See All Reviews
Avatar (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Avatar (3D Blu-ray + Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$28.82
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $11.17 (28%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound & Great camera Work. To bad that they let the release of this movie solong ,its the best 3D movie ' 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This AVATAR 3- D Blue ray exceeds all my expectations. This same dvd disc plays in 3D or 2D Blue ray with just a click of the remote.......Both are shown in full screen on my Panasonic. Had to buy a couple more 3D glasses for my friends to use. It was a long wait for this DVD to finally come out but the wait was worth it..... 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily the finest example of 3D today! Wow! after 3 years of waiting Avatar is here in 3d! if you havent seen it in 3d at home, you havent seen the movie at all! absolutely beautiful! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome 3d a must have!!!! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3D heaven I loved this movie I could not wait to get this in 3D wow 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie I'm totally happy with the purchase of this movie. Definitely recommend. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved it, buy it and hold on to it, watch it over and over, it gets better! 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in 3D This is one movie my wife wanted to have in our collection and it was great in 3D. We have a Sharp Aquos 70inch smart TV and it was great. The 3D jumped out at you and being Blu-ray added to the exeperience. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by avatar 3D the 3D special affect in this vetrsion was awesome. I had the blu-ray already and this 3D version was even better!!!! 10/22/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp