Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I've tried several leave-ins that left my hair sticky and oily-looking. I was skeptical of this product since it seemed a bit watery/runny. I've used an entire bottle now and today was the first day I haven't used it (since I can't find it at my local walmart lately :() and can you tell a difference! With this leave-in, my hair smells fantastic (I almost wanna eat it!), my hair is crazy soft, the texture of my hair is smooth without looking weighed down or oily. I highly recommened this product! (I gave 4 stars for ease of use bc at first it was a bit tricky for me to use the spray thingy) 06/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ohmygosh. I absoloutly love this product. First of all, it smells WONDERFUL. It keeps my hair soft all day long and the next day too. When I was my hair and it comes out it still smells wonderful! My hair smelt great, had LOTS of shine AND was sooooooo soft. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE. 03/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it! My hair is the softest ever. The scent smells yummy too. Didn't give my hair much of a shine hence I removed a star. Otherwise, for this price, this is a lot of happiness in your hair. 05/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Great Leave In Conditioner** I 100% recommend this leave in conditioner! This stuff is great and it makes your hair soft and smell really good:D 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie Hair insurance I have dry frizzy hair and this product works very well at taming the frizzies. It has a nice smell and you can use it on wet and/or dry hair. My very favorite product was Sunsilk leave in conditioner, but they no longer sell it. This is the next best thing I have found. I also love the Aussie 3 minute hair repair. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMENESS IN A BOTTLE! This product is amazing. I use a regular shampoo and conditioner daily. I also use a heat tamer spray before blow drying and straightening my hair. I was looking for something that could keep my hair 1. frizzless 2. not too many fly aways 3. NOT sticky/oily/greasy looking. I found it! It also has a great smell, that is long lasting. You really get a great product for cheap! It also gives you the added assurance that your hair will be conditioned even through all that torture of blow drying, straightening, curling, etc etc. I love this product. I am Sicilian, Native American and Puerto Rican so I have long, thick, curly/wavy hair. This product works great! Love it!! 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! i'm so glad i found this product, it's affordable and makes my hair looks good and it smells good too! i love to use it specially on summer, no need for me to use straightening iron, hair looks healthy and feels healthy! 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for what it does... I've been using this on my frizzy hair since about 1990. It has always done it's job, which is to condition, smooth and shine my hair. Kind of hated the coconut smell, though. It didn't stink or anything...just really annoying to smell like coconuts all the time...especially in winter...or on special occasions, when I would rather people standing next to me smell my perfume. Other than that, this is the best leave in conditioner I have ever used. And the last bottle I purchased smells like something other than coconuts. Kudos to Aussie for nixing the coconut smell...but...why make it smell like anything? Why don't they understand it's best to be unscented? Anyway...GREAT LEAVE IN!! 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Works I have pretty course hair that tangles. This product de-tangles and softens my hair all in one. it's also a great heat protect-ant. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This is my first time using it and its just awesome and CHEAP i never tried leave in conditioners from before but i think im gonna stick to this one since it worked pretty well for my hair and obviously doesnt cost a penny over 3 bucks. my hair is wavy and thick. wat i did was spray it on, brushed my hair then put it in a tight bun then slept. wen i woke up it was perfectly soft, shiny, and healthy looking even my dead ends were soft! try it! (theres free shipping if u cant find it at ur local walmart store) 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This product is great, especially for the price...and free shipping to home?! It doesn't get better than that. I've tried much more expensive products, but they leave my hair feeling sticky and when I brush my hair, they usually leave a white residue (looks like dandruff!). This product does not have either of those problems. It smells great and leaves my hair feeling soft. It can even be used as a detangling spray. The only problem I had is with the bottle which seems a little stiff when you spray it. But other than that it's a pretty good product. 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I have long, fine, blonde hair. This stuff makes it very soft,and it has been 6 weeks since my last trim, and no sign of breakage (I usually have a lot by now). I also get tomns of compliments on how good my hair smells. 04/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I usually use Dove spray leave in conditioner. It's the best product in this type of category. I had to settle for this because you don't carry Dove's. This one is ok but no where near as good as Dove. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! after one use my hair was shiny and soft. also my hair smelled soooo good after it dryed i would tell anyone to use this. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS!!!! My hair has never felt as soft. Very easy to use. This is the first time I have used this product and I will never be without it now! 06/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aussie normally smells good..this stuff stinks really bad..smells like Coconut..i wont be buying online anymore for aussie products 01/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does what it's supposed to do This product does what it's supposed to do. It hasn't blown me away with results but instead is pretty averrage for this sort of product. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Order in 3's I have had numerous issues with liquid items leaking from wealmart, These are almost vacuumed packed in sets of 3, and luckily I ordered 3, so... YAY, they didnt leak! 12/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I thought the name said it all Since I went brunette to blonde my hair got dry and damage so I was doing some hair treatment shopping I thought the name said it all but I didn’t see no difference in my hair I see same results I didn’t had much to lose product was on sale at the time that’s the good part 07/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works better than more expensive products In our household we all have long hair and aussie hair insurande leave-in conditioner works very well. It even keeps hair from becoming frizzy. 10/22/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much difference :( I purchased this product because I read so many good reviews. However, after using it I didn't really notice any difference with or without it. That's pretty bad and disappointing. :( The price of this leave in conditioner is amazing, but I do not see any results!? Therefore, personally, I would not buy another bottle, but try some other products. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife loves it Makes my wife's hair more manageable. She says it makes her hair feel so soft. 10/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yuck! Does it soften my hair? Without question. Is the awful smell worth it? Not at all. I HATE the smell of this product. I will never use it again. I'm glad I only paid a few bucks or I would have been livid over the waste of money. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Smells really nice and helps my hair from not being as frizzy. Only thing is that its a spray bottle. I just spray in hands and put into hair. Other then that great product. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aussie products rule! Ok I just love aussie products in general so I am bias however this is a great leave in conditioner it smells splendid and does not feel yucky when used like some of them leave this oily reside behind this one does NOT it leaves my hair soft and smooth and just fantastic. I use it every day with a blow dryer! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsommmme( high pitch voice)!! Made my hair so soft an manageable... For the price who woulda thunk lol !!!!! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing:) I love hair products, OK? So I was looking online for some new products, but with a reasonable price. So I saw very good reviews and of course I went to Walmart.com where I saw even more great reviews. I tried it and I love it! But I wish it came with a even squirt. I had to pour it in the John Frieda 3 Day Straight bottle to give it the complete satisfaction! Love it! :) 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this product every time before styling. I really like this product! it makes my hair shine and protect it against styling tools damage. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this for my dog When combing/brushing my dog I often hit snarls. I can see her grimace. I wanted something that would make the comb/brush go through her fur more easily and comfortably. This product did the trick, and costs LOTS less than similar "dog" products. 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by aussie <3 i lovee the smell of the product verrry goood price , just dnt like how it leaves hair with residue after it dries 10/01/2011
1-30 of 38 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp