Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wished I used this years ago! I have really oily skin and always break out. I have tried so many products to reduce my acne & nothing has worked....I have used proactiv & other expensive products. My face is so sensitive when my face does get dry I can not put lotion or moisturizer or cream on my face for the reason that I will break out really bad. These cleansing pads have smoothed my skin and is cleaning my complexion. I have been using this product for about two months AND I HAVE NOT BROKE OUT!! It is a great feeling to have or atleast I am getting there clear skin!! When my face gets dry I use the aveeno daily moisturizer & the good news is that I dont break out with it!!!! I am just so happy that i found this product because my face is really clearing up!! I really wish i coud have found this product years ago! 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I truly Like This Product i've been using these cleansing pads for about 3 wks. i like them very much, however when i replenish my supply of them, i'll get the 'Postively Radiant' version of them. i didn't get a chance to see them, let alone buy them in the store. (my husband always rushes me, making it impossible to make smart choices at times.LOL.) HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND AND ALWAYS WANTS TO RACE THRU THE STORE!!! LOL. i do wish that they were a bit more inexpensive, but they are well worth it really. my face seems so much smoother already. apparently, you get what you pay for, thus making these worth it. i also discovered that i have sensitive skin. i bought the "LeOreal Plentitudes Premoistened Cleansing Cloths" before buying and using these. those made my face start breaking out immediately, at the age of 54, mind you!! these are actually very soothing. 09/22/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good product for your money. Very good, product ok priced great for traveling! 01/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Your Skin A great product that you can use daily. I just used one this morning! It's great at smoothing out your skin and keeping it soft! My blemishes have begun to slowly disappear. I've used it for 3 weeks now and I am really happy I bought it! 01/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young clear looking skin I thought this product was going to make my skin oily and it didn't. I like the fact that you can use both sides to wash your face. The foaming action is wonderful. I live in Florida and the weather is just muggy I use these on my face, chest and back. I will be ordering more of these. 09/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for exfoliation I've been using this product ever since i was a junior in high school so roughly around four years. I honestly cant seem to find anything else that gets rid of all the dirt, smooths and softens my skin, and helps clear my breakouts. Like any other skin care product i use though, my face does start to get use to it and it ends up not really helping that much to prevent my breakouts, i just stop using it for like a week or so then i go right back to it. I loveeee this sooo much and i love how its double textured so one side is kinda rough and the other side is completely smooth. You don't need to use a whole pad, you can cut one in half, save you money. and it also doesnt dry out your skin and i have very dry skin. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable, quick cleaning agent I've been using this product for years, as an occasional cleaner. It's quick, and has a little bit of abrasion on one side to help remove dead skin cells. It doesn't break me out, and I have very sensitive skin. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used this opposite other Aveeno I have found that a combination daily, one in am and the other in the pm. Aveeno(R) Positively Radiant(R) DailyCleansing Pads I use opposite Aveeno Clear complexion Daily cleansing pads 09/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I started using this about a week ago, and I'm very happy with the results. I also use epiduo as a spot treatment and together these work really well, I actually think these are clearing my skin more than the epiduo. The only thing I dislike is with the colder weather my skin dries very easily and so this has been slightly drying, but only because I have abnormally dry and sensitive skin. But overall this is great, really cleared up my complexion, just as promised. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it so far on my second box, i love how this stuff feels when i use it because my face really feels fresh. i definitely have less red marks left over from acne, and my breakouts are far less severe. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant Results! Hight Recommended! :) I am in love with all of the Aveeno products. I've had these cleansing pads for 3 days now and I already feel and see the difference in the clarity of my complexion. I use the right out of the container (no water needed) and rub the exfoliating side all over my face in a circular motion. Then I use the soft side as well. I then use cool water to "close" and relax the pores and rinse the cleanser off. I then pat the skin with a clean towel. Your skin will immediately feel tight on your face and your skin feels like a million bucks. It kind of feels like an instant face lift. I use these one per day in the evening and they smell so nicet too! . Try them out! You'll love them! 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Face care on the market I love these face pads. I can't living with out them, my face is so clear people often mistake me for having on makeup. 07/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Face Cleanser Ever Period Suffering from adult acne I tried everything. After 2 days I noticed a huge difference. My skin is glowing a blemish-free. Amazing. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like . . . . Wow!!! I ran out of my other over the counter cleanser and kept forgetting to get more when I would go grocery shopping. Finally, I remembered while at the Cosmetic Store and decided to try the Aveeno Clear Complexion soap . . I found it to be just what the Dr. ordered! The next day I ran out to purchase the moisturizer and its true, the dark blemishes on the right side of my faces have lightened within two weeks! This is an awesome product and I hope the ingredients remain the same. Don't change a thing!!! Whooo Hooo!!!! 