See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a bit larger in fit than expected. I should have ordered 1 size smaller than I actually wear. It does a great job smoothing lines. 04/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LovesthaComfort Don't see many being worn, but I recently had surgery, and these things help to hold my abdominal area nice and tight for healing. They are awesome and so much cheaper than the ones offered by the medical supply shops. Thanks Trendy Tops 04/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says. stays in place and worth the money 08/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product! Currently im pregnant and this is helping out alot! I plan to use this after my pregnancy as well. The only size they had was the XL, i went ahead and got it and it was too big. But if you have a sewing machine its an easy 3 min to make it your size. 05/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by was exactly what I wanted very satisfied with product & purchase 06/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Save your money. It has NO abdominal control at all. It was classified in Shapewear at Walmart .com. Nothing could be further from the truth. Sending it back 08/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly as the description says my only problem was that I accidently ordered an xl instead of a small 12/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tops I love tgem 07/19/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew241
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp