Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for. We bought this to act as a toybox in our living room after our baby was born and to match the existing furniture in our house. The colors match nicely and is perfect for the intended purpose. It only required us to put on the legs, which took about ten minutes using our own wrench instead of the shorter included wrench, and is sturdy enough for an adult to sit on. The lid comes off easily and can be flipped over for use as a tray but we have not done so yet. Regardless, we are very happy that we made this purchase. It is also of a good hieght to be used as a footstool. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ottoman works great!!!! This ottoman works well. It's easy to open and stores all my throw blankets. I'd recommend this to anyone. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love this ottoman! It is VERY well made. It is heave and sturdy. Worth every penny. The storage is nice. To give you an idea, I am able to fit two queen size quilts in it, with room to spare. We also flip the top over to play games on. I highly recommend this ottoman. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality - fair price. First, I was amazed at there being 1,122 ottoman choices on the Walmart website. Wow! This ottoman was well-made, the fabric seems to be very good quality. Storage area inside is large. The legs have things on bottom to keep from scratching hardwood floors. I am very happy with this purchase. 12/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Color and Size matter!!! I needed something this size for my small living room; something that could be used as a coffee table and also as an additional seating place -if needed- and this piece has it. I liked the color because I thought it was going to match perfectly the rug, and pillows on the chairs, and, it does. The color on the screen is true to the color for real, so I am very pleased. It wasn't hard to assemble, since the only parts that need assembling are the legs. Per my husband it could use shorter screws. It is a heavy piece, which I don't mind at all, that makes me think that it will be sturdy and will last for a while. My only complain is that I don't like the visble screws on the tray part; there is one in each corner and It doesn't come with the cover up stickers. Other than that, I like it very much. It shipped extremely quick and the box arrived in perfect shape. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking good quality it looks much more expensive. A fine piece of furniture 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little ottoman. Got this ottoman to store blankets in. It will hold two full size blankets. It is also a comfortable height for placing your legs on. Really like it and so does my cat. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than i expected It is just what I wanted 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee table and a place for my feet :) Perfect for our family room. Just we needed for our family room after the glass coffee table broke weeks ago. It's a coffee table and a place for my feet :) not at the same time of course. 11/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent versatile ottoman Larger and squarer than my old one but it is much much nicer. Spend the extra bucks for this one because it is worth it. Top lifts off, not on hinges, but underside is nice dark wood tray that will instantly turn ottoman into coffee table. Lots of storage inside. Comfortable height to rest feet on when sitting. Recommend you use a small blanket as a cover to keep fabric from being soiled by dirty shoes or pet paws. Excellent for the money. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional good price good quality 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice and durable ottoman. This is a very nice and durable ottoman. It is the perfect height for my couch. It is versatile and good looking, the light brown goes with all the furniture in the room. 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Storage Ottoman It was highly rate and the right size for what I wanted. I would have preferred it to be one solid piece instead of a storage ottoman. Looks good in my livingroom. 01/04/2014
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp