried to pulled herself up on this, it would slide and or tip over. Here they invest in this beautiful top piece and then put no thought into making the legs sturdy enough to support a little one as they pull themselves up on it. My daughter is going to have her husband build sometime of support brace to keep it from tipping over. VERY Disappointed in this product!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    taxibulk
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very Unhappy
    6/23/2016

    Customer review by MarlowesMom

    1.0 stars 6/23/2016 by MarlowesMom
    by MarlowesMom

    We received this as a gift for our daughter. We had asked for a "grow with me" activity table so that we could add or remove legs as needed. Our daughter is just 5 months and not even CLOSE to standing. We got the gift, unwrapped and put it together. And what do you know, the legs don't come off. Seriously? On other products the legs come on and off, now we have a completely useless toy until our daughter can stand. Not only that, if we decide to have more children and keep the toy, we cant take the legs off to use it for them. This makes no sense. Not happy at all, I will not be buying any more Baby Einstein products...

    MarlowesMom
    Fall River, Massachusetts
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Not happy
    6/22/2016

    Customer review by Kaitlin

    1.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Kaitlin
    by Kaitlin

    My daughter is 5 months and received this as a gift. We specifically asked for a grow with me table so that the legs could come on and off as she grows (or we have more children). We got the table and put it together to see the height etc, only to find that the legs don't come off. Are you serious? On other brand tables the legs are able to be taken off as needed. I am extremely unhappy and dissatisfied. My child isn't even close to standing yet and now she is unable to use this toy until then. Would have never asked for this had I known.

    Kaitlin
    Massachusetts
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Best music table for babies!
    4/19/2012

    Customer review by MrsCc30

    5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MrsCc30
    by MrsCc30

    My daughter loves music and before we could get this out of the box, she was pushing buttons and dancing. We love this activity table! I love how it has all the different instruments and the different languages is a plus.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsCc30
    Camp hill, pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/5/2013

    Customer review by LiveHappppy

    5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by LiveHappppy
    by LiveHappppy

    Bought this for my 1 year old son for Christmas. He likes it okay... I think he's still just overwhelmed at all of the new toys. The toy itself is actually pretty neat. It matches all of the details and descriptions. Although, I am honestly kind of mad at myself for paying as much as I did for it... but I'm definitely going to keep it. The only other negative thing I would have to say about it is that it is not as tall as I figured it would be. It's fine for now... but once my son gets a little taller, he will be towering over it. All in all, a cool learning toy. The music is not annoying as most baby/toddler toys are!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LiveHappppy
    Nashville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product
    5/17/2016

    Customer review by Bobby

    5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Bobby
    by Bobby

    my son loves this thing, i don't understand all the reviews saying the legs don't come off, i can take them off, my son seems to be able to take them off......

    Bobby
    Scarborough, Ontario
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    My son loves it!
    8/14/2012

    Customer review by Chocochip

    4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Chocochip
    by Chocochip

    My 15 month old loves the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Table! As soon as I set it up he ran to it and immediately started playing with it. Honestly it keeps him busy and he dances to the music. I have it set to Spanish and it uses the proper pronunciations of colors, words, and numbers. I gave it 4 stars on value and durability because for the price the materials(especially the legs) could be sturdier. My son has a tendency of laying over it when it's used as a table. If he were a more rambunctious child he would have fallen off of it for sure or one of the legs would have given way. As recommended on the box, your child should be supervised.. Overall this is a wonderful and enjoyable learning tool for our children. I know he will use it for a very long time. He loves it and I do too!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chocochip
    Avon Park, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    LOVE it!
    3/7/2012

    Customer review by AKTwinMumma

    5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AKTwinMumma
    by AKTwinMumma

    Brought this for my 8 month old twins, and we all love it! They think its magical, and my husband and I actually quite like the music! Didn't realize it also has French and Spanish settings as well as English, which thrilled us as their paternal grandmother is Spanish. For the price I really think it's an amazing toy - beware though, it eats batteries!!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AKTwinMumma
    Palmer, AK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great!
    5/17/2016

    Customer review by Ashley

    4.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Ashley
    by Ashley

    This was a gift for my daughter's first birthday. She loves it! It is quite a bit smaller than I thought it would be but it works for us. I chose this one because it is smaller than other options. Great music and lots of fun buttons and things to explore. Has an English and Spanish option.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ashley
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 70 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 70 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 81 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Kay 11/28/2012
    7 answers
    • A. Yes. It has Off/English/Spanish/& French.
      by TiaMarie8112/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Has on/off but no volume control.
      by HappyGoLuckyFather3/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does have on/off switch. have yet to find volume control. it is not very loud. it is hard to hear it at times
      by brittishie3/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes to both! Even has Spanish and French language options.
      by Ksmama202/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has On/Off switch. No volume control. It does have a switch for English, Spanish, and French.
      by LiveHappppy1/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, this table has an on/off switch on the table play surface that also features French & Spanish language options and the volume switch is located on the bottom side of the play surface table.
      by BrightStarts11/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the Baby Einstein Discovering Music Activity Table has both an off/on switch and a volume control. The volume control is located on the underside of the table.
      by Kpaddis9/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Kids II is committed to making innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If any defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. Your statutory rights are unaffected.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.