Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for ethnic hair I'm a young african-american and this product works very well for my hair. It doesn't weigh it down and make it feel greasy. It leaves my hair feeling soft after I get from under the dryer and as an added unexpected bonus, it works GREAT as a detangler. I really like this product. 07/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leave in treatment Love, love, love this stuff! I have tried many product,(as we all do) this stuff is great. I spray it on damp hair and let it dry or blow dry. It leaves my hair so soft. It also helps protect it from heat damage. I dye my hair, blow dry, and straighten it. So I am always fighting the damage. With this product you would not guesss i do any of these things. It has really, really helped my hair. I just bought my second bottle i will buy it for life now! 03/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by stinky icky This was very easy to use just spray and style, however this conditioner left my hair feeling sticky and gross. I felt as if my head was dirty! 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leave in Conditioner This is the best leave in conditioner I've tried so far.It is very moisturising and has a great texture.The only downside is I have almost used an entire bottle in a few weeks.A larger bottle would be great.My hair is dry,colored and curly. 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product I tried so many different leave-in conditioners but nothing worked so good on my dry blond hair. I do not use regular conditioner, just shampoo and this leave-in treatment. My hair look so healthy and alive. I love this incredible product!!!! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. :) I love this product. It leaves my hair healthy, soft, and fresh. With my dyed hair this is even better because it renews your hair. It's really incredible. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love,love,love it!!! i just spray it in and blow dry...my hair comes out shiny and lovely....i'm 57 and have been coloring my hair for yrs!!! i need this...and it works.....please do not discontinue this product!!!!!! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product - works wonders! I have long, frizzy, *very* curly hair, and since I've been living in Colorado it's been dry and dull. I started using this leave-in treatment (without using the corresponding Aveeno shampoo and conditioner#, and my hair looks gorgeous! I put it in after I get out of the shower and then comb my hair, and my hair stays in defined, soft curls all day long. It's also become super shiny, much less frizzy, silky-soft, and much stronger #I have less hair coming out when I comb). I can't believe how well this stuff works! 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great conditioner It restored body and life to my dry "senior hair" without causing it to be sticky or greasy. Now, instead of a frizzy white cloud, I have manageable, shiny silver-grey hair. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle in a bottle I recently bleached my hair from black to a very pale blonde and naturally it left my hair very damaged and unruly decided to try aveeno since I've loved their other products and noticed a drastic improvement after the first use. Amazing considering the amount of damage to my hair I did and how hot and humid it is here. LOVE AVEENO 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I love it! I love love love this product! It truly repairs damaged hair and helps to replenish and strengthen it! I've been searching for a good leave-in conditioner that does not make my hair feel oily. I use it on damp, towel-dried hair and it really makes my hair feel clean and nourished! 07/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing product, Does EVERYTHING it says. Worth the money. Very great product, does everything it says, makes your hair stronger and healthier. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT! Everytime i find a miracle product like this, it gets discountinued. SO PLEASE KEEP THIS PRODUCT ON THE SHELVES. I only have one tiny issue with this product, it contains alcohol, witch isnt too good for your hair, but i havent notcied any damaging affects of the alcohol. So, overall..A good product you should try for yourself! 06/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very sticky and gets my hair tangled every time I've been trying every brand hair product in an attempt to tame my frizzy hair, but like everything i've tried, Aveeno let me down too. When I bought this on sale from the drugstore, I was very excited to try it. I even bought the whole set of Aveeno conditioner, shampoo and leave in treatment. I've been using them for two weeks now and every time i put the leave in conditioner in my hair after the shower, my hair is left feeling sticky. It doesn't do anything to help the frizz at all. My hair is still frizzy as ever. I still get split ends and break offs, if not more than before. Every time I run my fingers through my hair, they would get stuck at the ends. I don't straighten my hair anymore and rarely blow dry them unless I am in a rush to go out. The Aveeno line was not worth the money even though they were on sale. I should probably just go back to the bedhead stuff. 06/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have unruly curls and frizziness this product helps me tame my curls and frizziness 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My miracle product!! I love it! It moisturizes without being heavy and I notice a difference in my breakage in using it once a week for a month! it's perfect! It smells nice, works perfectly, and suitable for even fine hair types like mine! 05/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by sticky very sticky did not like 05/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Secret Weapon This is an amazing product! My hair is fine and wavy which means it frizzes really easily. I apply it on my damp hair and it works wonders whether you choose to air dry or style. It does not weigh my hair down and makes it soft and frizz free. It is hard to find in stores but I promise it is worth it! 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product This product has worked wonders on my hair. It leaves it smooth, silky and healthy. As an African American woman of mixed heritage it's important to find a product that does not dry out my hair. I have got my sisters and my mother using this product as well. But this product is getting harder to find in the stores. Please tell me it's not being discontinued... 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful. this is the best hair treatment i have ever had. You should try it. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is the best hair product I have ever used! Leaves hair soft, shiny and healthy. It even keeps curls soft and flowing. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Great product, makes my hair soft-really soft. 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product smells awesome and works great. I will continue to purchase this product for myself and daughter. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speechless MOISTURE I am COMPLETELY amazed how wonderful this Leave In is. Immediately penetrated strands with the greatest moisture ever. It doesn't weight down hair, cause buildup, wasnt oily/greasy, and did not sit on top... Instead, it penetrates each strand, from end to root. My newgrowth was moisturized all day,made detangling a breeze. I wish it came in a bigger size. Pleasant scent,doesnt linger. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is just what I've been looking for. A leave in treatment that doesn't make your hair greasy or weigh it down. I would highly recommend using this along with the shampoo/conditioner and you will see great results!! 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word MAGICAL! This product is the best hair care product I have ever bought. It makes my hair feel instantly amazing. It makes my hair look and feel healthy. When I wake up in the morning my hair is usually poof! Before I use to have to shower ever morning to tame my hair. Now, I take a shower the night before I spray it on and comb it in. When I wake up I can walk out of bed, and go. It saves time. 11/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my chemically straightened hair silky & straighter! I have just run out of this product and I cannot find it where I recently moved, without it, my hair looks dead and ugly. I have chemically straightened hair and this product nourishes it to the point where my hair actually hangs straighter with it in. I buy 4-6 bottles at a time because with my long, thick hair it does not last long.This product is a must-have for thick, curly, dry or damaged hair. It says you can put it on dry hair but in my experience it works best if I spray it on right after towel-drying and then let air dry. It smells great and is not greasy. 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this product I color my hair every 4 weeks, between the use of this product and the Aveeno shampoo/conditioner, my hair is soft, shiny, and healthy! 10/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY thing that works This product is the only thing that makes my hair silky and smooth, normally my hair is frizzy and crazy, but this helps me keep my hair manageable, I will keep on buying this product till the day that I die. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Products EVER Some Leave In Products can make my hair greasy or heavy... this product is AWESOME. I never ever let myself run out. Just bought some more yest :) I have fine/thin and naturally curly hair so I struggle to find products that work. I have spent a lot on salon stuff... this is the 1st time that I ever wrote a review... I love Aveeno! the facial products as well, are awesome!! Never change Please!! 09/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Smells delish and made a huge improvement in my hair 09/09/2011
1-30 of 34 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew119
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp