See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great so far Only had this product about a month but have used it several times. Works great so far. I like the digital touch pad and the different levels of pressure that you can cook with plus the ability to slow cook all in one product. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pressure cooker that I have always wanted This is an excellent product. After having a pressure cooker that spits and hisses as it cooks, this is as quiet as can be while delivering excellent food. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing appliance! Haven't used enough yet to be an expert, but it certainly cuts down on cooking times. Tenderize cheaper cuts of meat. Can cook almost anything in a fraction of the time. This one browns first, highly recommend this feature to anyone considering an electric pressure cooker! 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I am very pleased with my new pressure cooker. It’s my first. I have been using the same ingredients in recipes, except they taste much better now. Of course, the cook time is A LOT less, so I needed to look that up. It works well. The pot is removable and easy to clean. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the versatility of this product. My first use was pressure cooking a package of dry black eyed peas. I did not presoak nor precook these peas and cooked on medium pressure for 30 minutes with a ham bone and total perfection. Also cooked a whole pork loin cut into 3 sections for 45 minutes on high pressure and it was amazing. Plan to slow cook chili next and then pot roast. Love it. 02/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool Decided between this and a traditional stove top cooker. So glad I did this one. It is soooo simple. Just put in the food, enter the time and leave it. 02/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product After reading other peoples reviews I decided to try this product. It is everything other people have said. Easy to use, fast cooking time. I tried a Chicken with vegetable meal. It was so good. Much better than using a slow cooker. The chicken was cooked to perfection. For anyone who does not have a lot of time to prepare a meal should look into buying this product. For people who like to steam their vegetables, this takes only a few minutes. I am looking forward to trying many more meals with the Aroma Pressure Cooker. Even pick-up time was only a few days. I will not be worried about ordering other products on line in the future. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PRESSURE COOKER EVER!! My pressure cooker broke so I had to buy another one, and I'm so glad I bought this one unlike my old one! I love it so much, it made my beef so tender in just minutes! And the other things I love was that there wasn't any of that top thing in the middle of the lid going up and down that was releasing the steam! So everything was silent and the steam was all kept in! I love it, I love it a lot! 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Nice product and I am very happy that I selected this brand for my first pressure cooker. I have used it for pressure cooking and slow cooking so far. Overall I am very pleased and would recommend this to anyone that wants a great pressure cooker for a great price! 05/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by need more recipes or suggestions, since this does so many things 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product. I like this pressure cooker very much. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does as advertised I really enjoy the non-stick inner pot, no oil needed. I haven't used the pressure functions yet. One thing I found is that when steam cooking you may need more than 3 cups of water. Overall a fine product and received it intact. 08/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it only used it once but it cooked great 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my electric pressure cooker! I love my pressure cooker.. Cooked BBQ chicken in 15 minutes. Yeah for working mothers. I do have one issue. No cookbook. Just 5-6 basic recipes and no recipe for actually canning. You must have some knowledge of canning or be willing to experiment. Good thing I like to cook. I would highly recommend the cooker even without the recipes. Have fun! 08/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged upon arrival Received product dented in on one side and lid would not seal. It wouldn't work period. Have to return it and get reimbursed on the product and the extended warranty. Hope that goes well, it would be the only thing that did well. 07/07/2014
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew397
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp