Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! These are so cute. The size is perfect for travel. My daughter loves it. Too early to rate durability, but love it so far. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Soft I bought this toy for my newborn granddaughter for Christmas. It is very soft and perfect for a new baby. 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great size for small short trips 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute & cuddly! My daughter already had a pink/purple lady bug, so we got this for our 3-year-old son so he could have his own. He loves it. It is great for the car for long trips or trips close to nap time. It fits great in the car seats. Now the only problem is they fight over the bear more than they do the bug. 07/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute and soft, but not high quality The eyes on the panda we received were attached incorrectly so one is up high on the black spot and one is down low. This gives the panda an odd looking face, which was disappointing. It is a cute and soft toy but not very good quality 08/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product much smaller than appears. Fur is not nearly as full as picture and white areas are dingy looking. 12/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great for just a pillow This is a cute childs pillow, but As Seen on TV is not true. This Pillow Pet is smaller than a throw pillow when flattened out and the Pillow Pets on TV are childs size body pillows when layed out. 12/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price My daughters love these and I only paid $8.88 great gift. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutie mini pet Perfect little pillow pet size. Goes well with Big Pet. Very cute and cuddley! 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kid love this. It a great gift for younger kids. It's fluffy and so cute. 12/11/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought this for a panda lover, and he loved it! The pillow pet is very soft. Just know that these are a good deal smaller than the original pillow pets! Very cute though. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small It's smaller than I realized but very cute! I really love how adorable it is. Perfect as a pillow on the go for their carseat or something :) 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy, but... I ordered this as a gift for my son. Before we ordered it said it would come site to store by Feb. 20th. After we placed the order, the date changed to Feb 28th!! When the panda finally arrived, it was dirty! Also, the "fur" wasn't trimmed around the eyes evenly; it was over an inch long by one eye. Other than that, it's ADORABLE, and very comfy!! 03/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for any age. I bought this for my 8yr old dght and she said "mom, I don't love it...I LOVE IT!!" lol. So it's a winner! 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my pillow pet! I bought mine over a year ago, has held up very nicely! The panda is so cute and soft. Just the perfect size. Every one in the family, even MY pets, love the pillow pet! 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get them all!! So soft and sweet, kids love them!! 10/27/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp