Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I got this stuff as a leave-in conditioner to control my hair at the beach...I can't say enough good for it! I <3 it and I use it all the time! Super-easy to use and a great price. THANK YOU AUSSIE! :) 03/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have this product and i love it it is easy to use. i will get my hair wet and then get some of the mousse out and scrunch it it always looks really cute i recommend the product a lot 06/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for curly hair. This is way too airy and light to style any type of hair but straight hair. It doesn't have a strong enough hold for curly hair. Don't even think about buying it if you want it to define curls or add a glossy shine, because it does neither. Though it does add moisture to your hair, thats about it. It feels like I'm putting water in my hair and by the end of the day, my hair is just as dry as before I put it in unlike an actual Leave-In conditioner which would still have my hair nice and moist and shiny. This could be great to use after a shower if youre just going to sleep as it wont clog pores on the scalp because its so light. This deserves 2 stars at best for making my hair moist for a while. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever!!!! I love this stuff! I have naturally curly hair.other mouse is too stiff. It makes my hair look like it's still wet. This is soft and has a bit of give. Just wish they still carried it in the store. : ( 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie products are great I love the way Aussie Mousse + Leave-in conditioner make my curly hair feel,not syiff. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZZING i take my hair after the shower put some in sleep on it then i use a wand curler curl/wave it it looks amazzzing ! it works to i have not really much wavy hair but it has waves when i use it. 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as great as the expensive products. Many years ago, I told my hair dresser that I couldn't afford the expensive products in the salon. She told me that Aussie was strictly a salon product many years ago. So, I started using Aussie and have stayed with it for many years. It doesn't dry out your hair and works just as well as the expensive stuff. 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice soft hold and good leave in conditioner Nice smell. Nice soft hold. Because of the leave in conditioner you can still manage to keep your hair in order even after it dries out. 12/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by works good I put it on my hair when it was wet n it made my hair look good, my curls look good too but I haven't tried it on my hair when it was dry yet 02/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Everyday Hair Product for Naturally Wavy Hair I use this everyday after my shower when my hair is damp. It gives a beautiful natural wave and flexible hold that controls frizz and lasts throughout the day. The smell is light and not too overbearing. 10/30/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw151
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp