Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a miracle but close to it. I've paid much more for compression socks equal to these. These socks provide mild compression and feel good. They are a great buy. Looking at other reviews, it seems that some reviewers never used a compression sock before. The socks are designed to be narrower than usual socks so they fit snug, creating compression. If you follow the included directions putting them on is easy. I have several pairs now and will continue to buy more as they eventually wear out. 01/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish the elastic sock was not quite so tight. I have large calves and the top really cuts into my flesh and seems to cut off circulation just below my knee. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for the money Bought first pair a few months ago, they appear to be holding up very well with shape and support as needed. Very easy to put on, just follow the instructions, much better than wrapping legs every day and more consistent support. 08/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I should have known It seems like every one of those 'As Seen on TV' items I have ever bought turned out to be unusable. These socks are no exception. The size says L/XL but, I don't think a normal size human could wear them. Length is no problem but, they are very narrow and do not stretch. If your legs are bigger than toothpicks don't bother trying them. They are overpriced too for the quality of the fabric. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They really work.drove for 5 hours with them on,and my legs felt great. 08/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to have more diverse sizing. These socks came in two sizes, and this is very inconvenient. I doubt all the feet in the world actually come in two sizes. Therefore the socks don't fit quite right and are stretchy. I doubt I would purchase these socks again. The price is good, which is why I gave it an average, but the sizing is just inadequate. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Socks They really work! 02/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXCELLENT ITEM AT A GREAT PRICE. THESE SOCKS ARE AT A GREAT PRICE, AND DO THE SAME THING AS THE MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE SOCKS FROM MEDICAL DEPOT SHOPS...SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY THESE SOCKS THRU WALMART. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miracle Socks I bought these for my wife, who has swelling in her lower legs and ankles. They were too small, so I donated them to Goodwill. They appeared to be of good quality. 03/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks!!!! I am going to order 6 more pair!!! 11/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very helpful Good product 02/24/2014
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw94
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp