Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product was just like it explained in the ad, It worked perfectly for what I needed it to do. I put it on the handle bar of a 2007 Ultra Classic 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant fit works great I found this is a great fit on my 07 Harley 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is a super product for today's motorcycle rider 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for trips I bought this and works great.. I ride at night so easy to see the gps.. and keeps dry even with a down pour is going on.. Day time need anti- glare sleev to see the gps but still better than a 500 for a motorcycle gps.. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for carrying a smaller style GPS device Nice design; purchased for use with a Garmin Nuvi 205W. The manufacturer thoughtfully provided an extra brass set screw in case the purchaser loses one. Note that the case is water resistant, not water proof. Could be used with other mobile devices; but don't become another distracted vehicle operator by trying to talk or text while bicycling. Doing those activities could be against the law in your community also. Bicyclists need to be alert at all times; we still are "invisible" to most motorists. Happy Bicycling!! 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arkon Handlebar Mount with Water Resist GPS Holder I put this on my Honda Rebel Motorcycle and it's a really great product. Stays put while riding, I'm able to angle the GPS so I can see it. Great value. 10/20/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Easy to install. However, the glare on the gps is horrible. Plus I noticed that my Garmin nuvi 265w gets pretty warm when used inside of this unit. 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I does what I wanted. Easy to mount and use with my Garman Nuvi 255w. I had to cut a notch in the foam inserts to make room for the 90 degree USB cable coming out of the back of my GPS. They have a safety screw to guard against the unit coming off of the handlebar mount. The screw intefers with your ability to tighten the retaining nut and prevent movement of youir GPS. I had to leave the screw out in order to use the mount; but it seems to be secure. I used it on my bike and plan to use it on my ATV and Snowmobile. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found this to be just what I needed. Mounts easy and allows easy operation. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Mounted with no problems. It's on my Harley Dyna Wide Glide with very loud pipes. I thought the vibration would have an affect on it but didn't at all. The mounting bracket has a sponge like product to resist the vibration. It fit a 5 inch GPS in it. It comes with multiple pads to make sure the GPS sits right up against the front so you can push on the GPS to control it with ease. Overall couldn't be any better!! 08/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not big enough for a Garmin 1490 This is a very nice item, but I bought it because it was suggested in the area that said,"other people who bought the Garmin Nuvi 1490 also bought this" Well it is way too small for the Nuvi 1490. Oh well. I will try something else. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item A little glare when viewing through plastic. Other than that, nice. 08/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed The top portion of the plastic face is distorted making the readout difficult under normal to bright conditions, the rest is great! 08/01/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw181
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp