Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product for the money 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use it daily for 2 years now I tried different products and end-up really loving this one! SPF30 and light on my face - is what I like about it. I already recommended it to a few of my friends. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin feels renewed. I just started to use this product 3 days ago and I am so amazed how my skin looks and feels. I feel like going down and buying 3 more bottles. I love the fact it has the SPF 30 and the glow it gives my skin. Someone said in one of the posts they apply it to their neck, I think I will try that too. I am very happy with the product and feel I got my moneys worth. I threw my other foundation away! 08/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It did not work for me! I love Aveeno products. I heard very good comments about this product. My skin is sensitive and I have been looking for the perfect moisturizer with SPF. Unfortunately this one did not work for me and made me break out and my eyes sting. 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You take better care of your skin because it is so easy I found this product 5 or 6 years ago when my dematogist began having to freeze off pre-cancerous tissue from my face. I don't sit inside at a desk for my job and I have freckles and red hair. All the years of little or no sun screen or moisturizer were getting even with me. This product gave me both and did not leave my combination skin feeling oily or coated as other products had. Having the two combined in one product is wonderful because I am not dilligent at taking care of my skin. This makes it so much easier and I do better at taking care of my skin because it is so easy. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestion for Elle I have not used this product yet, but I have had a problem where another product wouldn't come out of the pump.....are you able to give the top little turns at a time while pumping in between.....even though some products don't tell you, it may have a locking mechanism on the top to prevent unwanted pumping. I hope this helps. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love but can't figure out PUMP!!!! I've used this in the sample size, and I love it, so I just bought a full size pump container. HOWEVER, I can't get any product to come out!!! I tried pumping it about 50 times and still nothing comes out! Is there a trick to getting it to come out the first time? Please help!!!!!!!!! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used for 2 years, cant find anything else to compare it to I have used this specific moisturizer for the last 2 years, and I've tried several other moisturizers in between bottles and nothing really compares. I have combination/oily skin and it can be kinda oily looking at first, if you blot with a Kleanex it really works nice. I'm 31.5 years old and people always make comments on my perfect skin. It doesn't feel heavy at all and the spf 30 is perfect for day to day wear. I wish they'd make this exact moisturizer with a bit of foundation in it. Then it would be the most perfect moisturizer out there! 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by is great I love it, I feel my skin more soft and the best part of this product is theSPF 30 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I looked for a moisturizer that had SPF 30 in it for years that did not irritate. Aveeno Positively Ageless Youth Perfecting Moisturizer does the best job of all that I tried, some that cost twice as much. 11/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! After YEARS of searching for a great moisturize that was cost effective, worked well and made a difference in my skin I found Aveeno's Active Naturals line. Wow! I love everything about it, and my skin looks awesome. 11/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Protection I had Mohs surgery a few years ago for removal of basal cell. Now I use this product 24/7. I love, love how it feels on my skin and I know the 30 spf is "just what the doctor ordered". 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The face cleansing system (Positiveyly Ageless) by AVEENO this product belongs to is great. I started using it and my skin looks vibrant and refreshed every morning and evening along with feeling very smooth and soft. I have been using this product now for two years and will continue to do so. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Turkey Neck This used to be the Lifting and Firming Moisturizer. I've been using it for about a year. I put it on my face and with the left over, I rub it on my neck. It works wonders. It firmed up my neck wrinkles. No more TURKEY NECK! I don't have that saggy waddle that was not sexy in no way. Try it for yourself and see the difference. You'll be amazed! 09/21/2011
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp