See All Reviews
Aroma 20-Cup Rice Cooker
Aroma 20-Cup Rice Cooker
$38.61
Was: $39.64
Reduced Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rice cooker my old rice cooker i got from my mom broke so i got this one, although the rice it makes is great, it tends to burn the rice at the bottom and the burnt rice is hard to clean, i returned this one and got another one for the same price and it is working fine, i would not recommend this one, there are tons of other better rice cookers without this problem. 11/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Easy Cooker The first time it was used, the rice burned alittle. After following the instructions right, it turned out fine. Features are great and very easy to use. Just make sure you add the right amount of water. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Excellent Rice I grew up in Louisiana and never had a rice cooker until last month. Have used it twice and it creates a wonderful rice meal. My kids are on different evening schedules and the rice stayed warm and moist until the last person ate supper! 11/27/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by good rice but... The rice it made was fantastic. Unfortunatly there was a lot of rice stuck to the bottom of the pot. Clean-up was kinda difficult too. I would still recomend this product, nothing is perfect...but the rice was wonderful. 01/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected The product served my needs well. I had a Mardi Gras themed birthday party and the recipe I was using for Seafood Jambalaya advised that everything should go into a rice cooker. There was a little bit which stuck on the bottom but I also didn't wash the rice like they suggest so that may have made a difference. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and i can't wait to make the jambalaya again. It was fantastic!!! 08/08/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sticky bottom! I thought this was a good buy for a rice cooker in this size, and it does come with good instruction, etc. However, I had to return after using it 3 times, because the coking bowl is NOT covered with non-sick material. It is aluminum, and every single time I had to dish out and scrub the bottom. M idea of using a rice cooker is to make my life easier and not harder. So I suggest it either got with higher model of Aroma in that size or for the same price you can get a 14 cup Black and Decker. I did the latter and no more sticky bottom! 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Meet expectations 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for cooking. I like the new Aroma rice cook because it does save may time. 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my second aroma rice cooker. I really love it definitely would buy again... 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection!! This rice steamer makes the most perfect brown rice. Better than I have ever cooked before. Perfection and simple to use!! 03/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Perfect Rice For the first time ever, I made perfect rice! Awesome....worked much better than I thought it would. 01/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by rice cooker cooks perfect rice, steams veggies 01/24/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp