GAME AquaGlow Underwater Light Show Fountain

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.71
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.34

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $52.86
1 more seller from $52.86
| Learn more
  • $35.55
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $52.86
    +$1.99 shipping
    PlumStruck PlumStruck
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Projects light and color onto the bottom and sides of the pool
  • Shoots color lit water into the air
  • Requires no installation or hoses
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Add a colorful light show to your pool with the AquaGlow Underwater Light Show Fountain. This color-changing fountain sends up an impressive spray of water with dramatic multi-colored uplighting. The underwater pool light show is easy to use. It doesn't require installation or hoses. This musical underwater light show and fountain makes a wonderful focal point in your yard and gives poolside parties a magical feel.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Add a colorful light show to your pool with the AquaGlow Underwater Light Show Fountain. This color-changing fountain sends up an impressive spray of water with dramatic multi-colored uplighting. The underwater pool light show is easy to use. It doesn't require installation or hoses. This musical underwater light show and fountain makes a wonderful focal point in your yard and gives poolside parties a magical feel.

    AquaGlow Underwater Light Show Fountain:

  • Projects light and color onto the bottom and sides of the pool
  • Shoots color lit water into the air
  • Requires no installation or hoses
  • Model: 3567
  • Specifications

    Mount Type: Underwater
    Manufacturer: Splashnet Xpress
    Age Range: 15+ Years
    Features: Shoots color lit water into the air ,  Requires no installation or hoses ,  Projects light and color onto the bottom
    Size: 1"L x 1"W x 1"H
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: NA4487
    Brand: AquaGlow
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Back
    by BrandyG 7/18/2009
    9 answers
    • A. No, there is just an On/Off button that activates the lights and water fountain
      by Maribelita3/22/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO
      by 06ROADSTAR8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it just have the option on/off
      by Empis8/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can.
      by KE19821/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No,Sorry
      by PANELIPPYPITSSTOP8/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No you cannot turn it only for a light show you have to have it all going. No remote control for this
      by Ohio225/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO. There is another light that I purchased (on amazon for $10) in addition to this one...the light was not as bright as this though but only 3 AA batteries and that has a few light modes.
      by frazobud6/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think, though, that the remote control only comes with the unit that is the next step up, so this one may not have the remote function.
      by swamifox9/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can. The remote has a function for the fountain and for the lights.
      by swamifox1/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by miss3boys 6/2/2009
    8 answers
    • A. No, you turn it on and it automatically shuts off after one hour
      by Maribelita8/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No remote.
      by BeachyGrandma7/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, it needs 4 batteries size D and it has a on/off button is easy
      by Empis5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does.
      by KE198212/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No,there is a button on the top you push, and thats it. Real easy.
      by PANELIPPYPITSSTOP12/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No remote control for it you have to push a button on top to turn it on and off. Watch out for you will get wet turning it off
      by Ohio225/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No and I wouldn't leave it in the water for more than a few hours...I take it out and dry it after the party goers leave. A little condensation got in the first time when we left the batteries in and they got a little rusty.
      by frazobud5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. There is no remote control.
      by degrande6/19/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    103 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    103 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    63%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    36
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    20
    1-5 of 97 total reviews
    63%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Fabulous Addition to the Pool
    7/12/2009

    Customer review by ItsMyNameSoTufftoAll

    5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by ItsMyNameSoTufftoAll
    by ItsMyNameSoTufftoAll

    This is a fabulous addition to our pool. We purchased it for our annual 4th of July Party so that the kids could continue swimming into the night. Not only did the kids lover it, but I have to say all the adults loved it as well! The biggest kicker was that everyone had been enjoying themselves all day and when the lights were turned on after hours of drinking the adults thought that it was the coolest thing they ever saw! Now we light it at night when we are outside enjoying a fire (with the pit also purchased at our Local Walmart). It's not only beautiful but very relaxing for everyone to enjoy!

    Was this review helpful? (170) (30)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ItsMyNameSoTufftoAll
    Wilkes Barre PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice for swimming pools
    6/27/2014

    Customer review by VnDiesel

    4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by VnDiesel
    by VnDiesel
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I use my Aquaglow in my fountain. It starts out pulling in a nice amount of water and emitting an equally impressive amount of water but over time it emits less and less water. It seems to me that the vent at the bottom gets clogged with debris that may find its way into the water and it impedes the amount of water flowing into the pump inside the device. Overall it does what is advertised, but it should be supervised. Goes well for about 5 minutes then starts to lose it's intensity of water flow, but the lights are nice... They put on nice show as advertised.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VnDiesel
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    WATER PROOF BASE W/MARINER DUCT TAPE PRIOR 2 USING
    6/14/2013

    Customer review by InMyOpinion2000

    3.0 stars 6/14/2013 by InMyOpinion2000
    by InMyOpinion2000

    Since a lot of negative feedback was given...I decided to "water proof" this product PRIOR to putting in our pool. I used water proof "mariner quality" duct tape over the compartment where the water will enter. So far no water leaking into the battery compartment! NO RUST! When it's time to change the batteries...I will take off the tape...put in the new batteries AND re-seal the battery compartment AGAIN. It's not too much of a hassle. Additionally, to keep the product in the center of the pool I "added" a small "flat" stone, affixed with a small piece of the mariner duct tape, the flat river rock taped to the bottom of the product makes for a great anchor. You can also tape a med.-to-heavy weight "washer" to the bottom, I prefer the flat smooth river rock...then I don't have worry about the "washer" becoming rusted. Be sure you REMOVE product from water when not in use. Dry thoroughly, if needed. The spray height reached approx. 4 Ft. at times...sometimes LESS-approx. 3 ft.- I don't know why, when I figure it out...I'll post again. BE SURE TO PLACE YOUR "WEIGHT" IN AN AREA THAT WILL NOT BLOCK THE SUCTION/FLOW ON THE BASE OF PRODUCT. If your product arrived "cracked" Walmart is always great about returns, damage products, defects from manufacturer. Just keep the receipt and explain to the Rep. at customer service what happened. I hope my suggestions help! :-D

    Was this review helpful? (128) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    InMyOpinion2000
    Northern Cal (USA)
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    PRODUCT PERFORMS WELL
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by TIMOTHY

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by TIMOTHY
    by TIMOTHY

    GREATLY ENJOY IN SWIMMING POOL

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TIMOTHY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    AWESOME!
    7/30/2011

    Customer review by frazobud

    4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by frazobud
    by frazobud

    The fountain is higher (3-4 feet) than I expected for being battery operated. The lights are very bright too. It take 4 D batteries but I haven't changed them yet - used about 2 hours. We take the batteries out after each use and dry it out. A little water/condensation got in. Otherwise, this is a great addition to our pool...looks great and easy to use!

    Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    frazobud
    Belvidere, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    1-5 of 97 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 97 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 day limited See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.