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I never used Aveeno I think my older sister use these pads, i decided to try them out, they are pricey (at least for me) they are great if you don't want a mess of soap coming out of a pump, they really make your face fresh & clean I've been having problems with acne on my neck sometimes, so these come in handy & if you are traveling they come in a round container so that's useful I would recommend this product to anyone that just want's a quick clean without all the mess ! removes makeup all that oil on your face :) I would buy this again 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PRICELESS Awesome! This product is the best. Results are instant. I seen and felt a difference from day 1. By day 3, I could not believe the massive change. I am now 8 days in and LOVING THE RESULTS... I have never had a product that reveal instant results as this one did. My pores shrunk. I had a load of blackheads and other stubborn marks that shrunk away. Twice a day this is what worked for me. I would cleanse my face with the Clear Complexion cleansing pad first, then I cleanse with the Clear Complexion cream immediately following, finally I would put the clear complexion mosturizer on, and my face feel amazing. My purpose for me choosing these products (as I didn't know Aveeno offer at one time) is because I ONLY use all Aveeno baby products for my 2 year old. Sworn I would not use anything else for him. And here I am... Found Skin Care Love! LOL. I wouldn't use any other skin product right now for him or myself. don't normally blog but I just had to... Couldn't hold all the excitement inside... 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read this if you're considering buying this product! Antibiotics, retinal, proactive, and every other acne product not working for you? All of those sure did not do anything for me, sure proactive made my skin okay, but I was never happy. I've been using this and another aveeno acne product for about a week, and I'm VERY happy. I still have some acne, but my skin has never looked better. Which is a start to say the least. It's not very expensive and it's worth it! Trust me, try this product if your tired of your acne. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I love Aveeno's Clear Complexion Cleansing Pads. They take off makeup very easily. I love that they have two different sides; an exfoliating side and a soft side. Definitely reccomend Aveeno! 04/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOOOVE IT! i absolutely love it, it cleans my face without drying it out, it feels clean and fresh, i use it everyday! 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are awesome! I use this in the morning and I love it. Refreshing 03/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! My skin is very difficult. Acne/blemishes/scars. You name it, I got it. But using this just over a week, I can see dramatic improvement. I cant believe my face is this smooth. I recommend to ANYONE. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! I've been trying different products since my face started to break out, and only this one has helped me. Not only have my blemishes been getting better but my blackheads have been disappearing as well. This is after a weeks use. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Love this product. I have been breaking out in my neck and chin area for a month. It has already started clearing up after using this for a week. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for last... I am "in awe" with the results of my skin after just FOUR days! I can honestly say that I have tried every product line (in stores and on TV) and did not get a fraction of the amazing results I got with these cleansing pads & the moisturizer. Been using the Aveeno products for my daughter's eczema for years but never considered their products for myself. So glad that I finally decided to give it a try. My face is soft, smooth and oil-free all day! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I don't usually I have never written a review, but I felt the need to do so for such a great product. I have struggled with skins issues since I was 14. After using these pads, My skin feels smoother and my dark spots are fading. Pleasantly Surprised! 02/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is so great! I'm in love with anything Aveeno! This doesn't over dry your skin and I LOVE how it was a double sided pad!!!!!!! <3 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are fantastic! these are super soft and one of the best things i have purchased in a long time! love them! 01/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great make up remover I´ve been using this product for a while and since the first time I noticed the benefits and the results. I had acne and looking for the best way to clean my face I found this product and I loved it my skin improve. I strongly recommend it. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! These pads do not dry my skin and leave it feeling fresh and clean. My blemishes have started to vanish after just a couple days of use. I love the scent of these pads too! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product is amazing! I have used it for a couple of days and my skin looks and feels better already. My dark spots are fading, I haven't had any breakouts, and the appearance of my blackheads have decreased. My face feels fresh and clean everytime I wash my face with these pads. My skin has a glow to it now, and I love it! The pads are a bit too big for me, but i'm thinking of cutting them in half to save money and to make the product last a little longer. I like it that it does not dry out my face. I also love the scent of this product. I have mild acne and it works for me. I am happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone. 01/15/2012
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew230
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp