Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She already has another pillow pet, but as soon as I saw the Minnie Mouse pillow pet, I knew I had to get it for her. It is very soft and fluffy. I was happy to see that Walmart sales it for quite a bit cheaper than other online stores. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SOFT!! We got this for our 3 year old daughters birthday. It was minnie mouse themed. She loves her newest pillow pet. We washed it before she used it, we put in pillow case like it says to do. was able to let air dry for a while then tumble dry on low(with no pillow case). smells nice and fresh, it is so soft. Colors are so vibrant. Would definetly recommend this to anyone. 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok, so for my 13th birthday, I got this Minnie Mouse pillow pet from my best friend and I love it! I have a Mini Pillow Pet and that one is pretty awesome too! I have had both for months and I use them like crazy, on plane rides, road trips, at night, ect. and guess what? Not a single tear! I ended up buying a Winnie the Pooh one for the friend that got me my Minnie one and she loves it! You're never too old for a pillow pet! 08/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this pillow as one of my daughter's 2nd birthday presents. She LOVES it!!! I'm so happy I bought it since she's obsessed with Minnie Mouse. 03/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLute, soft and little girlie. Just what grandparents were looking for and just what our granddaughter asked for. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% awesome My daughter has slept with her new pillow pet every night since she got it. Great gift. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, and so soft! This Pillow Pet is darling! It's big and very soft. I know my granddaughter will love it because she loves Minnie Mouse. 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft for your baby ;D We love the minni pillow pet.. It's so fuzzy and soft. Its eazy to clean I washed mine several times and it's still like new.:). I think it would make a wonderful gift for a little child. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it My daughter is 2 and the biggest fan of Mickey Mouse clubhouse so she loves the pillow, sleeps on it every night! The pillow is very soft and she is very comfortable sleeping on it. The quality is great as well, very happy with the purchase. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and well made I bought this for my 2year old granddaughter. I love it and am sure she will too. It is very well made and perfect for the Minnie lover. You will be well pleased!! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This precious. The colors are rich and it is bigger and fluffier than I thought it would be. Love it 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying this pillow for my daughter was one of the best gift for her, she absolutely loves it. She uses it as a pet most of the time. I machine wash it with cold water and air dry before she used it. I am very satisfy with it. 01/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I bought this for my 2 yr old granddaughter and she loves it! 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT My daughter loves Minniw Mouse when it arrived I was so happy with everything the quality the over all look. I know christmas morning she will be so happy because this is all she ask for when I get online to shop. 12/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look like it does in photo. 12/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by child loved this item. 11/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and soft Great item, Soft. Bought for gifts. 11/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this item for my granddaughter and she LOVES it. 08/12/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew172
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp