Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on all types of laundry and does not cause my daughter any allergic reactions. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value!!! I love this formula for sensative skin and the fresh scent is awesome. This large size goes a long way and the price is excellent. I am always pleased with Arm & Hammer products. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for people with allergies This is the first laundry detergent I have used that doesn't make me itchy. I have been using it for a year now and my clothes look great. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More bang for your buck! I am typically a Tide person, however with rising costs of Tide I switched to Arm and Hammer mainly because of skin sensitivity, pleasing smell and how well it cleans. I don't buy a lot of Arm and Hammer products but this really does a good job on clothes. They made a believer out of me so I won't be switching back any time soon! 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best laundry soap ever. I would recommend it to anyone. My family loves it . 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my sensitive skin and I love the smell. 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product will buy this product again. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ARM AND HAMMER PRODUCTS 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value great value, fresh clean scent, I had to spot treat with a grease removing dish detergent and wash some food stains again 12/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite detergent Smells good doesn't bother kids skin and cleans great 04/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doing laundry is a lonely business Using this soap is like having a brave stranger hold your hand. 09/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The recipient has very sensitive skin so I am yet to see how it works for him/her. We used some at home and I have not see any negative effects on the recipient as of yet. 09/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product I have used this product for over a year! Love the smell! 08/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This product is a great value. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grrrrreat Product Has the best smell ever and cleans well I will always use this product. 06/03/2014
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw240
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp