See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this look Loved the curtains, they are just what I wanted and expected them to be. Look so pretty in all the windows I chose them for. And love the designed lacing, and so easy to hang. Very pleased, thank you Bonita 10/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but ... I love the pattern of the lace, very beautiful! I love that the valance and panel is all in one piece and only needs one rod to hang! It lets light in, but not the eyes of people walking by my window. I am disapointed that all four panels, that I bought, were not evenly matched to each other; some are longer than others. I am sure I could have returned them, but it is too hard for me to do, being disabled. I will restitch the hem myself to make them even. 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the curtains Product is excellent and only complaint is that I wish I'd ordered two more to make a little more fullness, as my window is very wide. Am doing that tonight! 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! These are very pretty. I put them on my picture window for the summer. The only problem is that while they cover one window, but they need to be fuller. The fabric just isn't wide enough for my windows,which are a standard 35' window. They hang well and are very long, thus making it nice for ceiling to floor windows as I have. 07/26/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks Cheap I've been looking for white lace curtains for a while and I stunned to find these at such a low price (it's only a fraction of the other prices I've seen for lace curtains). When I finally received it, however, I understood. These look extremely cheap and unfortunately there weren't any close-up pictures when I bought them. This so-called lace is make up of extremely thick coarse white thread that are loosely intertwined. I returned them in-store. I'm surprised that this product has so many good reviews. Again, they look cheap but they suit the cheap price. 04/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but "off" When I first put these up I was pleased with them. They are very pretty... but then, from across the room I noticed that the print is off...really off, so the pattern doesn't match between the two panels. In other words there is pretty sort of bow pattern in the lace. One panel's bow is about 3 feet lower than on the other, making it look a bit odd...but I did only pay $11. Would I really recommend this to a friend? Yes, but know you get what you are paying for. 05/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Not bad for the price! I like that the valance and panel were together as one piece. The lengths at the bottom where not all the same, but I swapped them around and made it work. I have seen this with other lace panels in the past, so I was not surprised by this. 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T BUY THESE I bought 5 panels, they were supposed to be 84 inches (the packages said 84). They were 4 different lengths, varying as much as 10 inches!!!!!! Also the valances didn't hang right. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Lace Panels These panels are pretty and do what I need them to do. They are what they are....$9 panels. I like the built in valence, which puts these lace panels above others. I have had to clip some stray and pulled threads on the edges, but that didn't detract from the look. They have nice scalloped edges that you really can't see well when they are hanging. I didn't wash or steam mine before hanging, though, and that might help. I have a shabby chic/romanic bedroom and these are just what the room needed at the right price. 09/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for... I ordered three panels and none of the three were the same length - all about 2 - 3 " shorter or longer than each other. Also, I had to sew the top casing on one panel because the sewing was not complete and the panel didn't hang right. That said, when I was finished hemming and mending the curtains, they do look nice. I wonder what will happen when I wash them? But, like I said, you get what you pay for. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful It is an absolutely beautiful lace panel; however, I thought it was a little less transparent. It does not offer any blurred visibility from the outside; you can see straight through it. 11/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a beautiful product I was so pleased with my curtains, they looked so good in the ad but when I actually got them hung they were beautiful. I am truly pleased with them. 10/17/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as Expected I don't know why this curtain panel got such great reviews. The lace is not as I expected. It looks like a doily or a tablecloth, and the material is somewhat similar to one too. I was hoping it would have a chiffon-like sheerness to it, but it's more like a sheer net. It's also not very drapeable or flowy- at least not as much as I would like. I wish Walmart provided a more detailed, close-up picture. I like the Victorian and vintage look, but this panel was too grandma-like for me. I bought three of these panels to use for my closet, but these are too sheer and doily-like for me. I'll be returning them. If half-star ratings were possible, I'd rate this product 1 1/2 stars. I provided close-up images of the material. 09/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very beautiful curtains but I had to return them. Laces and valances not the same length. Too long for my windows. I would like to keep them but was too much work for me to fix them. Thank you. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! These are by far the most perfect curtains Walmart has to offer! Easy to hang, they look great all year round and are easy to care for! What a value! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look for many rooms I bought these curtains for a kitchen temporarily and plan on using them in a dining room in a few months when I move. I think they look great even in the kitchen. I showed them to my grandmother and she is going to buy them for both her front room and living room. I think it is a very good look and excellent price. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! These panels look just like the picture, they are not very heavy, but pretty and hang well. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely Curtains, better then expected, very pretty for my Bedroom, a romantic look, very happy with this purchase 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely curtains I like the way these curtains look on my windows. They are well made and are delicate in appearance. Reminiscent of the Victorian era. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased 3 of these panels. They are absolutely BEAUTIFUL, very nice! Elegant and victorian in look would recommend to everyone! You won't be disappointed 04/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great design, very pretty. Poor quality control I love these curtains, and at the price they are a great buy, except....the length on the curtains vary...up to 3" difference in two packages, good thing I was doing more than one window so I was able to put the longer ones together, also the marking ink from where they cut the pattern was slashed all over one of the panels, I was able to get the ink out finally, but was disappointed that the quality control let these three panels (the two that were actually about 87" long, and the one with black marks) be packaged and shipped. They are beautiful curtains, but Walmart needs to check the quality control on this supplier. If I had not been facing a timeline on finishing my project, I would have returned them and got them elsewhere, but in the end it worked out OK 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for the price Delivery to the store was very quick; much faster than I was told. Exactly what the picture and description portrayed. I'm very pleased. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drapes as I expected These drapes have a pleasing appearance. Sure don't block the light but I didn't expect them to. One person said she used 2 for each window but when I tried it, it just took away from the lacy appearance. Some layer a color behind them but I like them just as they are.They were about an inch too long but that seems to be the style now. Well worth the low price. 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks like they cost a lot more then what they did. For me they were were a little long. But that could be my windows. I love the fact need only one curtain rod. I love them 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Curtians I am very happy with the Ashley Lace Panel . and i will buy more in the future!! 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pretty I love the draped valance. It looks very pretty when hung. I haven't tried to wash them yet. 07/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the lace panels were beautiful and great value. one panel had slight flaw but not worth sending back. they looked lovely 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy and look great Easy to hang and they look great!!! 06/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I love these! I hung them upside down on a spring-tension rod and cut off the excess (including the attached valence) so that they fit exactly within my windows - and they are soooo pretty! Just like lace curtains you would find in Ireland! 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect I think these drapes are perfect & you can't beat the price. I almost spent almost 4X this amount on another website. The quality is excellent too, I highly recommend! 04/24/2011
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw134
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp