Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandaughter loved this so much she took it to bed with her. I couldn't take away from her at all. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is excellent and well worth the price. It is soft and looks durable. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas and was very pleased with it when it came in. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by zebra pillow pet I purchased this for my daughters friend. She absolutley loves it. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE, SOFT and SOO CUDDLY My daughter bought one as a gift for a friend and then just had to buy one for my 2 yr old granddaughter. She has the large and small one and sleeps with them every night. So sweet! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute..soft and adorable so cute and the shipping was very quick 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 9 year old LOVES it! My daughter loves her pillow pet! She says it's very cuddly and soft. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice ! glad i got this online . went to the store and it was 3 dollars more but they didnt even have it in stock . very soft and comfy . 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute,cute,cute!! Bought as a xmas gift and she loved it. Was cheaper than the stores and free shipping. Can't beat that deal. Very soft and colorful. 12/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by DON"T WASH IN WASHING MACHINE this product states its machine washable BUT i beg to differ. after I put it through the delicate cycle, when i opened my washer i thought it was snowing!! there was fiber fill EVERYWHERE! what a disaster :( 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super soft and cuddly! I purchased this for my four-year-old niece and she loved it! My boys are two and four and love theirs as well. They use them all the time to snuggle up and watch TV. I've washed AND dried them (in the dryer) many times and they're still in perfect shape. Great for kids, or for anyone wanting a cute "portable pillow." I saw a grown woman in an airport with one of these. I guess if you don't mind a few strange looks, anyone could use these for travel. They're definitely more comfy than most travel pillows I've used. 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable but seems cheaply made I bought this for my 3 year old daughter as a reward for sleeping in her own bed. It is super cute and was shipped quickly however now that we have had it a couple of weeks and only use it as a pillow at night time I had to sew up a hole on it today. To me it's not a huge deal but it just makes me feel like the product might be cheaply made. 08/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by what i read was a dream lite i purchased 6 pillow pet dream lites on walmart.com website. at time of pick up and opened all packages to my surprise it was all wrong and the advertising on the correct item is what came up on the computer. I had 6 very disappointed people when i told them it was the incorrect item. 08/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by kinda flat Ordered this for daughter to take to camp. It was not very fluffy. The ladybug we got last year is a lot more plump. Wish this had more stuffing 06/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great size for any person. This was bought for a teen age girl. 10/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by In this picture it looked so cute. But when I received it in the mail I was really mad actually. It looks cheap and not even like a zebra to me. The money they ask for this is is ridiculous because the quality of it is really cheap and also in the picture they make it look large but it is not even as big as a normal size pillow. SAVE YOUR MONEY! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute I bought this for my nieces 13th bday she loves anything zebra and this looks so cute in jerk room its a nice.size and super soft 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was exactly what I expected and it arrived in a timely manner. 04/26/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw92
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp