Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have used this since my son was born, he's 19 months. I love, love, love the scent! It's a bit pricey but I try to buy it on sale. I use it to wash his hair and body, it's tears free and leaves him with soft skin. 08/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results! After the first week of using this for my Grandson's bath his skin is clear. All of the dryness and red bumps/patches are gone. 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I Love This Product When my daughter was born i was using Johnson and Johnson baby soap. When she was about a month old i noticed she had real bumpy rash all over her switched her to Aveeno lavender and immediately cleared her skin come to find out she has eczema. I've never used Aveeno eczema product probably never will cause this soap and lotion is amazing. Sunscreen is amazing as well so yes Aveeno please come out with a bug spray. My daughter is now 15 months and hasn't had a break out 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 8 year old still uses it!!! When my son was just a few weeks old he developed baby eczema . My cousins all recommended the baby aveeno line. Within a few days of using this wash and the lotion it cleared up! He is almost 8 now and still uses this wash in the shower and has never had a problem. I love the way it smells! I actually put it into a pump dispenser now so he can easily use it himself in the shower, he has long since stopped allowing me to lotion him up though. :( He does have sensitive skin when it comes to sunscreen and bug spray. They leave little white bumps under his skin. The aveeno baby sunscreen doesn't do this but we have to use Burt's Bees bug repellant. I wish aveeno had a bug spray! So yes, even though my baby isn't a baby anymore he still uses this... and no tears! Also when we switched to Aveeno years ago for him I started using the body lotion and haven't looked back. It is quick absorbing but lasts all day. I am a total department store brand junkie but Aveeno lotion is the best!!! My 62 year old mom also swears by a the body lotion now. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great products Great 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!! My daughter loves to have a bath at night with this soap!!! It is very calming and comforting!!!! 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Love using this on my daughter at bath time. She has sensitive skin and this product works great! 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light Pleasant Scent, doesn't Dry Out Skin, Makes Baby Happy I use the body wash and also the lotion on my eleven week old son. (I also use the lotion on myself!) I like that the scent is light and not overpowering. His skin smells pleasant and feels healthy and soft after using it. When I initially rub it on his skin (or mine) it feels a little slicker than the adult Aveeno lotion but it absorbs quickly. The suds didn't last as long as I would like, but I know he still gets clean in the end and I love that it doesn't dry his skin out. As far as calming him, I'm not so sure that works on him but what I do know is he feels much better after his bath using this body wash because he is all smiles and happy coos. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful! I love this product. We use it on both our children now 3 and 8. I love the fact that there are no nasties hidden in the ingredients, this is very important to me! Thank you Aveeno! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Calm cranky baby This really help my baby after a long cranky day, giving her a bath and then putting lotion on her body a nice massage to her body also helped. She would go sleep fast 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! This product is awesome! I have used this on my daughter since she was 4 months old, she is turning 4 this year and it has the same calming affect on her now as it did then! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing bedtime bath This product has helped me out so much with my 2 year old, especially lately since he's been sick. It's calmed him down and relaxed him to get some much needed rest to get over his cold 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aveeno baby wash! Best product for babies!! Really works to put my kids to sleep at night!! I love this product and would recommend this to everyone!! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical This stuff is magical!! I love using this for my little one before bedtime!! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever I love the aveeno products this one especially. Leaves my bavies skin soft and baby can always sleep better at night . Im a mom of 5 and will always use this for the kids 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it! Aveeno baby calming products are incredible. I use them at bath time every night for my 4 month old and even when he's been super fussy, these products seem to do what they say. After using the calming bath, we use the calming lotion for a baby massage, then we cuddle up for a story and before I know it, he's out! Wouldn't purchase any other product! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my little ones's extremely sensitive skin! We love this product and use it for our 4 year old and 9 month old sons. We use it not only for cleansing but as a bubble bath as well. My oldest has extemely sensitive skin and unfortunately bubble bath causes rashes so we decided just to use his soap one and and it worked! It calms them both down and keeps their skin nice and soft. As far as skin care goes, from diaper rash cream to lotion, body wash, and shampoo my family only trusts Aveeno to care for our sensitive skin. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by alveeno calming baby comfort bath I used this product on my daughter who is now 7. I have been using this on her since she was a baby. It is great for the calming effects and also great for moisturising her skin. I love the light fragrance . It is so easy to use and lathers like a creamy lotion. It comes a age great price for all the excellent benefits. I have tried many products and this one by far outweighs all the rest. As a mom I would recommend and have recommended this product to many other moms. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Aveeno calming Baby Comfort This product is wonderful, my grandson has bad eczema and sensitive skin I use this product and the lotion which helps with the itchy dry skin...Love it!!! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for kids with excema! Love this product for my children...my oldest has very sensitive skin and aveeno products are the only ones that work for her. Now I only use aveeno for everyone in my home! 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We received this in a gift set from a family member and love it so much! It smells great and really does calm my daughter down for her bedtime. Wouldn't use anything else. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby love This product is wonderful. My son skin is soft and he had real bad dry skin on his head crater cap after using this it made his dry skin go away. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this product. It smells wonderful. Switched from the other baby product we were using and have not used anything else. Her skin is less dry and soft like it should be 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love this product! I use the baby calming bath and lotion and my 2 month year old girl loves it too. It's great to use them in our night time routine and then snuggle up. She smells so good and is so relaxed. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my product. .. I love this product my daughter can only use it cuz she breaks out for the only baby products. ...I love it... 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomesauce Use this for my newborn and 2 yo its the best and the rest of the family uses your products too. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smell! First, I love the smell! I usually use this as a shampoo for my almost one year old because the smell stays in her hair lol:) it lathers very easily and by far this would be my favorite aveeno baby product :) 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I use this product on both my 2 1/2 year old daughter and my 3 month old son. The product is like magic in a bottle it's everything a Mother expects out of a cleanser it's gentle enough to use on the most sensitive skin while providing a light and fresh scent. I would recommend this product to anyone who has small children or even for individuals with sensitive skin. 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product All we use around love this stuff my son has a skin problem and this is the only thing we have around are house it helps him a lot 01/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 trusted like no other I have 8 children, yes 8. I started with Johnson and Johnson wash, shampoo and lotion which are all great products. My sister, who is a pediatric nurse bought me an aveeno gift set which contained all of the baby products. I admit, i had never used aveeno before because of the cost but after the first bath, i was hooked. Nothing compares to the softness, the angel smell and the touch of an aveeno baby! I use the calming products mostly but also the moisture washes and lotions. I love everything about aveeno baby products, sure a bit more expensive but once you see and smell the difference, its worth it. And not one of my children ever suffered from baby acne or cradle cap which i absolutely believe its because of aveeno! 01/25/2014
1-30 of 62 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw146
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp