Rated 3 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This product is AMAZING! You just put it on damp hair before styling and it works like magic! The smell is great, and it leaves your hair shiny and soft! TOTALLY recommend this product. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I straighten my hair almost every day and normally by the end of the day my hair starts to curl. Today was the first day using this heat protectant and 9 hours after using it my hair looks and feels exactly as it did this morning. Not only is it NOT sticky, but it made my hair super soft and Im sure it is protecting my hair like it claims to do. The only flaw is with the product's packaging; the spray goes in a straight line. I just put it in a different bottle and it works great. My only guess as to the reason behind the negative reviews is that ppl don't read the instructions saying to put it in wet hair not dry, and then of course the packaging. 10/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product is just like spraying water. I recently bought a few different heat protectants and I think this one is my least favorite. It's just like spraying water in your hair because it does NOTHING! Also, everytime I would spray it, it would go EVERYWHERE because of the sprayer thing^.^ Anyways, I have normal hair. It's not really thick but no where near thin. But this product left my hair feeling very oily! 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It' s good. This does a great job however, there is not a scent to it. Most people would consider that a bonus but I purchase beauty products partially based on how good they smell. I will try something different next time but if you like your products fragrance free, this is the way to go. 07/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by i thought it was sticky and very oily. i used it and it wasnt wat i expected i also didnt lik the smell much. it was okay for its price since it was pretty cheap. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap & works if you want a cheap hair protectant spray this is the product to use. it always leaves a nice shine that stays all day. you can tell the difference when using it & how it helps 02/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product!!!!!!!!! This leaves your hair very sticky and it does not fan out it sprays in 1 spot 01/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 It's Okay This is my first time trying out heat protectant. It sprays like a squirt gun. It leaves areas of my hair wet and other areas dry. Now when I use it, I spray some on my hands and use my hands to spread it on my hair. Otherwise it is an okay product, but I am probably not going to re-purchase this. 07/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never needed it but am not saying it bad it ok heat protectant but never needed it.i hate that is spray.i rather use non spray bottle. 05/31/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I HATE IT!!!!!!!! My mom bought me this because i was running out of my other protectant by garnier nutriesse. I have thick curly hair and i used this product. The Spray come out in a straight line.I wouldnt reccomend this to anybody 08/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Ok Works 01/03/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew85
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp