See All Reviews
B.T.R.
B.T.R.
$8.00
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.98 (11%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by btr is the best!!! OMW!!! I love these guys! the show is great and funny AND they are awesome singers!!! all the songs i love are on here!! and for only 8 bucks!? crazy!! *buys* :) 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BTR OMG!!! I love this band! Their music is amazing! They deserve some kind of award! Go Big Time Rush!!! <3 <3 <3 :) :) 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this album is amazing! i definitely recommend this album to everyone of all ages. the music is just fun and fist pumping exciting!! everyone should definitely buy this album!! (: 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls love it I bought this cd for my daughters 9&6 they absolutely loved it they dance around the room Even if they don't know who they are they would love this cd great up beat music for all ages!!!!! 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cd! I LOVE Big Time Rush, I was glad that I finally got their cd! I listen to it all the time when I am driving! 04/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Music I like this CD, it's got good songs, and you can dance to them, the words are easy to understand, and they are really addictive. with BTR, that's a good thing. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A really great buy! I love them & this album! :) 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BTR CD This album is terrific, my daughter loves it!!! 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wow cool cd the boyfriend song love it and yes all the other songs to BTR is the best cd is nice glad i have it whoo! oh yeah btw btw by the way i love Logan!!! 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i like their singing. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice cd, bought it for my grandson and he plays it often. Although it didn't have the version with snoop dog on it. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of great songs! My daughter loves this CD. She didn't even care that it was less expensive in the store. She loves almost every song. 01/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! BTR is AMAZING!!! They are one of my favorite bands. Who cares if they're on Nickelodeon... They're AWESOME!!! All of their songs are great. I give this album a thumbs up!! Its Great!! Ily BTR!! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves this band! We have all the BTR media. My 4 year old loves this group. Big plus, it's music I can tolerate. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My gilrs love BTR My girls whatch BTR on t.v. & know all there songs. They where very happy when all of a sudden the car was play'n nothing but BTR, lol. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Big Time Rush. These guys are so great! Their music is catchy, energetic, and really nice to listen to. These boys are good role models and they truly are talented. I love my cd, and I love these guys. Support them, because they sure do deserve it! 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my 4 and 6 year old girls. They love it. Definitely great if your kids are BTR fans. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that I expected Great value.....I purchased this for my 6 year old son. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD All our favorite songs from the show are on it.. my daughter loved it. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift. My daughter enjoys this CD, plays it on a regular basis. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful~ This cd is very wonderful! My daughter loves Big Time Rush and this cd is just what she wanted. The music is great and I recommend it to those who like BTR! 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the cd 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7-year-old loves this cd! I bought this for my 7-year-old for Christmas. He is a big fan of the show, and this CD was his favorite gift! He has been playing it non-stop since Christmas day. Many of the songs are full versions of tunes played in the episodes, with a couple we've not heard before. Great, catchy, g-rated songs that I can feel good about him listening to. I would recommend to anyone who is a fan of the Big Time Rush show. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BTR - Good CD! My 8 year old daughter thinks this CD is awesome. She watches the show regularly and really enjoys most all of the songs on this CD. She would recommend this CD to anyone who enjoys the show. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! This CD is great my kids enjoyed it. I must admit my husband and I caught ourselves singing along too! Nice family time :) 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice gift This was a gift for my daughter's 7th Birthday. She loves it. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Time Rush CD Great CD very age appropriate.... 12/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids enjoy watching the series. i even watch it sometimes. they loved their music so i bought them each a cd. they listen to it all the time. 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BTR Rocks My 6 yo boys love to watch BTR on TV. They were so excited to get this CD. They listen to it in the car and love to sing along. All the songs they love from the show anytime they want! 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 7 YEARS OLD LOVES THE GROUP AND THE SHOW 11/19/2010
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew450
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp