See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It smells so nice, and was less expensive then buying it in the store. Why is that? 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for great product. Gave it as a gift to my hubby. He loves it. Large size and great price.Really good value for good product.I think I'll get some more for my 4 sons..Try it its well worth the price. 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brut is actually fairly decent vs. the price. People tend to give Brut a bad name because Brut's aftershave smells basically just like their cologne but they serve different purposes. One closes your pores while making you smell good, the other just makes you smell good. I say Brut is a very decent cologne for the price and I have paid very good sums of money for colognes that smell awful compared to Brut. In the end I say to each his own, but Brut is a classic that never goes wrong in my opinion. A much, much better price for a cologne that isn't that bad at all. P.S. My advice is save the money she's going to like or hate you regardless of how you smell on the date, as long as it isn't something that you should have obviously taken care of before you picked her up. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great deal!! This is a great product, just as I remember it. The price is better then anywhere I have found and the plastic bottle will not break if dropped 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brut Splash On This was an all time favorite after shave of my husband for years.....but we eventually lost contact with it until i recently spotted it's existence on Walmart . com. The price stay good all this years.,affordable. I used on him after i shaved him with the electric dry shave razor. We had stayed away from the foamy shaving lotion as is not recomendated by the Norelco Philip electric shaver. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tried others I always come back to original Brut. I like the fragrance and so do the lady's. Need I say more???? 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic smells Here are some classic fragrences. Smells great, have been using it for years. 06/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My brother's favorite cologne. I caught this on sale after Christmas , bought 2 for my brother, because it's his favorite. 01/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum Always loved Brut on my man, and ELVIS wore it too. :-))))) 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice perfume Delivered on time. 09/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very good product. When I use this product, I get a lot of compliments on how great the scent is. 04/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic scent With all the new glitzy colognes on the market, it really is good going back to an old favorite. You'd be surprised how many people comment on this and want to know what it is. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cologne Best fragrance on the market for men-Only Hai Karate could compete 03/16/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp